Why you guys so against motorcycle riders?, Is this new anti rider trend?

aizielectreon
post Aug 15 2024, 09:05 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 15 2024, 02:27 AM)
A few highways have motorcycle lane, how many riders didn't use it?
well thats true.

even i dont use the motorcycle lane.

im not familiar with the area. no waze/googlemap if u use the motorcycle lane. the sign board is somewhat confusing to me. there is no uturn as well. fml.

last month i try to be 'a good citizen' i rode all the way to the Klang,

ended up masuk balik main highway due to construction been done. lane blocked.

i sked masuk lubang during rain..not much space to manouver if something happened.

i sked kena tali trap in the tunnels

i sked kena rompak in the tunnels

i take my chances on the main highway. sorry

aizielectreon
post Aug 15 2024, 03:57 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Aug 15 2024, 03:53 PM)
got to stop feeding the trolls, TS account was dormant for 9 years, only started active last 2 weeks, most topic created drop question and never return.
looks like TS dropped the bomb and left lmao
aizielectreon
post Aug 15 2024, 04:01 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Aug 15 2024, 09:28 AM)
ini paling cibai perangai one. you put your indicator on, honk from belakang dunno how many cars away then when pass you they stare at you macam their mother died because of you.
and born poor doesnt make you a bad rider, it's your attitude that determines it. so if die as rempit on the road mmg padan muka
and when is Loke going to change the akta or law that cant claim moto insurance if accident in the case of motobodo wrong.
if so pussy better drive car.
sorry i pussy dunwan layan jem in air cond.
time is moneh

0.0132sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:18 AM