How honest are /k to their partner about future

SUSkesvani
post Aug 18 2024, 10:13 AM, updated 2y ago

950 posts

Seriously really tired with living Malaysia and want to migrate EX's home country and have plan and will do so if have chance.

I know my EX1 love to stay in Malaysia learning all culture here but problem is i myself want to live and spend my live there at my EX1 and EX2 home country. Really if i am rich i would have move there straight away. Keep thinking of how to migrate there like later withdraw all EPF and spend my life there.

REALLY DEPRESS thinking of spending my life in Malaysia feel so lifeless. Really miss my time when at there
gashout
post Aug 18 2024, 10:19 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

i'm more tired reading your threads.

men who cannot make decisions is very unattractive.
KenM
post Aug 18 2024, 10:27 AM

185 posts

if there’s a will, there’s a way..
everyday talk won’t make you rich… simple rule of thumb.. find your strength ( what you are really good at), focus on that and push all the way..
no one will help or even pity you.. you are alone.. don’t expect charity, go on your own journey..
g5sim
post Aug 18 2024, 10:30 AM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Aug 18 2024, 10:13 AM)
Seriously really tired with living Malaysia and want to migrate EX's home country and have plan and will do so if have chance.

I know my EX1 love to stay in Malaysia learning all culture here but problem is i myself want to live and spend my live there at my EX1 and EX2 home country. Really if i am rich i would have move there straight away. Keep thinking of how to migrate there like later withdraw all EPF and spend my life there.
REALLY DEPRESS thinking of spending my life in Malaysia feel so lifeless. Really miss my time when at there
Ur exes were from India?
GTA5
post Aug 18 2024, 10:53 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Aug 18 2024, 10:19 AM)

But he managed to find 2 women who he claims keep going back to him even though he keep cheating on them and has STDs
ry8128
post Aug 18 2024, 10:53 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

munkeyflo, someone is spamming in serious K again in addition to his love story thread in /k yesterday.
Chanwsan
post Aug 18 2024, 10:58 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Please go Bora
mushigen
post Aug 18 2024, 10:59 AM

4,949 posts

Reported for spamming serious k.
degraw19

345 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Aug 18 2024, 10:53 AM)
But he managed to find 2 women to find 2 women who he claims keep going back to him even though he keep cheating on them and has STDs
and u really believed what he just spewed months ago?

rofl
gashout

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

But he managed to find 2 women who he claims keep going back to him even though he keep cheating on them and has STDs
You think two women seriously waiting for him?

He is just their stepping stone to stay in Malaysia
SUSkesvani
post Aug 18 2024, 11:06 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Aug 18 2024, 10:19 AM)

Loool migration as easy holiday is it. Need to think of how to get a job, visa sponsor,. Migrating need to plan carefully as I am not local there

QUOTE(gashout @ Aug 18 2024, 10:59 AM)
You think two women seriously waiting for him?

He is just their stepping stone to stay in Malaysia
Only one. The other just as as friends.
Enjoise
post Aug 18 2024, 11:13 AM

462 posts

just kahwin n migrate la
fantasy1989
post Aug 18 2024, 11:16 AM

4,705 posts

serious /k

so my answer will be serious

suka hati kau la ; your life your decision ; stop ranting at /k
SUSskyblack4492
post Aug 18 2024, 11:18 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(KenM @ Aug 18 2024, 10:27 AM)
if there’s a will, there’s a way..
everyday talk won’t make you rich… simple rule of thumb.. find your strength ( what you are really good at), focus on that and push all the way..
no one will help or even pity you.. you are alone.. don’t expect charity, go on your own journey..
Dun have anything good/strength how ar.
SUSkesvani
post Aug 18 2024, 11:19 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(Enjoise @ Aug 18 2024, 11:13 AM)
just kahwin n migrate la
Thats my dilemma now. Love the medical and facilities at MY but hate the local here M C or I all cannot ngam except with migrant here. There I love the people but will be like migrant at MY. kais pagi kais petang. Now searching for job opportunity there. Also secretly hoping my company will transfer me to there😅
Pikichu
post Aug 18 2024, 11:27 AM

2,278 posts

Why don't you emigrate to USA ?
Since you make so much effort to emigrate like find work, place to live, etc.
Work in USA make USD then your children will have access to better education.
KenM
post Aug 18 2024, 11:35 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Aug 18 2024, 10:18 AM)
Dun have anything good/strength how ar.
surprisingly, everyone has a unique talent.. some find it early, others later, yet others never find it..
some need another to help find it, others, on their own..
believe it, do a retrace to how you got to where you are..
the most important, be truthful to yourself, if you need help, ask..
assistance comes in many forms and ways.. just get it and help yourself.. there’s no one else
Sunshape
post Aug 18 2024, 11:53 AM

1,027 posts

your women want your xxx
SUSkesvani
post Aug 18 2024, 12:00 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Aug 18 2024, 11:27 AM)
Why don't you emigrate to USA ?
Since you make so much effort to emigrate like find work, place to live, etc.
Work in USA make USD then your children will have access to better education.
Migrating is about liking the people and their way of life. If it is about money might as well i just stay in MY no need migrate there

Anyway still single. Just broke up or sort of i think

This post has been edited by kesvani: Aug 18 2024, 12:01 PM
Don't Troll me!
post Aug 18 2024, 12:06 PM

201 posts

Pattaya Flying Club for you.
Reality740716
post Aug 18 2024, 12:20 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Aug 18 2024, 10:30 AM)
Ur exes were from India?
Kambo-dia
g5sim
post Aug 18 2024, 02:08 PM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(Reality740716 @ Aug 18 2024, 12:20 PM)
Kambo-dia
hmmmm
SUSkesvani
post Aug 18 2024, 02:34 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(Don't Troll me! @ Aug 18 2024, 12:06 PM)
Pattaya Flying Club for you.
Thanks for the perspective. Dont want to end up like them.

0.0148sec    0.12    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:04 AM