244 posts

Good Luck bro...
kopiokao
post Nov 14 2007, 06:56 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Nov 14 2007, 05:28 PM)
Bro i really hope you get your maney back....
QUOTE(vC_cRe@tioN @ Nov 14 2007, 06:07 PM)
Good Luck bro...
Thanks to your wishes, now I'm ready to kick this boy a$$ off, Hope that my money is still with him lar.... else I'll be makan Jagung for the rest of this month d... sweat.gif
wingcross
post Nov 17 2007, 12:58 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(kopiokao @ Nov 14 2007, 06:56 PM)
Thanks to your wishes, now I'm ready to kick this boy a$$ off, Hope that my money is still with him lar.... else I'll be makan Jagung for the rest of this month d...  sweat.gif
good luck man and don do anything harsh. smile.gif

btw, if u did get ur hp in the first place, u still eat jagung right ? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by wingcross: Nov 17 2007, 12:59 PM
pitinn
post Nov 18 2007, 01:13 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(kopiokao @ Nov 5 2007, 03:23 PM)
yes wacky, it's all about stupidity and greed, that result in all this. Hope that everyone here can use me as an example so that not to fall into this temptation. smile.gif
KoPAiakao when u got go KEDAH?Tell me when u got go.....I will meet u up and help u....
kopiokao
post Nov 18 2007, 07:22 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(wingcross @ Nov 17 2007, 12:58 PM)
good luck man and don do anything harsh. smile.gif

btw, if u did get ur hp in the first place, u still eat jagung right ?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Hahaha....no lar, actually it's my fren who want to buy N95, so i just help him to source a cheap one lor....but it's all greed lar, that's y í am what i am today

QUOTE(pitinn @ Nov 18 2007, 01:13 AM)
KoPAiakao when u got go KEDAH?Tell me when u got go.....I will meet u up and help u....
PM u already
ff7yta
post Dec 3 2007, 06:15 PM

Rookie
1,091 posts

This post has been edited by ff7yta: Dec 4 2007, 07:05 PM
kopiokao
post Dec 4 2007, 01:04 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Dec 3 2007, 06:15 PM)
+6012 432 1001 details are as follow:
Name: Naridah AP Naum
Address: 48 Kg Subang Chenok Kodiang,
6100 Kedah

IC Num: 820202-09-5014
thank you for the updates bro. notworthy.gif

but the phone number is 012-4321011 lar, not 012-4321001

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Dec 4 2007, 01:06 AM
ff7yta
post Dec 4 2007, 06:49 PM

Rookie
1,091 posts

QUOTE(kopiokao @ Dec 4 2007, 01:04 AM)
thank you for the updates bro.  notworthy.gif

but the phone number is 012-4321011 lar, not 012-4321001
lol, one wrong digit. Will find again next time.

Added:
Name: Ooi Kee Chuan
Address: 136 Darul Aman Heights, 6000 Jitra Kedah
IC Num: 901115025182 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ff7yta: Dec 9 2007, 10:16 PM
loo1112
post Dec 5 2007, 07:23 PM

66 posts

hey guys....
his house number is 04-9175344...
misscall him kao kao la!!
fruitie
post Dec 5 2007, 08:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,936 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Dec 4 2007, 06:49 PM)

Added:
0124321011:
IC Num: 901115025182  sweat.gif
Based on the last 4 digits of IC, a female? sweat.gif
But the name seems like a male's name, however name can be confusing... So, she is not a he? he is not a she? rclxub.gif
kopiokao
post Dec 6 2007, 12:17 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Dec 4 2007, 06:49 PM)

Added:
0124321011:
IC Num: 901115025182  sweat.gif
Thank you very much bro. smile.gif

Added on December 6, 2007, 12:20 am
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2007, 08:05 PM)
Based on the last 4 digits of IC, a female? sweat.gif
But the name seems like a male's name, however name can be confusing... So, she is not a he? he is not a she? rclxub.gif
oh yeah, i never thought about that..... hmm....nevermind, as long i have his name, i can settle him already.

Oh yeah, by the way, please don't miss call his house number now else all my effort to track down this budak nakal will all go in vain... thanks for all forumers support. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Dec 6 2007, 12:20 AM
kopiokao
post Dec 15 2007, 01:18 AM

110 posts

That fella already refund full amount of money to me already, so now case settle. Thanks for all your help ya. thumbup.gif

Added on December 29, 2007, 9:20 pmHi everyone, i receive a few PM asking me how did i resolve this case and get my refund.
so the story goes like this...
after i post up my thread, a dear LYNer enova post up in my thread that saying that he got some info for me since he also got cheated by this fella in another thread using different nick. So i got all this oKc house contact number and their address from bro enova. A few attempts to call this oKc house fail coz' his mom seems like supporting oKc and don't believe me although I've given her all the details of oKc to her. She even threaten me that asking me to lodge a police report (it's reasonable since I got not enough evidence to prove that oKc is the fella i want to look from his mom). So i just abandon the effort to persue from the mom. So i just trying my luck to get more of this stupid fells information thru Maxis, police, and even consult my lawyer...all this effort gone in vain coz it leads me to dead end. I also did went to kedah (when my company sent me there), i do make a little search in the Alor Star town but i can't find this guy out. Then deep in my mind i thought i will never get my money back again...but all this prove me all wrong...

Out of no where, there's one guy post this oKc details of IC and also his actual house address to me one fine day, i did PM that guy and ask him how reliable is the details and he said it's accurate. So with all this details, i manage to get that oKc another contact number thru my friend, then i just call him up.

He finally gave in and agree to refund me 100% which is RM1580.00 to me within 3 days time, but before he refund me, he did say that someone told him that i did bank in over RM8k to him shocking.gif (I was shock but then i told him that i only bank him RM1580.00 to him.), but i denied it...but i was shock about it.

I'm still thinking how did he manage to get RM1580.00 out of no where? May be he ask from his mom, which i think it's a no no to me coz' he will get spank kao kao from his mom (unless his mom is also another culprit in this case). Or may be he go else where and cheat another innocent people again to get the money. I did give him warning that if i found out that he cheat another people money, i will give all his details to the police and he will be prepare to clean his buttock and sit in the jail (if he is more than 18yrs).

That's how i got my money back. Thank you to all of you who have help me to get my refund back. I dunno how to thank all those who have help me but if there's a chance, i'll treat you guys a meal as my appreciation. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Dec 29 2007, 09:20 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0135sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:00 PM