Total Votes: 258
Guests cannot vote 

frossonice
post Aug 17 2024, 11:39 AM

337 posts

They won last night right?

Ok, season can end now. No need to play anymore.
grape sunset
post Aug 17 2024, 11:40 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(EX Unseen Forces @ Aug 17 2024, 11:25 AM)
Who is Joshua Zirkzee?
Ur mum
ry8128
post Aug 17 2024, 11:46 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(grape sunset @ Aug 17 2024, 11:40 AM)
Ur mum
Ayam also wan reply this, but then not to as ayam always kena spam lipot by puak acah holy by typing this.

Can ask rtk74 how many times ayam kena lipot liao
grape sunset
post Aug 17 2024, 11:59 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 17 2024, 11:46 AM)
Ayam also wan reply this, but then not to as ayam always kena spam lipot by puak acah holy by typing this.

I think for rtk case it's because he says it a lot and mods have warned about spamming the same thing multiple times. Not saying I agree with them but they're just being consistent with how they want to enforce it e.g., 2feidei kenak sus by tu7uh for saying ayam tatau, ayam virgin in a lot of tereds

But for the others, I think their joke.exe kenak uninstalled for lipoting something as benign as a Ur Mum joke
loserguy
post Aug 17 2024, 12:01 PM

500 posts

posting in potential legendary tered
JoeYoung
post Aug 17 2024, 12:02 PM

153 posts

Not relegated count good job already
Pls sell Rashfor useless bottler shit.

This post has been edited by JoeYoung: Aug 17 2024, 12:02 PM
ry8128
post Aug 17 2024, 12:02 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(grape sunset @ Aug 17 2024, 11:59 AM)
I think for rtk case it's because he says it a lot and mods have warned about spamming the same thing multiple times. Not saying I agree with them but they're just being consistent with how they want to enforce it e.g., 2feidei kenak sus by tu7uh for saying ayam tatau, ayam virgin in a lot of tereds

But for the others, I think their joke.exe kenak uninstalled for lipoting something as benign as a Ur Mum joke
2feidei kena sus not because of that. Ayam know why he kena sus cos he got tell me in tg. But of cos, ayam cant reveal here. But more or less related to what you mention.
grape sunset
post Aug 17 2024, 12:09 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 17 2024, 12:02 PM)
2feidei kena sus not because of that. Ayam know why he kena sus cos he got tell me in tg. But of cos, ayam cant reveal here. But more or less related to what you mention.
Ayam was referring to this tered https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5207398&hl= where he said he was sus'd for spamming the same replies

QUOTE(se7en @ Oct 19 2021, 02:43 PM)
your suspension was for

1. copy paste replies (multiple) - 4 back to back replies of the same content on the context of 'replying to questions' which you could have easily multi-quoted on a single post.

2. replies that are direct/indirectly directed at another forum member which borders on harassments.

Please keep your personal issues/disputes on PM. We do not need it to be copy pasted across multiple times.
Not sure if he was sus'd for something else after that because I wasn't active on /k during that period

This post has been edited by grape sunset: Aug 17 2024, 12:10 PM
ze2
post Aug 17 2024, 12:16 PM

319 posts

SH is back.
Matchy
post Aug 17 2024, 12:37 PM

1,327 posts

Expert pundek is back
k_yagami
post Aug 17 2024, 01:29 PM

70 posts

CB this pundek liverpool fan wanna jinx again
wawasan2200
post Aug 17 2024, 01:31 PM

189 posts

but Sir is not a bald
TSExpert Pundit
post Aug 17 2024, 03:18 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(iamSUSUman @ Aug 17 2024, 10:37 AM)
the season just started and expert pundit already cast a jinx on man utd.

"Many say Man Utd should aim for only top 4 this season. I hold a different view. Man Utd may not be the favourites but definitely x3 is capable to challenge for title."

definitely out of title challenge and out of top 4 now.
the curse is strong.
QUOTE(grape sunset @ Aug 17 2024, 10:38 AM)
Parking in soon to be legendary Expert Pundek tered.

As a Yanited fan, no. Very unlikely for us to win the league this season, but top 4 definitely possible.

Edit: Btw thanks TS for jinxing our season again. Touch wood yanited kenak relegated this season
2024 already, still jinx this jinx that?

Win means win, lose means lose, stop using jinx this jinx that as excuse.
anakkk
post Aug 17 2024, 03:20 PM

2,115 posts

last year had too much injuries, with new players this season, hopfully can get even further wink.gif
kraziekd
post Aug 17 2024, 03:24 PM

117 posts

no

good luck trying to outpace arsenal and city
mick84
post Aug 17 2024, 03:26 PM

96 posts

Expert Pundit is back!
s[H]sIkuA
post Aug 17 2024, 03:28 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

This is our season la
grape sunset
post Aug 17 2024, 03:31 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Expert Pundit @ Aug 17 2024, 03:18 PM)
2024 already, still jinx this jinx that?

Win means win, lose means lose, stop using jinx this jinx that as excuse.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5043455&hl=
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5420009&hl=
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5382066&hl=
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5347606&hl=

Malas la org nak baca your Expert Pundek tered every year. Setiap kali hang kata ada chance, kita terciduk; hence, "jinx"
SUSrtk74
post Aug 17 2024, 04:10 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 17 2024, 11:46 AM)

QUOTE(grape sunset @ Aug 17 2024, 11:59 AM)

BTW another ktard said it also was bora'd
iamSUSUman
post Aug 17 2024, 04:13 PM

i already saved up memes for early mid season when the crack start showing

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0486sec    0.52    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:19 PM