Why you guys so against motorcycle riders?, Is this new anti rider trend?

nelson969
post Aug 15 2024, 07:17 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Aug 15 2024, 01:38 AM)
Because they ride like an asshole? Although i am not the one who drive on the road but as a passenger and what i saw, most of them rode recklessly. Not because they are poor etc. I blv many also feel this way
QUOTE(Noryume @ Aug 15 2024, 01:40 AM)
When driving, thousands pass your car without accident, then when one motor hit your car all become motorbodo.
QUOTE(babayagamalaysia @ Aug 15 2024, 02:32 AM)
Banyak rider bawa moto macam pukimak. Unker selalu nampak grab riders langgar lampu merah, u turn lawan arus, banyak x guna lane moto. Miskin xpa...tapi perangai dekat jalan raya macam sial.
QUOTE(knumskul @ Aug 15 2024, 02:35 AM)
Definitely. Metal box starting from 1 ton can do way more potential damage than kapchais

Depends where you ride/drive. My taman mostly ketebodo because of entitled old cbs
QUOTE(Hobbez @ Aug 15 2024, 02:58 AM)
Motobodos are hated cos they are usually entitled idiots who ride like the road is their bapak punya road, totally forgetting that no matter who is right or wrong, if they get into eksiden, they are the ones to die, not the keretabodo.

Same with lorries. Keretabodo dun challenge lorrydriversucks becos if the lorrydriversucks langgar them, their car will be the one to become keretapenyet. Dun care who is right or wrong.

Nowadays many motobodo wanna becum road rage just becos they think they were "disrespected". Pukimak ego.

0.0192sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:25 PM