Zina bukan rogol kenapa dia saja masuk jel?

DS51
post Sep 5 2024, 06:05 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(ally9970 @ Sep 5 2024, 05:17 PM)
There were 11 victims reported against him. However, only 2 proceed with the prosecution, rape and sodomy.
One (sodomy case) withdrew her case half way due to trauma.

So was it a rape or zina case, I guess the court has decided.
ur head got mind right..u can think logically right. I want to ask u la..is it logical he rape 11 women?. honestly speaking. it is not possible bro. these 11 women, they the one who spread their legs in the name of love. but this syed, is a fuck boy. he fuck all these women and dump the women..

Its really unlogical he rape all these 11 women and scott free. impossible. if it is really rape, it is impossible. more like he do touch and go, like one night stand.
DS51
post Sep 5 2024, 06:08 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(headache @ Sep 5 2024, 05:35 PM)
Again, without reading the facts of the case and judgement, I can't really comment.

Yes, if zina, he goes scott free, if rogol, then kena. Malaysian laws are not the same as Islamic law. Islamic law, zina both kena (but very difficult to prove) and rogol only the rapist kena.

Really, 11 victims but none with evidence? Just wow if true. So he is simply being punished for being a buaya darat.
Not rape. but one night stand. and he might promise to his victim to become her lover. but end up, he just dump them after fuck. his body count also maybe more than 11. but only 11 not satisfied and report police. remember consent can be taken back..if he really rape 11 people, its like unlogical.

0.0154sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:59 PM