NordVPN Sharing, NordVPN Sharing

cklove96
post Sep 6 2024, 10:13 PM

hehe
707 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Sep 6 2024, 11:09 PM)
So did you manage to install NordVPN?
yes,after i change my dns to automatic from 8.8.8.8 which hijack from tm.
SSJBen
post Sep 6 2024, 10:13 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Good job TS.

Sign up to a VPN that has a history of breaches. Then ask people to jump into the car with you to share the stupidity.
isr25
post Sep 6 2024, 10:18 PM

1,263 posts

TS: i suggest you remove your card from the account to avoid auto renewal which is VERY expensive. You can fish new deals later or use the below method.

Also, to others who wants to use Nord, I suggest to get your account key from g2a.com - around USD30 for 2 years. And the license key stacks. I have license until 2028.
CyberSetan
post Sep 6 2024, 10:20 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ Sep 6 2024, 01:44 PM)
tumpang tered

any pros/cons between NordVPN and ExpressVPN?
I tried NordVPN it suckkkss when it comes to P2P - ie: torrenting
ExpressVPN is gooding - but expensive.
vapanel
post Sep 6 2024, 10:21 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 6 2024, 10:13 PM)
Good job TS.

Sign up to a VPN that has a history of breaches. Then ask people to jump into the car with you to share the stupidity.
TS is stupid

Private Internet Access is the VPN to get.

PIA or ExpressVPN.

Everything else is scam
guailow83
post Sep 6 2024, 10:31 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Sep 6 2024, 10:20 PM)
thanks for the input. stability is mah concern

thinking of sharing with across family members

ayam stream netflix, live motogp/f1
thankyou
post Sep 6 2024, 10:34 PM

1,941 posts

I'm using ProtonVPN. So far it's good....
JohnL77
post Sep 6 2024, 11:06 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Sep 6 2024, 10:21 PM)
TS is stupid

Private Internet Access is the VPN to get.

PIA or ExpressVPN.

Everything else is scam
Dei macha, lu sekejap cakap only idiots use VPN, lepas tu cakap PIA or ExpressVPN is the one to get. Mana satu la macha?
annoymous1234
post Sep 6 2024, 11:11 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 6 2024, 10:18 PM)
TS: i suggest you remove your card from the account to avoid auto renewal which is VERY expensive. You can fish new deals later or use the below method.

Also, to others who wants to use Nord, I suggest to get your account key from g2a.com - around USD30 for 2 years. And the license key stacks. I have license until 2028.
lorrydriverrocks
post Sep 6 2024, 11:38 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Sep 6 2024, 11:06 PM)
Dei macha, lu sekejap cakap only idiots use VPN, lepas tu cakap PIA or ExpressVPN is the one to get. Mana satu la macha?
Friday la, that macha already mabuk ketum. Gip chance la
degraw19
post Sep 6 2024, 11:40 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Sep 6 2024, 11:38 PM)
Friday la, that macha already mabuk ketum. Gip chance la
road hogger mia type of “retarded” replies what u really expect from him being “retarded” everytime

laugh.gif laugh.gif
vapanel
post Sep 7 2024, 12:38 AM

1,075 posts

if you want to buy, get the best one lor
TSBeautyJester
post Sep 7 2024, 05:22 PM

89 posts

Thanks for pointing out the auto renew part, i have disabled that.

I chose nordvpn from just reading a few reddit post i got from google searching.

https://www.reddit.com/r/VPN_Support/commen...s_best_and_why/
TSBeautyJester
post Sep 7 2024, 05:25 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Sep 7 2024, 12:38 AM)
if you want to buy, get the best one lor
how do you determine its the best ?

As far as i gathered from my brief reading of comparison with all these known VPN is it comes down to what you usually use it for (streaming/torrent etc) or server availability preference.

vapanel
post Sep 7 2024, 05:29 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(BeautyJester @ Sep 7 2024, 05:25 PM)
how do you determine its the best ?

As far as i gathered from my brief reading of comparison with all these known VPN is it comes down to what you usually use it for (streaming/torrent etc) or server availability preference.
The best is safety and trust.

Only PIA and ExpressVPN can be trusted
TSBeautyJester
post Sep 7 2024, 05:31 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Sep 7 2024, 05:29 PM)
The best is safety and trust.

Only PIA and ExpressVPN can be trusted
i see. Thank you. I will look into those options and if it comes down to it; quickly ask for NordVPN refund

thesoothsayer
post Sep 7 2024, 05:32 PM

954 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Sep 6 2024, 10:20 PM)
Express VPN owned by KAPE.

It's a malware distributor.
thesoothsayer
post Sep 7 2024, 05:32 PM

954 posts

QUOTE(BeautyJester @ Sep 7 2024, 05:31 PM)
i see. Thank you.  I will look into those options and if it comes down to it; quickly ask for NordVPN refund
Express VPN is owned by KAPE. It's a malware distributor.
vapanel
post Sep 7 2024, 05:48 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Sep 7 2024, 05:32 PM)
Express VPN owned by KAPE.

It's a malware distributor.

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Sep 7 2024, 05:32 PM)
Express VPN is owned by KAPE. It's a malware distributor.
So only left PIA in that case?
thesoothsayer
post Sep 7 2024, 05:51 PM

954 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Sep 7 2024, 05:48 PM)
So only left PIA in that case?
Also owned by KAPE. They bought a few VPN companies. I'm still searching while keeping to Nord for now.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0186sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:27 PM