SUKE highway NOT HUMANLY POSSIBLE...
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 18 2024, 07:11 PM, updated 2y ago
Recently I drive on this SUKE highway from Cheras to Klang, very smooth, no jamming, enjoying sceneries all the way
The problem is returning, it is not humanly possible to return back to Cheras via SUKE highway, I once ended up at somewhere unknown and I had to make U-turn somewhere to finally get back to Cheras
Can someone pls give advice on how to drive back to Cheras via SUKE highway ?
SUSifourtos
Aug 18 2024, 07:22 PM
M A P S
Chanwsan
Aug 18 2024, 07:30 PM
Google Maps / Waze rosak?
new in IT
Aug 18 2024, 07:57 PM
Mobile data can be expensive, but without Wi-Fi connection, please switch on mobile data to enable Maps.
Extreme situation, extreme measures.
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 18 2024, 08:33 PM
Alamak, I ask Serious Kopitiam because Waze / Maps no answer lah
Waze cannot give me answer "Why this SUKE highway can only go to Klang but SUKE highway cannot let me return back to Cheras"
Not everything can ask Waze / Maps
ycs
Aug 18 2024, 08:38 PM
ikut signboard
Mr.Robert
Aug 18 2024, 08:39 PM

Malaysia road not standard Not designed like SG where it’s two way street And could go back the way you come  Blame the town planners
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 18 2024, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(ycs @ Aug 18 2024, 08:38 PM) Good luck if you ikut signboard I did ikut signboard once and it directed me to somewhere unknown that looks like Ampang/Gombak? I wasted 45 minutes there with toll charges, finally i saw a U-turn signboard I quickly turn back After that, I return back via old road, i don't want take SUKE again
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 18 2024, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Aug 18 2024, 08:39 PM) Malaysia road not standard Not designed like SG where it’s two way street And could go back the way you come  Blame the town planners Walau...eh
tomato people
Aug 18 2024, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Aug 18 2024, 08:39 PM) Malaysia road not standard Not designed like SG where it’s two way street And could go back the way you come  Blame the town planners Yup...this Inb4 tak SUKE..keluar la
degraw19
Aug 18 2024, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Aug 18 2024, 08:39 PM) Malaysia road not standard Not designed like SG where it’s two way street And could go back the way you come  Blame the town planners lol
doremon
Aug 18 2024, 09:45 PM
Want to ask, from Zoo Negara via the SUKE Highway, which exit will connect me DIRECTLY to Sungai Besi ?
degraw19
Aug 18 2024, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(doremon @ Aug 18 2024, 09:45 PM) Want to ask, from Zoo Negara via the SUKE Highway, which exit will connect me DIRECTLY to Sungai Besi ? if im not mistaken the cheras exit one forgot its name but its somewhere at ucsi area
PJng
Aug 18 2024, 10:21 PM
Open thread on serious k solve the traffic jem problem?
prophecus
Aug 18 2024, 10:28 PM

The odd design of the ramp, SUKE doesnt have left turn ramp from Klang to Cheras via Saga highway. Therefore you have to drive on, there is a U-turn approx 2 km ahead, you u-turn and go Cheras.
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 18 2024, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(prophecus @ Aug 18 2024, 10:28 PM) The odd design of the ramp, SUKE doesnt have left turn ramp from Klang to Cheras via Saga highway. Therefore you have to drive on, there is a U-turn approx 2 km ahead, you u-turn and go Cheras. This is the only way i believe, I think I was there months ago taking the 2km U-turn since then i only drive one-way I return via old road
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 18 2024, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 18 2024, 10:21 PM) Open thread on serious k solve the traffic jem problem? This is not about traffic jem bro
ze2
Aug 18 2024, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(doremon @ Aug 18 2024, 09:45 PM) Want to ask, from Zoo Negara via the SUKE Highway, which exit will connect me DIRECTLY to Sungai Besi ? U go pandan and exit to sungai besi expressway
degraw19
Aug 19 2024, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(ze2 @ Aug 18 2024, 11:28 PM) U go pandan and exit to sungai besi expressway got one time earlier this year passed by all suke highway since its free toll the roads there really kind of odd some more one full way trip costs 10 something
ze2
Aug 19 2024, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(degraw19 @ Aug 19 2024, 01:10 AM) got one time earlier this year passed by all suke highway since its free toll the roads there really kind of odd some more one full way trip costs 10 something Suke is not user friendly with hard to locate entries, and expensive. Similar to SPE esp the sg besi entry, who La design it ?
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 19 2024, 07:54 AM
QUOTE(ze2 @ Aug 19 2024, 07:35 AM) Suke is not user friendly with hard to locate entries, and expensive. Similar to SPE esp the sg besi entry, who La design it ? SUKE is okay for me Because not many people drive on it yet, I can enjoy the highway without seeing too many cars Is just that I can't return back The highway that is expensive is the one from Klang to Kepong, it requires going through about 10 plaza tolls, that's crazy
ze2
Aug 19 2024, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Aug 19 2024, 07:54 AM) SUKE is okay for me Because not many people drive on it yet, I can enjoy the highway without seeing too many cars Is just that I can't return back The highway that is expensive is the one from Klang to Kepong, it requires going through about 10 plaza tolls, that's crazy Next time when toll free, go explore again. Best time to try all expressway
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 19 2024, 08:28 AM
QUOTE(ze2 @ Aug 19 2024, 08:19 AM) Next time when toll free, go explore again. Best time to try all expressway Toll free? That's when Malaysia won Olympics gold medal
waltz
Aug 19 2024, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Aug 18 2024, 07:11 PM) Recently I drive on this SUKE highway from Cheras to Klang, very smooth, no jamming, enjoying sceneries all the way The problem is returning, it is not humanly possible to return back to Cheras via SUKE highway, I once ended up at somewhere unknown and I had to make U-turn somewhere to finally get back to Cheras Can someone pls give advice on how to drive back to Cheras via SUKE highway ? From kesas highway, when reach near endah parade, keep right then go up the ramp of suke, then go straight after the alam damai toll, keep to ur left, drive straight until u see the signboard shah alam on ur left and make uturn, then keep to ur left and exit cheras hartamas..
Jingle91
Aug 19 2024, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Aug 18 2024, 08:33 PM) Alamak, I ask Serious Kopitiam because Waze / Maps no answer lah Waze cannot give me answer "Why this SUKE highway can only go to Klang but SUKE highway cannot let me return back to Cheras" Not everything can ask Waze / Maps How come you can miss the junction to Jalan Cheras?? I forgot the number of the exit, but it is close to Batu sebelas, if you come from ampang, and want to go to Batu sebelas and Batu 9, take the first exit. Second one will bring you to Taman lenseng or leisure mall area, different direction. If you miss both, then will keep going until you finish passby Connaught and pay another toll to exit This post has been edited by Jingle91: Aug 19 2024, 09:10 AM
ze2
Aug 19 2024, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Aug 19 2024, 08:28 AM) Toll free? That's when Malaysia won Olympics gold medal Major festivals got toll free. Best time to try all the expressay in KV.
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 19 2024, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(waltz @ Aug 19 2024, 09:03 AM) From kesas highway, when reach near endah parade, keep right then go up the ramp of suke, then go straight after the alam damai toll, keep to ur left, drive straight until u see the signboard shah alam on ur left and make uturn, then keep to ur left and exit cheras hartamas.. TQ bro, i try again next week
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 19 2024, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(Jingle91 @ Aug 19 2024, 09:08 AM) How come you can miss the junction to Jalan Cheras?? I forgot the number of the exit, but it is close to Batu sebelas, if you come from ampang, and want to go to Batu sebelas and Batu 9, take the first exit. Second one will bring you to Taman lenseng or leisure mall area, different direction. If you miss both, then will keep going until you finish passby Connaught and pay another toll to exit Post #24 got the answer, I will try again next week, see if it works
TSAtoz 1 point 1 auto
Aug 19 2024, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(waltz @ Aug 19 2024, 09:03 AM) From kesas highway, when reach near endah parade, keep right then go up the ramp of suke, then go straight after the alam damai toll, keep to ur left, drive straight until u see the signboard shah alam on ur left and make uturn, then keep to ur left and exit cheras hartamas.. https://www.google.com/maps/dir/Petronas+-+...02092?entry=ttuBro, take a look at this Google Maps link that i created, is this the route ? This post has been edited by Atoz 1 point 1 auto: Aug 19 2024, 10:33 AM
waltz
Aug 19 2024, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Aug 19 2024, 10:30 AM) https://www.google.com/maps/dir/Petronas+-+...02092?entry=ttuBro, take a look at this Google Maps link that i created, is this the route ?  Which part of cheras u want to go, by the Google map u share is correct, enter through suke ramp on the right when u see endah parade