Why you guys so against motorcycle riders?, Is this new anti rider trend?

exsea
post Aug 15 2024, 09:27 AM

656 posts

i ll say this. not all motobikers are moto bodo

but in most cases, its really moto bodo issue.

for sure got ketabodo as well. but the diff between keta bodo and moto bodo, is ketabodo is lower in number, so you rarely see them.

if you see them, they are kinda visible. its a freaking car, so theres time to react.

motobodo?

moto are fast and agile. i dont know how many times. i wanna cut out from my lane. i look at mirror, look at back clear. repeat few time then while i cut out kena honk by some moto that appear from nowhere. wtf.

for the moto i m blocking their road, but for me, this person appear out of nowhere and is honking me and glaring at me like i kicked his cat.

like nani le fuck.

u think i purposely do that? whats up with the fucked up attitude. whats up with the glare. i already fucking checked my surrounding many times.

on top of that. moto really fucking bodo.

keta bodo assholes are assholes. but to me motobodo are really fucking stupid on top of being an ass.

i keep repeating this. if you're on a bike. ride defensively. it doesnt matter if you're right or wrong if youre fucking dead.

moto is not safe. if u bang me (i keta) even if i wrong. u could fucking die.

and really theres more moto bodo than keta bodo. even motocyclist themselves curse motobodos.

0.0158sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:37 AM