Why you guys so against motorcycle riders?, Is this new anti rider trend?

TSadonhhk
post Aug 15 2024, 01:32 AM, updated 2y ago

137 posts

I see a lot of you keep saying MotoBodo or something like that.

Is this due to some incidents that caused the latest anti rider trend?

Rempit used to be a huge problem in JB, still same now or worse?

But many riders don't have choice, born to poor family, not much education and not much opportunity.

Most Msia riders behave badly now or just prejudice of this forum?

Accidents can happen to anyone, even those who are very careful, if rider sure hurt more, because no real protection from impact, why blame them? Is it always their fault?

Sometimes car driver also wrong, crash into riders. sweat.gif

Here in SG lots of Msia riders coming to work every day, very hard working and good behavior?

This post has been edited by adonhhk: Aug 15 2024, 01:35 AM
nicole_4ever
post Aug 15 2024, 01:38 AM

612 posts

Because they ride like an asshole? Although i am not the one who drive on the road but as a passenger and what i saw, most of them rode recklessly. Not because they are poor etc. I blv many also feel this way
unknown_2
post Aug 15 2024, 01:40 AM

571 posts

cuz motobodo rhymes.
Noryume
post Aug 15 2024, 01:40 AM

931 posts

When driving, thousands pass your car without accident, then when one motor hit your car all become motorbodo.
h@ksam
post Aug 15 2024, 01:41 AM

@ is a
3,460 posts

don't be a keyboard warrior.

live in the moment and experience it yourself.
zero5177
post Aug 15 2024, 01:42 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

I duno about you, to me not all motorcyclist is motobodo
Sycamore
post Aug 15 2024, 01:47 AM

334 posts

It seems to me that you are asking for emphathy from ktards.

No that is not what you get from kopitiam.
That's just not how things work generally.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Aug 15 2024, 01:53 AM

325 posts

because sohai ktards butthurt stuck in traffic jam
letitsnow
post Aug 15 2024, 01:53 AM

23 posts

because they stuck in traffic, unlike a supposedly motobodo. LOL
empstar2
post Aug 15 2024, 01:56 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(empstar2 @ Aug 13 2024, 02:17 AM)

zero-0
post Aug 15 2024, 01:57 AM

86 posts

TS live inside a cave?

So many rempit motobodo
And motobodo that ride fast like crazy in slow traffic, ignore red traffic light etc

And /k/ is against car user that drive like idiots as well

Like those genting run, drunk driving, never use signal etc
letitsnow
post Aug 15 2024, 01:59 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Aug 15 2024, 01:38 AM)
Because they ride like an asshole? Although i am not the one who drive on the road but as a passenger and what i saw, most of them rode recklessly. Not because they are poor etc. I blv many also feel this way
please. car drivers, or any vehicles for that matter in malaysia ride like asshole. you just dont realize it.

asshole or not is about upbringing, nothing to do with their mode of transport.
nicole_4ever
post Aug 15 2024, 02:05 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(letitsnow @ Aug 15 2024, 01:59 AM)
please. car drivers, or any vehicles for that matter in malaysia ride like asshole. you just dont realize it.

asshole or not is about upbringing, nothing to do with their mode of transport.
Yeap, agree with you. 👍🏻
knumskul
post Aug 15 2024, 02:15 AM

783 posts

/k against asshole road users. So happen motos make up majority of it

Just ask yourself how many ketebodo vs motobodo you encounter daily
Current Events guy
post Aug 15 2024, 02:23 AM

966 posts

Kita bukan pukul rata bang

Cuma stereotype rider tu betul

Memang ramai mat moto bila accident rasa macam nak cakap dengan dia padan muka

Rasanya yang bawa kete pon takde kurangnya yang bangang

Malaysia ni macam ramai orang yang peramah dan berbudi sampai la dia bawak moto atau kete atau Lori atau bas, mula la perangai sakai dia keluar
JohnL77
post Aug 15 2024, 02:27 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Aug 15 2024, 02:15 AM)
/k against asshole road users. So happen motos make up majority of it

Just ask yourself how many ketebodo vs motobodo you encounter daily
Same same. Everyday see plenty of dumb moto riders and dumb car drivers. I ride like whole day.

But I feel dumb car drivers and lorrybodosucks are 1 thousand times more dangerous.

Motobodo langgar pedestrian, pedestrian still got chance to live.

Keretabodo langgar pedestrian or moto, die la sure die.

Lorrybodosucks langgar every other road user, die la sure die. Carnage.
icemanfx
post Aug 15 2024, 02:27 AM

21,456 posts

A few highways have motorcycle lane, how many riders didn't use it?

babayagamalaysia
post Aug 15 2024, 02:32 AM

34 posts

Banyak rider bawa moto macam pukimak. Unker selalu nampak grab riders langgar lampu merah, u turn lawan arus, banyak x guna lane moto. Miskin xpa...tapi perangai dekat jalan raya macam sial.

knumskul
post Aug 15 2024, 02:35 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Aug 15 2024, 02:27 AM)
Same same. Everyday see plenty of dumb moto riders and dumb car drivers. I ride like whole day.

But I feel dumb car drivers and lorrybodosucks are 1 thousand times more dangerous.

Motobodo langgar pedestrian, pedestrian still got chance to live.

Keretabodo langgar pedestrian or moto, die la sure die.

Lorrybodosucks langgar every other road user, die la sure die. Carnage.
Definitely. Metal box starting from 1 ton can do way more potential damage than kapchais

Depends where you ride/drive. My taman mostly ketebodo because of entitled old cbs
Hobbez
post Aug 15 2024, 02:58 AM

1,230 posts

Motobodos are hated cos they are usually entitled idiots who ride like the road is their bapak punya road, totally forgetting that no matter who is right or wrong, if they get into eksiden, they are the ones to die, not the keretabodo.

Same with lorries. Keretabodo dun challenge lorrydriversucks becos if the lorrydriversucks langgar them, their car will be the one to become keretapenyet. Dun care who is right or wrong.

Nowadays many motobodo wanna becum road rage just becos they think they were "disrespected". Pukimak ego.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Aug 15 2024, 02:59 AM
YamiBear
post Aug 15 2024, 07:40 AM

48 posts

Banyak orang bawak moto macam bodoh kat highway. Kau kena rasa baru tahu. Gi sentuh rumput sikit.
backspace66
post Aug 15 2024, 07:57 AM

2,139 posts

Probability to encounter motobodo is higher than ketebodo and lorrybodo. By the way, pedestrian bodo also many especially in kl. They always have the "right of way" mentality and not smart enough to think that their right doesnt matter if they get squished to death

MR_alien
post Aug 15 2024, 08:30 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

we have nothing against motorcycle riders, we have a problem with motobodo only
kcal

90 posts

stigma la wat else
siaoand1

210 posts

Here in SG lots of Msia riders coming to work every day, very hard working and good behavior?

you try ask them rempit in SG see, straight go jail and ban license

they are pests in MY that causes most if not vehicle accidents which ruin not only their lives but others around when they ride recklessly
19 Degree South
post Aug 15 2024, 08:31 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(adonhhk @ Aug 15 2024, 01:32 AM)

But many riders don't have choice, born to poor family, not much education and not much opportunity.

Accidents can happen to anyone, even those who are very careful, if rider sure hurt more, because no real protection from impact, why blame them? Is it always their fault?

Sometimes car driver also wrong, crash into riders.  sweat.gif

knn...u no eyes see those food panda and grab motor riders meh?
treblecase
post Aug 15 2024, 08:34 AM

IHI
779 posts

We had a motobodo who’s racist too in /k

And ghey!

This post has been edited by treblecase: Aug 15 2024, 08:43 AM
lj0000
post Aug 15 2024, 08:37 AM

2,199 posts

not specific to moto
its the person. he/she will be hated throughout the ladder
class bully->nyamuk->moto->myvi->hailat->alphat
achong09
post Aug 15 2024, 08:41 AM

1,274 posts

Not trying to critize moto riders or what... but sometimes some of them really overdo it la... so what can we do? duduk diam diam? gosh!! mega_shok.gif
achong09
post Aug 15 2024, 08:42 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Aug 15 2024, 08:31 AM)
knn...u no eyes see those food panda and grab motor riders meh?
ya wo... they sometimes over la... ridiculours...
Doomsday
post Aug 15 2024, 08:43 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Most of accident involved motobodo cannot claim their insurance..

Also they are the epitome of causing problems to others.

If not motobodo I dunno la.

Ketebodo doesn't rhymes
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 15 2024, 08:44 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

because some rider really forgot at the road, they at the bottom of the chain. car,truck whatever can struck you and go bye2 but alas they ride like they were invincible and very arrogant. This is coming from a rider myself. Of course attitude and mentality la. Got driver bodo also to be fair but the reason i mention earlier just makes people hate rider more.
Napalm_man
post Aug 15 2024, 08:46 AM

723 posts

Most of them ride like they're above every vehicle on the road, like before a car/truck/van want to change lane or enter another junction, they must first let those bikers pass first. And those bikers mostly they don't care if you turned on your signal, they all assume that you the one should let them pass first instead of them slowing down and let you go.
RS42
post Aug 15 2024, 08:56 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Aug 15 2024, 08:46 AM)
Most of them ride like they're above every vehicle on the road, like before a car/truck/van want to change lane or enter another junction, they must first let those bikers pass first. And those bikers mostly they don't care if you turned on your signal, they all assume that you the one should let them pass first instead of them slowing down and let you go.
This is my biggest hate on them. Already don't need to be stuck in traffic but ride like they don't even have a second to spare. Even if cars already give signal but those fukers start honking from 10 cars behind, as if they wake up 10mins before their work start.
aizielectreon
post Aug 15 2024, 09:05 AM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 15 2024, 02:27 AM)
A few highways have motorcycle lane, how many riders didn't use it?
well thats true.

even i dont use the motorcycle lane.

im not familiar with the area. no waze/googlemap if u use the motorcycle lane. the sign board is somewhat confusing to me. there is no uturn as well. fml.

last month i try to be 'a good citizen' i rode all the way to the Klang,

ended up masuk balik main highway due to construction been done. lane blocked.

i sked masuk lubang during rain..not much space to manouver if something happened.

i sked kena tali trap in the tunnels

i sked kena rompak in the tunnels

i take my chances on the main highway. sorry

bootmod3
post Aug 15 2024, 09:10 AM

65 posts

Cause some really do ride dangerously and aggressively without concern for themselves and others.

Sure, some car drivers are also assholes for different reasons altogether but that's another story for another thread.
RT8081
post Aug 15 2024, 09:22 AM

354 posts

3 out 4 riders break laws by riding out when the traffic light is red.

most of them squeze through my car side until can see visible scratches.

no regards for own life and endanger others on the road.
machomama
post Aug 15 2024, 09:24 AM

62 posts

/k memang love to stereotype once they've developed a hate for something/someone

once in the blood
the trait lives on forever

this is an effing confirm
amboi_asamboi
post Aug 15 2024, 09:24 AM

226 posts

I only against those dont use signal

exsea
post Aug 15 2024, 09:27 AM

656 posts

i ll say this. not all motobikers are moto bodo

but in most cases, its really moto bodo issue.

for sure got ketabodo as well. but the diff between keta bodo and moto bodo, is ketabodo is lower in number, so you rarely see them.

if you see them, they are kinda visible. its a freaking car, so theres time to react.

motobodo?

moto are fast and agile. i dont know how many times. i wanna cut out from my lane. i look at mirror, look at back clear. repeat few time then while i cut out kena honk by some moto that appear from nowhere. wtf.

for the moto i m blocking their road, but for me, this person appear out of nowhere and is honking me and glaring at me like i kicked his cat.

like nani le fuck.

u think i purposely do that? whats up with the fucked up attitude. whats up with the glare. i already fucking checked my surrounding many times.

on top of that. moto really fucking bodo.

keta bodo assholes are assholes. but to me motobodo are really fucking stupid on top of being an ass.

i keep repeating this. if you're on a bike. ride defensively. it doesnt matter if you're right or wrong if youre fucking dead.

moto is not safe. if u bang me (i keta) even if i wrong. u could fucking die.

and really theres more moto bodo than keta bodo. even motocyclist themselves curse motobodos.

amboi_asamboi
post Aug 15 2024, 09:28 AM

226 posts

Babi tak bagi signal nak salahkan moto
Silfer
post Aug 15 2024, 09:28 AM

1,052 posts

ini paling cibai perangai one. you put your indicator on, honk from belakang dunno how many cars away then when pass you they stare at you macam their mother died because of you.
and born poor doesnt make you a bad rider, it's your attitude that determines it. so if die as rempit on the road mmg padan muka
and when is Loke going to change the akta or law that cant claim moto insurance if accident in the case of motobodo wrong.

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Aug 15 2024, 09:05 AM)
well thats true.

even i dont use the motorcycle lane.

im not familiar with the area. no waze/googlemap if u use the motorcycle lane. the sign board is somewhat confusing to me. there is no uturn as well. fml.

last month i try to be 'a good citizen' i rode all the way to the Klang,

ended up masuk balik main highway due to construction been done. lane blocked.

i sked masuk lubang during rain..not much space to manouver if something happened.

i sked kena tali trap in the tunnels

i sked kena rompak in the tunnels

i take my chances on the main highway. sorry
if so pussy better drive car.

This post has been edited by Silfer: Aug 15 2024, 09:31 AM
saitamabest
post Aug 15 2024, 09:31 AM

147 posts

not all motorcyclists are bodo, but mat rempit definitely = motobodo
geelim77
post Aug 15 2024, 09:32 AM

181 posts

TBH.....not all moto are motobodo, only tos that ride like CB pukimak are motobodo, if you been on the road long enuff, you'll know.
geelim77

181 posts

repeat n deleted

This post has been edited by geelim77: Aug 15 2024, 09:33 AM
geelim77

181 posts

repeat n deleted

This post has been edited by geelim77: Aug 15 2024, 09:33 AM
mafioso
post Aug 15 2024, 09:33 AM

6,153 posts

Wait until you experience motorbodo nick your car then speed off... you will also call them motorbodo after that

No sympathy given
trix
post Aug 15 2024, 09:34 AM

848 posts

anti entitled people
most motobodo fits this category
a_dot_el
post Aug 15 2024, 09:38 AM

193 posts

Because many of them rides like bodo. Swerve in and out, run red lights, ride carelessly, knock through car's side mirror, and the stupid riders gang. Revving like madman in parking lot.
ah78
post Aug 15 2024, 09:39 AM

35 posts

Ayam is a daily rider., not because of poor per say, it's a choice for faster transportation (significant time saving and mental health improves a lot), for context I have 2 cars at home and can drive if I want to.

But ayam still join the trend of 'motobodo' cos there is still lot of rider rides like bodo one (I consider me myself as a safe/defensive rider).

Also, as someone pointed out, the term rhymes perfectly. Don't have any bad intention towards all riders (at least for me)

kelvinng92
post Aug 15 2024, 09:42 AM

30 posts

As a pedestrian who walk and take public transport to commute to work, generally both car or motor also got problematic people, both will still got a few that still pedal when pedestrian light is turn green, but generally motor tend to running red light in any traffic lights, and motor tend to ride fast when turn corner without slowing down even there is blind spot which almost crash to pedestrian. I just hope that malaysian can be more chilled when driving, don't understand why the rush and tailgating.
khelben
post Aug 15 2024, 09:45 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

ze2
post Aug 15 2024, 09:45 AM

315 posts

Ts obviously a rider, probably the 0.01 % of good one.
MishimaZ
post Aug 15 2024, 09:48 AM

269 posts

Just to summarize - all bikers = motobodos. They are like alcohol on the streets, a drug that need to be get rid off for good. Don't believe, just go to Loke Yew during peak hours and experience it yourself. And to make things worse they do not stop on red, and when they somehow survived long enough to upgrade their status to ketebodo, the driving attitude still remains the same which is to cause inconveniences to civilization.

Deswai, anything happens to motobodo aka bikers... its always best to cheer on regardless if they salah or not, with safe generalization that its always their fault to be in that predicament. The more gruesome, the better.

xCM
post Aug 15 2024, 09:49 AM

535 posts

Rider bawa mcm pujimak
Bumper to bumber crawling at 20kmph suddenly motobodo zooming 100kmph
5 times the speed of car
I wonder if accident how 🤔
degraw19
post Aug 15 2024, 09:54 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Aug 15 2024, 09:45 AM)

kasi rammed jelar why need to stop waiting to get off his moto bodo

lel
SUSSihambodoh
post Aug 15 2024, 09:57 AM

436 posts

To be fair, using your signal doesn't give you the right of way. You must ensure that it is clear for you to turn before you turn. Think of it this way, if you are on left lane trying to enter right lane and there's a 5 ton lorry driving at 90km/h, should he sudden brake for you to come out?

Don't be one of those please.
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 15 2024, 10:00 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Aug 15 2024, 09:48 AM)
Just to summarize - all bikers = motobodos. They are like alcohol on the streets, a drug that need to be get rid off for good. Don't believe, just go to Loke Yew during peak hours and experience it yourself. And to make things worse they do not stop on red, and when they somehow survived long enough to upgrade their status to ketebodo, the driving attitude still remains the same which is to cause inconveniences to civilization.

Deswai, anything happens to motobodo aka bikers... its always best to cheer on regardless if they salah or not, with safe generalization that its always their fault to be in that predicament. The more gruesome, the better.
to be honest, all these scenario getting worse since the introduction of food delivery service into our market

last time got also lah, but now become worse

Napalm_man
post Aug 15 2024, 10:01 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Aug 15 2024, 09:57 AM)
To be fair, using your signal doesn't give you the right of way. You must ensure that it is clear for you to turn before you turn. Think of it this way, if you are on left lane trying to enter right lane and there's a 5 ton lorry driving at 90km/h, should he sudden brake for you to come out?

And to be fair, if you saw someone turned on their signal you can choose to slow down and let them pass right?

About that 90km/h, mentally stable person would definitely wait for the 5 ton lorry to pass then change lane right?

People talking about bike you talking about high speed lorry.
lawliet88
post Aug 15 2024, 10:02 AM

993 posts

No helmet
love to hide at blindsplot
lesen moto oso cant afford (yeah u faggots who auto uturn when saw police)
No signal light but swing like mabuk on lane
The_Rock
post Aug 15 2024, 10:02 AM

451 posts

Because no insurance to protect car if the motorcycle wrong or right. It is stupid law protect rider. Even the wrong also can claim car insurance. So tell me who is MotoBodo?
patienceGNR
post Aug 15 2024, 10:04 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Even my Chinese colleagues come here and their first comment on bikers "不要命". All of them say the same.
SUSsapkok
post Aug 15 2024, 10:12 AM

take free makan without working overtime consider what?
Sunshape
post Aug 15 2024, 10:14 AM

1,027 posts

motor rider = motobodo
car rider = keretabodo?
FidelisGVR
post Aug 15 2024, 10:18 AM

673 posts

motobodo got,
cagerbodo got,
palat darat also got.

i feel like defensive driving lessons should be mandatory before one earns their license.
jojolicia
post Aug 15 2024, 10:19 AM

1,911 posts

Bacause they are above the law and traffic rules. Not accountable for damages caused by thier own reckless riding.

Nothing but menyusahkan others, making other road users have to look out for them to avoid time wasting and trouble.

I am not against bikers but I blame the enforcement.

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Aug 15 2024, 10:28 AM
jerm57
post Aug 15 2024, 10:32 AM

405 posts

Being born poor, uneducated or lacking opportunities is not an excuse to be an asshole on the road.
LamboSama
post Aug 15 2024, 10:34 AM

769 posts

I ride and I also hate motobodo because they endanger everyone.
You see those case motobodo accident because own stupidity other riders also just ignore.
mushigen
post Aug 15 2024, 10:37 AM

4,950 posts

Doesn't mean they have no choice but to ride like idiots.

Doesn't mean they have no choice but to run red lights.

Doesn't mean they have no choice but to ride against traffic flow...

The list goes on.
Avex
post Aug 15 2024, 10:39 AM

570 posts

there is the normal motorcyclist and the rempit motobodo. the rempit motobodo is the majority of the problem. rempit motobodo has mental issue, at traffic light they will always want to go even if red, even if just turn green they will have race mode on, zoom like motobodo does. on highway ride at all lanes and at max speed, night time or weekends superman on the highway. they never obey the law. They even fight with polis, i have seen before polis warn them and ready to take the gun out. a dead rempit is a good rempit
MishimaZ
post Aug 15 2024, 10:41 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 15 2024, 10:00 AM)
to be honest, all these scenario getting worse since the introduction of food delivery service into our market

This you are spot on, as this open up a can of worms as it invites uneducated, lazy, unqualified idiots from rural states that do not align culturally to find work in KL.... where KL is supposed to bring in talents and skilled workers to improve the country economically.

Didn't know zigzagging and surviving in their shit no-human-road is considered a crucial skill to survival.

Its like having Mexicans crossing in the US borders illegally on a daily so that they can have the dream of being citizen at that free country to leech whatever comfort and benefits but in return only become drug mules from their mother country. That's why US is so fucked up with so many colored dumbass running for presidency and allowing inhuman agendas after agendas like LGBTQIA+ woke feminest crap to grow like cancer cells being left uneradicated.

Now not to be worse?

QUOTE(jerm57 @ Aug 15 2024, 10:32 AM)
Being born poor, uneducated or lacking opportunities is not an excuse to be an asshole on the road.
To them its a right to be stupid, implement that stupidity, and shove down the throats of the contributing ones.

This post has been edited by MishimaZ: Aug 15 2024, 10:42 AM
SUSSihambodoh
post Aug 15 2024, 10:45 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Aug 15 2024, 10:01 AM)
And to be fair, if you saw someone turned on their signal you can choose to slow down and let them pass right?

About that 90km/h, mentally stable person would definitely wait for the 5 ton lorry to pass then change lane right?

People talking about bike you talking about high speed lorry.
I brought up a lorry to give you perspective. If you would let the lorry pass if the lorry doesn't seem to be slowing down why do you expect motorcycles to let you out just because you have indicators on? It is because you think you are bigger so you have the right of way?
danielmckey
post Aug 15 2024, 10:45 AM

1,049 posts

Born to be motobodo... What to do...
9m2w
post Aug 15 2024, 10:47 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

I dont hate motorcyclist.

They have as much right to use the road. I tend to watch out for them more and give them the right of way

I do hate motobodos, those that flout the law and ride without consideration and generally act like hooligans. My estimation is motobodos is a small percentage of actual motorcyclists

The problem is some ppl in /k think all motorcyclists are motobodos. Hence the threads and comments you see
9m2w
post Aug 15 2024, 10:49 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 15 2024, 10:00 AM)

Got pro and con

Snatch thefts appears to have decreased. Last time pre gig delivery job we get all sorts of viral videos. Now less.

But con is everyone is chasing for making the delivery. Not helped by the fact we get some absolutely entitled pricks badgering their riders treating them like slaves
YamiBear
post Aug 15 2024, 10:49 AM

48 posts

Here in SG lots of Msia riders coming to work ev
Aku rasa kau kurang faham. Camni. Kawan aku orang kampung. Dia datang area sini cakap benda sama macam apa kau cakap. Sampai la dia bawak Grab dekat AH2, NKVE. Baru nampak cibai orang bawak motor ni camne. Potong lane tapi bila kereta nak tukar lane dia tekan minyak kuat 100 m belakang. Hon cam gampang tapi jauh macam babi. Emergency lane nak main pecut2. Bawak tak ingat nyawa. Apa yang ktards nampak dengan apa kau nampak tak sama. Probably apa kau nampak kat tempat kau lain perangai moto dia. Banyak orang bawak motor kat jalan besar ni macam gampang. Tu BELUM LAGI mat rempit. So betul motobodo.
danielmckey
post Aug 15 2024, 10:52 AM

1,049 posts

If do not want to be label motobodo. Don't post video on Youtube, Tiktok, Facebook, etc. if still post, legendary name will continues...
9m2w
post Aug 15 2024, 10:53 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(YamiBear @ Aug 15 2024, 10:49 AM)
Aku rasa kau kurang faham. Camni. Kawan aku orang kampung. Dia datang area sini cakap benda sama macam apa kau cakap. Sampai la dia bawak Grab dekat AH2, NKVE. Baru nampak cibai orang bawak motor ni camne. Potong lane tapi bila kereta nak tukar lane dia tekan minyak kuat 100 m belakang. Hon cam gampang tapi jauh macam babi. Emergency lane nak main pecut2.  Bawak tak ingat nyawa. Apa yang ktards nampak dengan apa kau nampak tak sama. Probably apa kau nampak kat tempat kau lain perangai moto dia. Banyak orang bawak motor kat jalan besar ni macam gampang. Tu BELUM LAGI mat rempit. So betul motobodo.
Memang ada subset motobodo ini yang dah short circuit ataupun just no f care

Dengan fellow riders pun boleh maki suruh cepat sikit time rush hour. Dah lah lane splitting faster than the car. Tapi tak puas nak lagi cepat. So kalau hon dan maki tak cukup pi potong lagi.

Lane splitting rider potong another lane splitting rider in rush hour traffic. Gila ke tak?

YamiBear
post Aug 15 2024, 10:55 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Aug 15 2024, 10:53 AM)
Memang ada subset motobodo ini yang dah short circuit ataupun just no f care

Dengan fellow riders pun boleh maki suruh cepat sikit time rush hour. Dah lah lane splitting faster than the car. Tapi tak puas nak lagi cepat. So kalau hon dan maki tak cukup pi potong lagi.

Lane splitting rider potong another lane splitting rider in rush hour traffic. Gila ke tak?
Lmao. Ye. Motobodo vs moto pun ada. Memang bangang do motobodo ni. Sesama moto pun gaduh. Berlumba nak punch in cepat ke apa. Aku pernah nampak moto satu ni time jam, dia nak menyelit tapi nampak treler so dia nak menyelit lane split lain. Motobodo belakang boleh hon tak kasi dia masuk. Jauh kot motobodo tu. Hahahahaha.

This post has been edited by YamiBear: Aug 15 2024, 10:56 AM
babayagamalaysia
post Aug 15 2024, 10:59 AM

34 posts

Makin unker baca tered ni, makin unker panas. Entah brapa kali dah unker hampir langgar motobodo2 dekat jalan. luckily unker punya reflex laju.
sam378
post Aug 15 2024, 11:11 AM

308 posts

Tak reti bawak motor lepastu bising jalan jem
coconutxyz
post Aug 15 2024, 11:13 AM

422 posts

Coz they hit you you wrong
RegentCid
post Aug 15 2024, 11:19 AM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Based on 100 accident video you see, 99 accident are motorbodo.
Motorbodo moto - "Kalau saya brake, motor saya break"

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Aug 15 2024, 11:19 AM
Satan Fallen One
post Aug 15 2024, 11:21 AM

14 posts

Have you ever met a courteous rider that allows you to pass when you try to change to the correct lane?

So far I have not met one that don't honk macam cabai.
rootbeer
post Aug 15 2024, 11:22 AM

223 posts

honk honk honk all the way far back, asking car not to cross lane, but when they do , they start cursing you for being a shit driver. i guess their motorcycle dont have brake
nicole_4ever
post Aug 15 2024, 11:25 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(party @ Aug 15 2024, 11:24 AM)
Who is he? I saw kena sus while postin wif u lol.

Sabar la
I didn't started it.

And i dun k who the fark he is
leymahn
post Aug 15 2024, 11:27 AM

150 posts

someone from higher up plotek nicole liao
ye0073
post Aug 15 2024, 11:28 AM

479 posts

Because they did not follow the traffic light. And they don't drive smartly.
If wants to drive relentlessly, please drive smart. Look at your surrounding.
degraw19
post Aug 15 2024, 11:29 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(sapkok @ Aug 15 2024, 10:12 AM)
take free makan without working overtime consider what?
QUOTE(sapkok @ Aug 15 2024, 11:18 AM)
I can see you a selfish and high ego with animal brain, thick skin lard kind of person.
always you are right in your mind and actually you a just not right in the mind......

trust me you will not get confirmation on you job and get terminated soon.

*open thread in another month time ranting about ex company*
lel sused

kek
degraw19
post Aug 15 2024, 11:30 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ Aug 15 2024, 11:27 AM)
someone from higher up plotek nicole liao
whistling.gif whistling.gif
dickybird
post Aug 15 2024, 11:32 AM

2,093 posts

Sg ma, their law is backed up by STRICT ENFORCEMENT.
Malusia?
Where got enforcement Sia?
Type m Manatau enforcement.

COOLPINK
post Aug 15 2024, 11:34 AM

3,658 posts

TS, we do not discriminate.

If retards ride or drive or even walk like idiots what do you want us to call them?
jaycee1
post Aug 15 2024, 11:36 AM

AFK
2,485 posts

Motobodo drive car also become carbodo.

It's the mentality of the rider/driver.

But I agree in some sense that bike riders are more prone to higher risk taking (we ride bikes after all), impatience (which is also why we ride bikes) and a sometimes unfounded or misplaced sense of confidence (you need that to be on a bike)... Otherwise you would be driving.

I mostly daily on a bike after getting fed up with driving. But as a more mature rider we do see things in a much clearer perspective and perhaps self preservation than younger riders.

As to us being motobodo. Yes, sometimes we do, even to the best of us. And I agree as I see all sorts of preventable accidents almost weekly by other riders of smaller bikes.
bigmac999
post Aug 15 2024, 11:46 AM

685 posts

Not all but a lot of them are motobodo

filtering traffic too fast u can see them everyday in KL traffic jam
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 15 2024, 12:06 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Aug 15 2024, 10:41 AM)

This you are spot on, as this open up a can of worms as it invites uneducated, lazy, unqualified idiots from rural states that do not align culturally to find work in KL.... where KL is supposed to bring in talents and skilled workers to improve the country economically.

Didn't know zigzagging and surviving in their shit no-human-road is considered a crucial skill to survival.

yesterday i almost see one rempit langgar red light at high speed, almost hit another rider

sigh sweat.gif dunno whether he is high on drug or what

QUOTE(jerm57 @ Aug 15 2024, 10:32 AM)
these rempits thirst for approval from others
Optizorb
post Aug 15 2024, 12:07 PM

1,257 posts

the only good motobodo is a dead motobodo
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 15 2024, 12:08 PM

1,902 posts

Aku rasa kau kurang faham. Camni. Kawan aku orang kampung. Dia datang area sini cakap benda sama macam apa kau cakap. Sampai la dia bawak Grab dekat AH2, NKVE. Baru nampak cibai orang bawak motor ni camne. Potong lane tapi bila kereta nak tukar lane dia tekan minyak kuat 100 m belakang. Hon cam gampang tapi jauh macam babi. Emergency lane nak main pecut2.  Bawak tak ingat nyawa. Apa yang ktards nampak dengan apa kau nampak tak sama. Probably apa kau nampak kat tempat kau lain perangai moto dia. Banyak orang bawak motor kat jalan besar ni macam gampang. Tu BELUM LAGI mat rempit. So betul motobodo.
true that

driving around KV these days dem stressful due to these undesirable factors
Napalm_man
post Aug 15 2024, 12:17 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Aug 15 2024, 10:45 AM)
I brought up a lorry to give you perspective. If you would let the lorry pass if the lorry doesn't seem to be slowing down why do you expect motorcycles to let you out just because you have indicators on? It is because you think you are bigger so you have the right of way?
Not about the size or vehicle la wei, people give signal and if you seen it from KM away, can you slow down and they them pass or no? If stupid give signal then immediately turn that’s different, this is you give signal early on and if the biker being rational they can just slow down.
YamiBear
post Aug 15 2024, 12:20 PM

48 posts

Tipulah. Kalau lori nak corner belum baring baru jenguk pun korang dah slow down atau tukar lane lain. Aku tengok motobodo takut lori hahahaha.
9m2w
post Aug 15 2024, 12:26 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(YamiBear @ Aug 15 2024, 10:55 AM)
Lmao. Ye. Motobodo vs moto pun ada. Memang bangang do motobodo ni. Sesama moto pun gaduh. Berlumba nak punch in cepat ke apa. Aku pernah nampak moto satu ni time jam, dia nak menyelit tapi nampak treler so dia nak menyelit lane split lain. Motobodo belakang boleh hon tak kasi dia masuk. Jauh kot motobodo tu. Hahahahaha.
Imagine if moto satu degil nak selit dan moto belakang tak sempat break. Kereta kiri dan kanan

gg
Lancer07
post Aug 15 2024, 12:32 PM

599 posts

Many motobodo ride like sohai, literally cockroaches on the road.
king99
post Aug 15 2024, 12:33 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(babayagamalaysia @ Aug 15 2024, 10:59 AM)
Makin unker baca tered ni, makin unker panas. Entah brapa kali dah unker hampir langgar motobodo2 dekat jalan. luckily unker punya reflex laju.
I think if you park your car in legal parking space and motor langgar you.

You might be found "at fault"...
ZerOne01
post Aug 15 2024, 12:35 PM

123 posts

I got a rider friend that run away with his bike right after I ask him pay my hutang
since then i anti motobodo

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Aug 15 2024, 12:36 PM
St0rmFury
post Aug 15 2024, 12:43 PM

225 posts

I present to you the very 1st Motobodo thread in /k and where it all started:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4384369
ReoAyanami
post Aug 15 2024, 12:43 PM

13 posts

Depends on where you drive. I don't see that many motorcyclist and the bad ones are usually those delivery riders. I see more bad car drivers.
karazure
post Aug 15 2024, 12:51 PM

70 posts

cuz moto dan bodo tiada berpisah biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by karazure: Aug 15 2024, 12:52 PM
yhtan
post Aug 15 2024, 12:55 PM

8,651 posts

Driving at Klang valley for more than 15 years, here is the summary i got for motobodo

> terus vroom vroom out from junction, as if the car is not exist at all
> break traffic light (common practice)
> riding against traffic flow
> trigger when car block gao their middle lane, sometimes aggresive until kick the car lah, show middle finger, mau gaduh yada yada
> riding with zig zag with high speed until driver didn't realize they are at the back
Matchy
post Aug 15 2024, 12:55 PM

1,322 posts

not all of them are bad, but most are.
acbc
post Aug 15 2024, 01:00 PM

9,041 posts

Ride like asshole is most common.

Endangering themselves and other is another.

Despite repeated enforcement and warnings, still wanna be assholes so everyone concluded better for these mosquitoes to die a horrible death.
whyamiblack
post Aug 15 2024, 01:05 PM

70 posts

You drive in Klang Valley before? Motobodo tukar lane suka hati bapak making it even harder for others to switch lane. Ride in right lane but want to make left turning, other people want to turn opposite side pulak susah. Speeding macam dia sorang pakai jalan, farking 5-6 cars behind also want to honk don't let others move or change lane, jalan kecik suka hati lawan arus when bump into another car as if the driver salah. Sapa suka.

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Aug 15 2024, 01:08 PM
netflix2019
post Aug 15 2024, 01:07 PM

413 posts

nice BM with proper spelling. very rare
empyreal
post Aug 15 2024, 01:15 PM

2,036 posts

I sympathise with motorcyclists generally but some of them are just assholes.

Speeding up from far away when you want to change lanes, riding real slow in the middle of the road, turning to the opposite direction from your inside lane, etc. Things that asshole drivers do but just in a smaller vehicle.
king99
post Aug 15 2024, 01:18 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 15 2024, 12:55 PM)
Driving at Klang valley for more than 15 years, here is the summary i got for motobodo

> trigger when car block gao their middle lane, sometimes aggresive until kick the car lah, show middle finger, mau gaduh yada yada
> riding with zig zag with high speed until driver didn't realize they are at the back
Even walking as pedestrian also not safe.

You could be walking a pedestrian pathway and motor will use it as shortcut and honk you to give way...
Hobbez
post Aug 15 2024, 01:19 PM

1,230 posts

From far away give signal, still the smaller guy thinks he has the right of way.

You see, there is nothing bigger than the human ego.
marfccy
post Aug 15 2024, 01:21 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

the issue is there seems to be a higher % of motorbodo than cars drivers atm

so many cases of them stupid oblivious to simple things like keeping proper distance, cilok here there without signal, go against the road direction etc

recently just had one case on highway 90+km this fuking motorbodo decided to cut in front of me at <1m distance from my car. if theyre not looking for death why would they do such shit? imagine if he brakes abit i already run him over
PrideNeverDie
post Aug 15 2024, 01:22 PM

413 posts

from MIROS stats:

Motorcycles are involved in a disproportionately high number of fatal accidents. In 2021, motorcycles were involved in about 70% of all fatal road accidents in Malaysia.

Cars accounted for about 20% of fatalities in road accidents during the same period.
SUSGagalLand
post Aug 15 2024, 01:27 PM

237 posts

Why the riders can be so self disciplined when they are riding in SG

But immediately tranformed into a rempit after returning to Johor?

This post has been edited by GagalLand: Aug 15 2024, 01:28 PM
ze2
post Aug 15 2024, 01:29 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Aug 15 2024, 01:27 PM)
Why the riders can be so self disciplined when they are riding in SG

But immediately tranformed into a  rempit after returning to Johor?
Sg authorities try to be funny with them. Here ?
johnnycp
post Aug 15 2024, 01:31 PM

599 posts

Just yesterday night almost hit a motobodo on my way back home, bugger hand hand on the phone, eyes not on the road,somemore no side mirror
kopiride
post Aug 15 2024, 01:35 PM

782 posts

Bcoz motobodo think it's their father road.
SUSGagalLand
post Aug 15 2024, 01:42 PM

237 posts

But pn pas said pap government manyak jahat and always tindas melayu

QUOTE(ze2 @ Aug 15 2024, 01:29 PM)
Sg authorities try to be funny with them. Here ?
wwc1987
post Aug 15 2024, 01:49 PM

Motobodo ni brake pad mahal, horn murah.
Dah 3-4 saat bagi signal mahu belok, jarak 4-5 buah kereta lagi mau horn horn horn.
pastu mahu cari gaduh lagi. baik motobodo ni mati digilis lorry 18 roda
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Aug 15 2024, 01:54 PM

310 posts

Sebab orang yang komen online ni kalangan orang yang mampu
ada komputer dan internet kat rumah.
Secara am nya, rata rata lowyat atau r/malaysia ni cina atau melayu
yang tak pernah hidup susah.

Sebab tu diorang tak faham macam mana perasaan naik motor pergi sekolah atau kerja.
Elitism and classism yang amat ketara.

Aku dulu pun macam tu, duduk rumah 2 bilik,
mak bapak satu bilik, adik perempuan bilik satu lagi.
Anak lelaki tidur ruang tamu.

Sebab tu lah kita orang main kat luar sebab takde personal space kat rumah.
Jadi rempit is part of the social aktiviti orang miskin bandar.

Pastu nak salahkan orang macam ni membiak konon.
Tak semua keluarga mampu hantar anak ke universiti.
Tak semua mampu hantar anak tuisyen lepas sekolah macam mak bapak korang,
walaupun anak diorang tu tu seorang.
Mereka sedar akan situasi ini.

Bak kata pepatah, ukur baju di badan sendiri.
Anak tu bukan rezeki semata mata tapi jaminan masa depan untuk keluarga.
Siapa nak jaga nanti kalau dah tua? Nurse?

Takkan ayah ibu nak duduk rumah sorang diri atau pergi rumah orang tua.
At least duduk dengan anak sekali,
ada yang jaga anak cucu atau tolong masak di dapur.

Kalau sakit, siapa nak tolong?
Because none of you have a child that has left school yet,
sebab tu korang tak sedar realiti masa dean korang.

Sekarang boleh lah sembang kencang,
kalau dah tua nanti,
ko nangis kat tepi katil kesunyian.
YamiBear
post Aug 15 2024, 02:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Aug 15 2024, 01:54 PM)

Sebab tu diorang tak faham macam mana perasaan naik motor pergi sekolah atau kerja.

kalau dah tua nanti,
Simple. Kau dah umur 20++ bawak motor macam gampang masih nak salahkan childhood kau membesar dengan gampang? Otak tu pakai sikit. Aku tengok rempit banyak je ada henfon macam-macam. Ada teknologi tapi masih bodoh nak menyelit macam berlumba? Ada keluarga tapi lupa keluarga? Kalau accident tak boleh kerja, bini dengan anak menangis hidup susah. Cycle kesusahan bersambung, bini anak kerja, motobodo kat katil menyusahkan orang lain. Terus menerus miskin dan bodoh sebab anak tak pergi sekolah.
kraziekd
post Aug 15 2024, 02:45 PM

117 posts

kalau dah tua nanti,
kalau miskin pun tak ada sebab untuk bawak motor macam bangang

negara lain banyak je orang bawak motor berhemah

kat malaysia ni tak semua bawak motor macam gampang, tapi ramai yang bawak motor macam gampang

dah buat salah lepas tu bajet tengok marah orang lain macam jalan dia punya

nak masuk lane bukan nak tengok ada kereta, main masuk je, kena horn lepas tu tengok2 macam kereta buat salah

dekat traffic light pun sama, tengah merah, main langgar je

ApocalypseSoon
post Aug 15 2024, 02:47 PM

214 posts

Loud exhaust.
dawnreaver
post Aug 15 2024, 02:47 PM

659 posts

Just look at how many of them ignore traffic lights on a daily basis.

Also how many of them have insurance? A valid license?
babayagamalaysia
post Aug 15 2024, 03:23 PM

34 posts

kalau dah tua nanti,
Diam lah bodo. Unker punya family pun last time miskin. Unker masih ingat mak pernah pajak emas bab nak beli keperluan harian. Tapi kita adik beradik x pernah menyusahkan orang lain. Miskin bukan excuse bai.

This post has been edited by babayagamalaysia: Aug 15 2024, 03:32 PM
IccyAsd
post Aug 15 2024, 03:53 PM

845 posts

got to stop feeding the trolls, TS account was dormant for 9 years, only started active last 2 weeks, most topic created drop question and never return.
Freshmeat21
post Aug 15 2024, 03:56 PM

Motobodo is motobodo
Motorcyclist is motorcyclist
Ts want pusing apa?
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Aug 15 2024, 03:56 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(YamiBear @ Aug 15 2024, 02:37 PM)
QUOTE(kraziekd @ Aug 15 2024, 02:45 PM)
QUOTE(babayagamalaysia @ Aug 15 2024, 03:23 PM)
Triggered? Good.

You guys are dumb to believe a fake story on the internet, and unleashed your inner rage on the keyboard.
I never lived in a PPRT nor even owned a bike.

This shows that forummer here are stupid as fuck. Easily manipulated.
Just as easily I tricked some of you that I am a girl (you guys actually went to the gathering to see me IRL)
and as a Immigration officer a few months ago.

Kalau aku boleh manipulate korang, kan senang politician guna korang IRL

#beentrollingsince2005 #OGktard

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Aug 15 2024, 03:59 PM
aizielectreon
post Aug 15 2024, 03:57 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Aug 15 2024, 03:53 PM)
got to stop feeding the trolls, TS account was dormant for 9 years, only started active last 2 weeks, most topic created drop question and never return.
looks like TS dropped the bomb and left lmao
g5sim
post Aug 15 2024, 03:58 PM

5,750 posts

You see. Rosak susu sebelanga. I ride for 20y tak Pernah recklessly n never hon a soul in my life but I absolutely understand why drivers hate bikers.
aizielectreon
post Aug 15 2024, 04:01 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Aug 15 2024, 09:28 AM)
ini paling cibai perangai one. you put your indicator on, honk from belakang dunno how many cars away then when pass you they stare at you macam their mother died because of you.
and born poor doesnt make you a bad rider, it's your attitude that determines it. so if die as rempit on the road mmg padan muka
and when is Loke going to change the akta or law that cant claim moto insurance if accident in the case of motobodo wrong.
if so pussy better drive car.
sorry i pussy dunwan layan jem in air cond.
time is moneh
Optizorb
post Aug 15 2024, 04:01 PM

1,257 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Aug 15 2024, 03:56 PM)
Triggered? Good.

You guys are dumb to believe a fake story on the internet, and unleashed your inner rage on the keyboard.
I never lived in a PPRT nor even owned a bike.

This shows that forummer here are stupid as fuck. Easily manipulated.
Just as easily I tricked some of you that I am a girl (you guys actually went to the gathering to see me IRL)
and as a Immigration officer a few months ago.

Kalau aku boleh manipulate korang, kan senang politician guna korang IRL

#beentrollingsince2005 #OGktard
memang know you asquith/billcollector/etcetc pon..

your posting style tak pernah lari since those days...

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Aug 15 2024, 04:02 PM
nicole_4ever
post Aug 15 2024, 04:05 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Aug 15 2024, 03:58 PM)
You see. Rosak susu sebelanga. I ride for 20y tak Pernah recklessly n never hon a soul in my life but I absolutely understand why drivers hate bikers.
Most ba, not every rider. Got few time i open car door that feller came opposite. Scary sweat.gif
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Aug 15 2024, 04:06 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Aug 15 2024, 04:01 PM)
memang know you asquith/billcollector/etcetc pon..

your posting style tak pernah lari since those days...
I took some photos in 4chan where the Asian girl do some poses like
put keyboard on head, put shoe on head and strip one by one her clothes.

I used that persona for my dupe and asked my other ktard friend to ask specific questions to prove my authenticity.
Of course ktard fell for it, they are gullible before and they are still now.

But I must admit, ktard IRL are the nicest people I've met, regardless of race.
Most of them are nerds, some are family man.
g5sim
post Aug 15 2024, 04:23 PM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Aug 15 2024, 04:05 PM)
Most ba, not every rider. Got few time i open car door that feller came opposite. Scary sweat.gif
Ya bah. The Kwai Kwai rider no hon no kacau people don't notice lor. Those perangai mcb hon here hone there tunjuk Jari Maki Maki these people people will remember so see the problem or not 🤣😂
Jv8888
post Aug 15 2024, 04:37 PM

82 posts

not all, some. Got 1 time i was driving, then suddenly in front saw got water on road, so i suddenly slow down cos scare splash to motorbodo, but this motorbodo think he master race eksyen, drive in front of me and press brake and stare at me. I open my tingkap and said "apa", he replied me "apa". Damn lan ci face, i no fuck given, drive away.
Aaron212
post Aug 15 2024, 04:43 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Aug 15 2024, 09:54 AM)

loser mentality

victim mentality

u dunno got people work so hard to pay monthly at least for an axia so their family can be a little bit safer as compared to whole family riding together on moto

improve urself
dawnreaver
post Aug 15 2024, 04:46 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Aug 15 2024, 04:43 PM)
loser mentality

victim mentality

u dunno got people work so hard to pay monthly at least for an axia so their family can be a little bit safer as compared to whole family riding together on moto

improve urself
That fella is a fucking troll lah. laugh.gif
Aaron212
post Aug 15 2024, 04:48 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Aug 15 2024, 12:46 PM)
That fella is a fucking troll lah.  laugh.gif
upcar le
bigduck
post Aug 15 2024, 04:51 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(wwc1987 @ Aug 15 2024, 01:49 PM)
Motobodo ni brake pad mahal, horn murah.
Dah 3-4 saat bagi signal mahu belok, jarak 4-5 buah kereta lagi mau horn horn horn.
pastu mahu cari gaduh lagi. baik motobodo ni mati digilis lorry 18 roda
Cilok sini cilok sana, 0 patience

Keluar simpang xleh tunggu, die die must go into car’s blind spot and go first
bigduck
post Aug 15 2024, 04:59 PM

156 posts

2024 dy still got people pakai LE EPIC TROLL XDDDDDDDDD

what a loser lmao
karazure
post Aug 15 2024, 05:04 PM

70 posts

if unker was the trasnport minister.

Unker will ban all the motor selit, u drive moto, que like car or go motolane. no riding between lane.

this will solve 99% of all the motobodo accident.

This post has been edited by karazure: Aug 15 2024, 05:06 PM
Selectt
post Aug 15 2024, 05:08 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

kalau dah tua nanti,
fren rides a motor but not too long change to 2nd hand camry. like everyone else, he suffers to able to afford it.

when people sleep, he works. when ppl go work, he still work. Can you do it?

bumi has extra privileges, non has none. how? yes, find more excuses you will succeed in life.
submergedx
post Aug 15 2024, 05:13 PM

1,126 posts

If im going to rank

1. Rempitbodo
2. Alphard/vellfire bodo
3. Grab/pandabodo
4. Motobodo
5. Truckbodo
submergedx
post Aug 15 2024, 05:18 PM

1,126 posts

To only way to turned B40 to T20 are education.
Education is not only study university, it's about parenting, schooling, studies etc.

That is pathetic when you age until age 40, 50 or 60 and still not understand the importance of education.

Act from yourself. Things will not change if you choose to ride Grab or play mobile legend every night.

kalau dah tua nanti,
Voopoo
post Aug 15 2024, 05:22 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Aug 15 2024, 05:04 PM)
if unker was the trasnport minister.

Unker will ban all the motor selit, u drive moto, que like car or go motolane. no riding between lane.

this will solve 99% of all the motobodo accident.
just imagine if that happens, it will 3x the queue line and jam worse than bangkok/jakarta.
10 km journey during peak hour already take 1 hour, will change to 3 hours, you will be booted out of your seat in no time

This post has been edited by Voopoo: Aug 15 2024, 05:23 PM
kelvinng92
post Aug 15 2024, 05:33 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Voopoo @ Aug 15 2024, 05:22 PM)
just imagine if that happens, it will 3x the queue line and jam worse than bangkok/jakarta.
10 km journey during peak hour already take 1 hour, will change to 3 hours, you will be booted out of your seat in no time
Actually in some countries lane splitting are illegal, but lane filtering are legal.
Lane filtering is when the vehicles are stationary or slow-moving (which usual case are traffic jam), and the moto rider need to travel in low speed at around 20km/h when filtering.

i think this will be best for both sides.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Aug 15 2024, 06:54 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Aug 15 2024, 05:18 PM)
To only way to turned B40 to T20 are education.
Education is not only study university, it's about parenting, schooling, studies etc.

That is pathetic when you age until age 40, 50 or 60 and still not understand the importance of education.

Act from yourself. Things will not change if you choose to ride Grab or play mobile legend every night.
Talk about education my ass.

You yourself can't differentiate between a fake story to a real one.
Mine is fake and for trolling purposes.
SUSeds2
post Aug 15 2024, 07:00 PM

101 posts

They hate is because majority motor rider is malay.
xPrototype
post Aug 15 2024, 07:01 PM

316 posts

Ride motor no choice but you can choose not be an asshole and a nuisance
knumskul
post Aug 15 2024, 07:02 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(kelvinng92 @ Aug 15 2024, 05:33 PM)
Actually in some countries lane splitting are illegal, but lane filtering are legal.
Lane filtering is when the vehicles are stationary or slow-moving (which usual case are traffic jam), and the moto rider need to travel in low speed at around 20km/h when filtering.

i think this will be best for both sides.
We can't even properly define and enforce lane hogging. Good luck trying to differentiate lane filtering vs splitting laugh.gif
knumskul
post Aug 15 2024, 07:05 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 15 2024, 12:55 PM)

They also like to purposely ride in car's blind spot. Like the back corner of your boot there and like 2 arm length distance only.

You signal to change lane or turn, they will ride even closer so you can't see them.
superbike
post Aug 15 2024, 07:09 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(eds2 @ Aug 15 2024, 07:00 PM)
They hate is because majority motor rider is malay.
On the other tered, a car driver rams a motorcyclist also got a few plotek the the car driver and blame the motorcyclist despite the girl car driver was clearly at fault for switching lane brashly. And i tell you some of these same ktards said konon nya they are not plotek plotek like type M just because their race do wrong,

Man, some people level of plotek are just.... and they deny they plotek plotek when they are doing the same.

Lel.
superbike
post Aug 15 2024, 07:11 PM

224 posts

I used to ride a bike as my main mode of transport but i also catch myself hating on motorcycles sometimes. Probably the way they zig zag on traffic and hogging both left and right lane with their slow speed.
nelson969
post Aug 15 2024, 07:17 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(Noryume @ Aug 15 2024, 01:40 AM)
When driving, thousands pass your car without accident, then when one motor hit your car all become motorbodo.
QUOTE(babayagamalaysia @ Aug 15 2024, 02:32 AM)
Banyak rider bawa moto macam pukimak. Unker selalu nampak grab riders langgar lampu merah, u turn lawan arus, banyak x guna lane moto. Miskin xpa...tapi perangai dekat jalan raya macam sial.
QUOTE(knumskul @ Aug 15 2024, 02:35 AM)
Definitely. Metal box starting from 1 ton can do way more potential damage than kapchais

Depends where you ride/drive. My taman mostly ketebodo because of entitled old cbs
QUOTE(Hobbez @ Aug 15 2024, 02:58 AM)
Motobodos are hated cos they are usually entitled idiots who ride like the road is their bapak punya road, totally forgetting that no matter who is right or wrong, if they get into eksiden, they are the ones to die, not the keretabodo.

Same with lorries. Keretabodo dun challenge lorrydriversucks becos if the lorrydriversucks langgar them, their car will be the one to become keretapenyet. Dun care who is right or wrong.

Nowadays many motobodo wanna becum road rage just becos they think they were "disrespected". Pukimak ego.
knumskul
post Aug 15 2024, 07:24 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Aug 15 2024, 07:09 PM)
On the other tered, a car driver rams a motorcyclist also got a few plotek the the car driver and blame the motorcyclist despite the girl car driver was clearly at fault for switching lane brashly. And i tell you some of these same ktards said konon nya they are not plotek plotek like type M just because their race do wrong,

Man, some people level of plotek are just.... and they deny they plotek plotek when they are doing the same.

Lel.
Know what I find funny? That tered many say amoi wrong for switching lane suddenly, even with signal on.

But another tered its dashcam car fault for causing accident since didn't give way to other car that signaled and wanted to change lane suddenly.

Ahh ktards and logic consistency
Akaashi
post Aug 15 2024, 07:45 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(exsea @ Aug 15 2024, 09:27 AM)
keta bodo assholes are assholes. but to me motobodo are really fucking stupid on top of being an ass.
lol I find this description is kinda on point.
Akaashi
post Aug 15 2024, 07:52 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Aug 15 2024, 07:11 PM)
I used to ride a bike as my main mode of transport but i also catch myself hating on motorcycles sometimes. Probably the way they zig zag on traffic and hogging both left and right lane with their slow speed.
1. Zig zag disregarding the spaces between other vehicles
2. Hogging lane plus can suddenly switch lane without looking/signal
3. Overtaking on double line / narrow road, when notice got incoming car den force their way back in like no shit given.
superbike
post Aug 15 2024, 08:04 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Akaashi @ Aug 15 2024, 07:52 PM)
1. Zig zag disregarding the spaces between other vehicles
2. Hogging lane plus can suddenly switch lane without looking/signal
3. Overtaking on double line / narrow road, when notice got incoming car den force their way back in like no shit given.
One moar thing. If one of them got into accident with a car. Lots of fellow bikers will reprimand the car driver hoping to beat the shit out of him.
ZerOne01
post Aug 15 2024, 08:09 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Aug 15 2024, 08:04 PM)
One moar thing. If one of them got into accident with a car. Lots of fellow bikers will reprimand the car driver hoping to beat the shit out of him.
Username checks out
superbike
post Aug 15 2024, 08:11 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Aug 15 2024, 08:09 PM)
Username checks out
Itu dulu tongue.gif
knumskul
post Aug 15 2024, 08:13 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Aug 15 2024, 08:04 PM)
I saw some moto just shake head and ride off. Bestest was moto go to downed moto, scold him, ride off notworthy.gif

Faith in (some) humanity restored
superbike
post Aug 15 2024, 08:18 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Aug 15 2024, 08:13 PM)
I saw some moto just shake head and ride off. Bestest was moto go to downed moto, scold him, ride off  notworthy.gif

Faith in (some) humanity restored
Good that the motobodo being scolded by another moto for reckless. Very rare occurrences cos they usually team up with fellow moto and apprehend the car driver like what happened few months ago a group of motobodo beat up and lynch Saga driver to death doing their so called "vigilante".
IamBlind
post Aug 16 2024, 05:11 PM

20 posts

those slow riding motobodo want to cari location but ride slow in the middle lane....

those ï brake i will break" motobodo always speed pass you even when you want to lane change or merge out to road with signal.

this why motobodo should just accident and die on the road.

so when next topic for fast lane hogger?

0.0447sec    0.11    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:29 AM