QUOTE(cms @ Sep 6 2024, 06:38 PM)
Rokok mana boleh sentuh tuuu
Can samak
abm
post Sep 6 2024, 06:53 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Sep 6 2024, 06:43 PM)
Honestly, those tat smoke 1+ pack a day do not care where you put the ciggies at and will still buy them.
At least can discourage those smoke <= 1packet
kweil
post Sep 6 2024, 06:53 PM

230 posts

kekekekek
fist_Aileron
post Sep 6 2024, 06:54 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(cms @ Sep 6 2024, 06:38 PM)
Rokok mana boleh sentuh tuuu
Rokok dibuat dari babi ke sohai? U smoker butthurt is it?
DarkAeon
post Sep 6 2024, 06:54 PM

774 posts

won't happen one conlanfirm

sbb nanti beli rokok kena pi tempat ada vavi. mesti kecoh nanti
iamSUSUman
post Sep 6 2024, 06:59 PM

sokong

Lancer07
post Sep 6 2024, 07:02 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 6 2024, 06:52 PM)
100% agree. put next to wine.
Put next to vawi, who smoke who vawi devil.gif
MR_alien
post Sep 6 2024, 07:03 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

i actually want to see this being done...so that we can go non-halal section and roast them
Mattrock
post Sep 6 2024, 07:03 PM

395 posts

Business opportunity here to hire runners to buy ciggies for Muslims. I am sure some chinaman will be on it pronto.
fongsk26
post Sep 6 2024, 07:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Sep 6 2024, 06:50 PM)
But they don't have a strong argument since all 3 is harom tongue.gif
I read on X… the argument is pork is stated in the holy book but ciggie/vape is a Hadith. Hence …
Next someone on X on the same thread mentioned pork goes/form into the flesh but ciggie/vapes do not.
I am not well versed in these aspects but this is what I read from X on the halal issue about restaurant and food.

This post has been edited by fongsk26: Sep 6 2024, 07:10 PM
BL98
post Sep 6 2024, 07:05 PM

743 posts

Good idea sia
fongsk26
post Sep 6 2024, 07:07 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 6 2024, 07:03 PM)
i actually want to see this being done...so that we can go non-halal section and roast them
Nope. No revenge or hidden agenda. It is a drug, like beers. It also not halal by definition. Therefore, by law or guidelines, it shd be sold only in non halal section. Do not use this as an agenda for revenge, please.

This post has been edited by fongsk26: Sep 6 2024, 07:07 PM
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Sep 6 2024, 07:08 PM

325 posts

support!

DarkAeon
post Sep 6 2024, 07:09 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Sep 6 2024, 06:50 PM)
But they don't have a strong argument since all 3 is harom tongue.gif
ah u have forgotten they have the power of selective memory and argument. if it suits them, anything is possible
Koifreshie
post Sep 6 2024, 07:10 PM

51 posts

Instead of snipping the problem at the roots, this is thought. Another clown in the gomen.🤦🏻‍♂️
St0rmFury
post Sep 6 2024, 07:14 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Sep 6 2024, 07:05 PM)
I read on X… the argument is pork is stated in the holy book but ciggie/vape is a Hadith.  Hence …
Next someone on X on the same thread mentioned pork goes/form into the flesh but ciggie/vapes do not.
I am not well versed in these aspects but this is what I read from X on the halal issue about restaurant and food.
I read an even better one.

They say since sugar is also harmful to health, why not haramkan sugar also. Since sugar is not harom, then they use it to justify smoking also. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by St0rmFury: Sep 6 2024, 07:14 PM
maranello55
post Sep 6 2024, 07:14 PM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

can put rasuah politicians there too
MR_alien
post Sep 6 2024, 07:15 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Sep 6 2024, 07:07 PM)
Nope.  No revenge or hidden agenda.  It is a drug, like beers.  It also not halal by definition.  Therefore, by law or guidelines, it shd be sold only in non halal section.  Do not use this as an agenda for revenge, please.

funny how tiger beer is best served cold too
fongsk26
post Sep 6 2024, 07:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Sep 6 2024, 07:14 PM)

They say since sugar is also harmful to health, why not haramkan sugar also. Since sugar is not harom, then they use it to justify smoking also.  rclxub.gif
The logic is there though. Hahahaha
TSJohnL77
post Sep 6 2024, 07:16 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Sep 6 2024, 07:14 PM)

They say since sugar is also harmful to health, why not haramkan sugar also. Since sugar is not harom, then they use it to justify smoking also.  rclxub.gif
They never learned "Too much of a good thing is a bad thing"? 1 cigarette a day probably won't kill you, but 1 pack a day probably will. With sugar, all our food already has sugar, purposely adding even more sugar is bad.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:48 AM