just say you got medical problem cannot drink .
toxic puak mabok work culture
Aug 30 2024, 12:36 PM
3,081 posts Joined: May 2011 From: ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100 % |
just say you got medical problem cannot drink . kcal liked this post
Aug 30 2024, 12:39 PM
1,035 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Aug 30 2024, 11:11 AM) Why does companies where alcohol abuse becomes a culture will pressure others to join their unhealthy lifestyle? Yes even in big factories or even dealers to big mnc factory in MY there is a culture where suppliers willing to layan drinking sessions are preferred. Even if they are peddling shit. Which frankly I find abit dumbno other healthy activities other than taking drugs? ![]() ![]() But its a dying culture I feel. But if really need to drink to seal a deal however dumb it may sound considering the value I'm offering im game. But I don't have the red flush gene kek. I can be your huckleberry for a long time and still stand So. If you leak out something in your drunken stupor and I take advantage of this info don't blame me hehe This post has been edited by 9m2w: Aug 30 2024, 12:41 PM |
Aug 30 2024, 02:33 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
224 posts Joined: Nov 2014 From: Hell |
If only i could ripping bongs and having joint shesh with coworkers just like coworkers are having drinks together 😔.
Aug 30 2024, 02:40 PM
325 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
Aug 30 2024, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Aug 30 2024, 11:24 AM) I've seen before people buy supplements that they believe helps their liver because they drink a lot. Sohai culture. Here lots of alcohol drinkers looks down on those who beneath them.![]() Imagine alcohol drinkers are looking down on those who uses ketamine, methylphenidate and mushroom and calling them penagih but not seeing their drug of choice is substantially worse. Remember when they tried to ban alcohol back in the days under Nixon administration war on drugs just like any other drugs even though it fails terribly? Alcohol was seen as the devil back then but is now seen as socially acceptable. Cannabis users are going to the same path as alcoholic drinkers now. Considering many countries are legalising cannabis, more and more people think it is socially acceptable drug now, which to me it should be if alcohol is seen in the same manner. Some cannabis consumers don't even see it as a drug anymore. Cannabis users be like ",oH aT lEaSt i dOn'T dO hEroIn aNd cOcAinE". Remember, anything that induces psychoactivity effect releasing dopamine in your brain is a drug. Only difference is legality. Mirage64 and Kaya Butter Toast liked this post
Aug 30 2024, 02:56 PM
Aug 30 2024, 02:59 PM
325 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
QUOTE(superbike @ Aug 30 2024, 02:52 PM) Here lots of alcohol drinkers looks down on those who beneath them. Try to download this book from libgen. If ktards can read, they would be more aware by now. It shares how some people just have addictive personality too. Imagine alcohol drinkers are looking down on those who uses ketamine, methylphenidate and mushroom and calling them penagih but not seeing their drug of choice is substantially worse. Remember when they tried to ban alcohol back in the days under Nixon administration war on drugs just like any other drugs even though it fails terribly? Alcohol was seen as the devil back then but is now seen as socially acceptable. Cannabis users are going to the same path as alcoholic drinkers now. Considering many countries are legalising cannabis, more and more people think it is socially acceptable drug now, which to me it should be if alcohol is seen in the same manner. Some cannabis consumers don't even see it as a drug anymore. Cannabis users be like ",oH aT lEaSt i dOn'T dO hEroIn aNd cOcAinE". Remember, anything that induces psychoactivity effect releasing dopamine in your brain is a drug. Only difference is legality. ![]() superbike liked this post
Aug 30 2024, 03:00 PM
1,035 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(superbike @ Aug 30 2024, 02:52 PM) I think there is a certain badge of honour being able to take more than your share due to the fact most kakis here have the asian flush gene.So is literally i'm still standing you're not But if you dont have the red flush, you hydrate with equal amounts of water and flush it out efficiently boy you're in for a fun night watching your friends tumble superbike liked this post
Aug 30 2024, 03:02 PM
5,613 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
Mai dah mai dah ustaz kaya butter toast dengan ceramah solat jumaat nya RT8081 liked this post
Aug 30 2024, 03:07 PM
644 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
just continue doing that only, they'll get bored after a while
Aug 30 2024, 03:09 PM
354 posts Joined: May 2022 |
Aug 30 2024, 03:10 PM
6,180 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
only sales/pre sales need to drink...
if you are sdm or support you think who so free to drink with you. got case not settle... didnt get support contract breach enough |
Aug 30 2024, 03:28 PM
660 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Legio Titanicus |
Aug 30 2024, 03:34 PM
1,119 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
when will have piap culture as bonding? or already happening in the top management level?
Aug 30 2024, 03:35 PM
61 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Your Mama's Armpit |
go for the mabok, stay for the amoi.
Aug 30 2024, 03:46 PM
269 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
No difference with religious zealots, if you ask me.
Religious ppl ensnare chicks with fear of retribution after death. Meanwhile puak mabok get into chicks pants by using the magic of alcohol to render chicks not able to say no - that's why puak kaki botol that get offended are nearly all men. |
Aug 30 2024, 03:51 PM
1,176 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Memesia |
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Aug 30 2024, 11:11 AM) Why does companies where alcohol abuse becomes a culture will pressure others to join their unhealthy lifestyle? resign je la.. obviously the job doesnt suit u.. ppl who work here enjoy drinking after work and probably got piap.. if u cant join them, it shows ur not within the community.. just quit no need to act urself so rajin at work and earn credit from it..no other healthy activities other than taking drugs? ![]() ![]() |
Aug 30 2024, 03:57 PM
80 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
If every other day have to drink better Find another job..
U dont want Liver disease and cancer when ur older right ? Even With millions of savings , you are feeling sick |
Aug 30 2024, 05:02 PM
349 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Sabah\(^∀^)メ(^∀^)ノ |
I think old gen did this alot
New gen just prefer in coffee shop It's fine wut |
Aug 30 2024, 05:03 PM
979 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
Just to share used to work at end user. The amount of invite for drinking session from my vendor was insane. Atleast 2 times a week minimum diff vendor will invite for drinks Some day we drink per person 12 pint of beer or 2 bottle of liquor It went on for months and I put an end to it as I realise I will die sooner than later Hard to stop since it was good time but turn to sports and exercise as my form of pleasure after Covid Now ayam alcahol free for 5 years and auto decline any invite from any vendor Alcahol kills lordgamer3 and Kaya Butter Toast liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
5 queries
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:40 PM |