Mati pun mahal, And they wonder why people dun want kids

gashout
post Aug 8 2024, 01:22 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Aug 8 2024, 01:08 PM)
18 Jan how many figures?
RM1801
gashout
post Aug 9 2024, 06:05 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 8 2024, 09:58 PM)
Seriously, not cheap at all. Just bought mine last year, double burial plot. Plot itself already 92k. If include tombstone and etc, total cost is almost 150k. And this is not even the highest range one. Its just a normal plot.

The funeral service also i bought for 2 pax for 70k. Imagine, total cost for us to go is around 200k.
Why spend so much on something that doesn't matter at all? In 200 years no one will remember you.

Rather spend the 150k for overseas travel to 10 different countries.

QUOTE(mushigen @ Aug 9 2024, 12:33 AM)
I told my waifu to just cremate my body and dump the ashes into sea or river.

She asked whether can throw into longkang.
How about toilet bowl like how I clear my Dyson dusts

gashout
post Aug 9 2024, 07:28 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 9 2024, 07:10 AM)
Same logic ma, why spend 150k for traveling? After travel, you gsin nothing but 150k is gone.
you gain life
gashout
post Aug 9 2024, 08:22 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(arshad @ Aug 9 2024, 08:21 AM)
Mana enough 10 countries wor. I went Japan already 40k
i do B40 style... don't compare like that

0.0211sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:38 AM