Hong Kong: dim sum, toast, milk tea, wonton mee, day 8, 9, 10. the final thread

gashout
post Aug 30 2024, 03:26 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Adelyyne @ Aug 30 2024, 12:13 PM)
Singapore Hokkien fried mee:

White not black.

REAAALLY miss THAT. But can't go back to eat already. Kena blacklisted by ICA, macam like some bodoh (or botak) telurist.

😭😭
wut did you do
gashout
post Aug 30 2024, 03:28 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

ts thanks for the thread, beautiful as always

havent been to china... would you recommend the shang hai and guang zhou?

i want beijing, but it's another side of china.. damn it

the egg tart, price ok, only 2+ nzd/ tart... here 3x the price...

gashout
post Aug 30 2024, 05:47 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Adelyyne @ Aug 30 2024, 05:34 PM)
I didn't hurt anyone and so my conscience is clear. I got sabotaged and hurt by a number of people in SG.

我没有害人,反而我被人害到我说不出话来!Including some officers working in the Police.

I am not exactly an extroverted kinda personality, you can read from this article that I'm a reserved person, not inclined to chit chat or talk much about my feelings etc.

I think those few ICA officers who interviewed me must have felt that I am definitely an EVIL and wicked ex police officer??

Sigh.....

but what is your crime on record?

so you are a malaysian who has been barred entering singapore? you worked there before?
gashout
post Aug 30 2024, 06:21 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Adelyyne @ Aug 30 2024, 05:50 PM)
I don't know or remember what crime I had committed.

Yes, I worked for the Singapore Police Force from the years 1995-2000.
damn... it's the past, now you are doing ok?
gashout
post Aug 30 2024, 07:54 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Adelyyne @ Aug 30 2024, 07:43 PM)
Not really.

I need a job.

Can you help?

Thanks in advance.

🙏🙏
do i look like ms tan, head of hr, training, hiring, and development?

0.0163sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:52 PM