CR-V and New City HB already promo rebate, GG Honda Malaysia?

carlitofreak
post Aug 18 2024, 01:50 PM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
931 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Aug 16 2024, 08:36 PM)
I don't mind 15k discount for Honda city 2024 model in December.

This car hold its value very well
Just booked Honda City RS with almost RM11k discount. Is the CVT for this model really problematic?
carlitofreak
post Aug 19 2024, 06:28 PM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
931 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Aug 19 2024, 01:15 PM)
Many honda running normally on the roads.

If driven normally, the CVT is very reliable.

Only those who drive their honda city like it is a fairlady will cause the CVT to rosak prematurely.
Ahaa, That's what I get from my reading too

QUOTE(prozfromhell @ Aug 19 2024, 01:31 PM)
Yours is normal or hatchback a?
i also placing booking soon, the normal ones the dealer only offers me 9.5k discount lol
RS petrol sedan. Manage to get another 1k rebate. total RM12k

QUOTE(vimaa94 @ Aug 19 2024, 01:59 PM)
Hi there, can i know if you booked for RS hybrid or RS petrol ?
RS Petrol

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Aug 19 2024, 02:32 PM)
No. As an owner with a HRV and CRZ..nada problemo. Onli potong and toyol salesman crying and coming up wif lies.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
carlitofreak
post Aug 20 2024, 08:00 PM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
931 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Aug 20 2024, 12:06 PM)
9k vs 12 k.. Thats 3k diff already 😂

12k must be klang valley is it?
Melaka and Selangor. Both agents offer 12k rebate

QUOTE(LA773 @ Aug 20 2024, 12:08 PM)
Sifu, so whats the final price after ur discount for the RS?
RM100,200 (because I book White Pearl RS) - RM12,000 = RM88,200

0.0141sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:52 AM