QUOTE(pobox @ Feb 17 2025, 07:07 AM)
imo impossible, the bottom teams are even worse especially sotonCan Man Utd win the league this season?
Can Man Utd win the league this season?
Feb 17 2025, 09:33 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
10 posts Joined: Jul 2022 From: Borneo, Land of Tree People |
Feb 17 2025, 09:36 AM
84 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Can change the title of this post to Relegated this season?
Feb 17 2025, 09:36 AM
12,287 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
No. 15
Feb 17 2025, 09:51 AM
942 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Wow MU below Everton.
Feb 17 2025, 10:19 AM
3,650 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Feb 17 2025, 10:20 AM
Feb 17 2025, 10:25 AM
395 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
lets hope man u somehow relegated. the management will do something to correct the club in championship. 13 games remaining. anything can happened. i believe they will lose another 5 games in 10 games they play. everton so fierce right now under moyes
Feb 17 2025, 11:07 AM
Feb 17 2025, 11:08 AM
Feb 17 2025, 11:39 AM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
QUOTE(hellkvr @ Feb 17 2025, 10:25 AM) lets hope man u somehow relegated. the management will do something to correct the club in championship. 13 games remaining. anything can happened. i believe they will lose another 5 games in 10 games they play. everton so fierce right now under moyes they won't get relegated, btm 3 teams are hopelessly bad.the management is focusing on getting the new stadium plan to go ahead. already got approval from the council, now pick contractors of their choosing and milk the club dry, collateralize the club's assets and put them in massive debts, tie up super long sponsorship deals, and see out the stadium completion. after that, renew the club's selling price and sell it to Qataris for a record price. they currently use paying players' wages as an excuse for cancellation of donation runs, massive layoffs, and raising ticket prices, guess what the second round of cost-cutting will be when the new stadium plan begins. the fans will have to endure for a lot more until the stadium is completed... |
Feb 17 2025, 11:55 AM
1,035 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(buka tingkap @ Feb 17 2025, 11:07 AM) They need to pray Liverpool drop points and treat the remaining 13 matches a cup finals. Meaning by hook or by crook they win. Cant afford to draw. Have to winIf they pull it off i put this team above the Invincibles in terms of incredible title winning season |
Feb 17 2025, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Feb 17 2025, 11:55 AM) They need to pray Liverpool drop points and treat the remaining 13 matches a cup finals. Meaning by hook or by crook they win. Cant afford to draw. Have to win 7 points lead now means nothing. Arsenal run in is much easier compare to liv. Liv still need to visit city, villa, Chelsea and Brighton. Arsenal tough match left Chelsea only If they pull it off i put this team above the Invincibles in terms of incredible title winning season Having said that, of cos I still hope Liv will win. |
Feb 17 2025, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Feb 17 2025, 11:58 AM) 7 points lead now means nothing. Arsenal run in is much easier compare to liv. Liv still need to visit city, villa, Chelsea and Brighton. Arsenal tough match left Chelsea only Arsenal depleted front line. They cannot pull rabbit out of the bag for 13 matches ler. Teams will start planning for it Having said that, of cos I still hope Liv will win. If they do win the league knn I put this win above invincibles liao |
Feb 17 2025, 12:01 PM
17 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
Every season buka thread but each season getting worse than the previous season
Feb 17 2025, 12:03 PM
111 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: kuala lumpur |
Please come now
brentford was the place i thought was safe. (it wasn't) Seems i found the road to nowhere and im trying to escape (from selhurst park) I SHIT MY PANTS WHEN I HEAR HAALAND. But im down to one last breath. And will it let me stay, let me staayyy Hold me noww, Im six nil down to pool and im thinkiiinng, maybe bobby won't hose me down(he did) Hold me nowww, im six three down to city im thinking, maybe batcave, ain't so far down, ain';t so far down |
Feb 17 2025, 12:12 PM
395 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(iamSUSUman @ Feb 17 2025, 11:39 AM) they won't get relegated, btm 3 teams are hopelessly bad. i believe man u actually in financial trouble. it will be sold in few yearsthe management is focusing on getting the new stadium plan to go ahead. already got approval from the council, now pick contractors of their choosing and milk the club dry, collateralize the club's assets and put them in massive debts, tie up super long sponsorship deals, and see out the stadium completion. after that, renew the club's selling price and sell it to Qataris for a record price. they currently use paying players' wages as an excuse for cancellation of donation runs, massive layoffs, and raising ticket prices, guess what the second round of cost-cutting will be when the new stadium plan begins. the fans will have to endure for a lot more until the stadium is completed... |
Feb 17 2025, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(hellkvr @ Feb 17 2025, 12:12 PM) Confirm they are in trouble. They think it’s like saf time where they are the biggest spender and can break multiple transfer record easily?Now they lack of CL money and bought high price players while giving high wages, so they are in tight financial situation now. |
Feb 17 2025, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Feb 17 2025, 11:55 AM) They need to pray Liverpool drop points and treat the remaining 13 matches a cup finals. Meaning by hook or by crook they win. Cant afford to draw. Have to win yeah but knowing liverpool, with only 7 points leading, arguably harder fixtures and occasional brainfart (like last night match, really nerve wrecking, zero shot in 2nd half wtf), arsenal can totally overtake and take first place if they can get their shit togetherIf they pull it off i put this team above the Invincibles in terms of incredible title winning season of course i want liverpool to win but need to keep my emotion in check |
Feb 17 2025, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(buka tingkap @ Feb 17 2025, 01:02 PM) yeah but knowing liverpool, with only 7 points leading, arguably harder fixtures and occasional brainfart (like last night match, really nerve wrecking, zero shot in 2nd half wtf), arsenal can totally overtake and take first place if they can get their shit together Well I would be more confident as an arsenal fan if the front line didn't have so many injuriesof course i want liverpool to win but need to keep my emotion in check But now. Difficult.. Even if Liverpool drop points, arsenal just as likely not to capitalise |
Feb 17 2025, 03:07 PM
| Change to: | 0.0490sec
8 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:10 PM |