TU DIA! Puas - "respect majority rights!", (Jeng jeng jeng)

carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 12:18 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 12:12 PM)
As if the Chinese would do differently if they are the majority , just look at Penang, not yet majority also try to erase majority's culture ... people are no longer fooled by play victim tactics ..
What example of Penang trying to erase majority culture?

Elaborate more. Or u just pull shit up from ur arse izzit?
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 12:26 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 7 2024, 12:20 PM)
So look at Trengganu, Kelantan and Kedah all sampah management.

70% want Pastard, that is the sampah government with ekonomi mundur is what you gonna get.
If they want sampah there’s nothing we can do about it

Let’s be honest, minorities won’t be able to change a thing in Malaysia, the sooner u understand this the better off you are

But, what’s within your power is that u can use that clarity to prep yourself in other countries smile.gif things have not changed 60 yrs and it definitely will not change in the next 20-30 yrs.

If u can’t get out, then starting prepping ur kids now. It’s better to shit on sampah from abroad rather than being in a sinking boat with them.

This post has been edited by carloz28: Aug 7 2024, 12:28 PM
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 12:39 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 7 2024, 12:31 PM)
We can pray and curse these people. It works, few politicians have already kena downgraded.

Its not us, is what we are worried about. We are always enterprising, because we don't rely on subsidy unlike these Pastards.

I know a friend of mine, he is going to HK to work in a bank and have a bunch of HK people reporting to him: a Malaysian.

Who says we can't achieve?

These idiot Pastards deserve what they ask for.

They will have a failed govt, mind you, Pastard govt will keep borrowing keep Talibun until the nation is like Lebanon and Zimbabwae currency level. These kopiah people won't listen to anyone: not even bersatu or umno.

They are bullies even to their own people, just look at how they treated bersatu in nenggiri election. bersatu had to stoop down to get a Pastard double agent to sit for election. They sacked the previous one, because he was too aligned to Pastard.
U don’t have to look at PasTard to understand how Malay politics work man. Just look at the Malay politicians in own PH camp first. Same pattern one la. I have yet to see one Malay politicians that actually fights for all Malaysians regardless of creed and race.

When they want your votes, they will appear like Nelson Mandela before your eyes, once they are in power they will start scheming and solidify their own positions first.

It’s always race first for them, Malaysian second. PAS is just located at the very extreme end of the shit spectrum.
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 12:41 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 12:35 PM)
Organisers of the George Town Festival in Penang have apologised after facing backlash over a lack of Malay representation in their promotional video that critics called an “ethnic removal” of nearly half the state's population.18 Jul 2024 South China Morning Post .. whistling.gif
Using your logic, can I accuse any ads or public institutions that doesn’t have nons representation trying to “ erase” our culture as well?

It was an unintentional omission by the org, doesn’t mean they r trying to wipe our ur culture u mong

This post has been edited by carloz28: Aug 7 2024, 12:45 PM
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 12:53 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 12:47 PM)
If done no wrong, why apologize ??
Never said they were in the right for that omission.
And they have clearly admitted their mistakes and oversight .

But For you to claim that this incident is an “erasure of your Malay culture” in Penang that sounds just stupid

U know what is erasing culture?

- closing 4Ds joints
- denying people their rights to access alcoholic beverages
- denying people the rights to wear short pants
- trying to moral police activities at temples
- banning entertainment outlets and concerts

This post has been edited by carloz28: Aug 7 2024, 12:56 PM
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 01:21 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Aug 7 2024, 01:08 PM)
"Erasing Malay culture" lol. Nothing had erased Malay culture more than the Islamic authorities. Ask yourself: how much of Malay traditional culture still remain today? The minorities are not the ones erasing and eroding Malay traditional dances, Malay traditional performances, adat resam, pantang larang... we're not the ones labeling such things as syirik and making the Malays choose religion over their own roots. I wonder how many today remember that the simple act of placing flowers on a grave became a religiously debated issue in the early 2000s.

Everything Malays have today is influenced by Islam, do they even want to be associated with anything involving the minorities?
Can’t agree more. Malays in the 1970 and 1980s are so tolerant and more culturally rich than we are seeing now. Back then we can see artists like Amy Search, Sudirman, Kromok, koffin Kanser, so much flair and artistry

They are free to do whatever they want without being kecam and labelled as a devil

Got buka puasa don’t want to use, wanna rope in all these Arabic words like “iftar” as if Arab sangat

Hari Raya got replace by “Eid Mubarak” nak ucap pun sampai air liur tersembur keluar

This post has been edited by carloz28: Aug 7 2024, 01:22 PM
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 01:26 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 01:06 PM)
4D is your culture ??  doh.gif
Gambling is our culture. Yes. We gambled in every CNY as part of get together activity. All these games like pai gow and mahjong are synonymous with the identity of nons.

4D punting has been in Malaysia before u tarts were even born, to the extent that there r nons making a livelihood out of it.

Some of perks you are enjoying now also come from the tax revenue they contributed over the years. So don’t be ignorant.

This post has been edited by carloz28: Aug 7 2024, 01:27 PM
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 03:09 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 02:23 PM)
gambling is more like an addiction than a culture , and major reason why many jump from buildings and bridges ..
Any activities practiced in excessive frequency or manner is an addiction, not only gambling.
If you tah fei kei everyday, that’s also a form of addiction, but you can’t issue out laws to prevent other people from TFK.

It’s up to the individual to control his self desires and habits.

This post has been edited by carloz28: Aug 7 2024, 03:11 PM
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 03:13 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 03:11 PM)
A Junkies argument ... nod.gif
It’s just simple logic. I have keep it as blunt as possible to ensure you grasp the concept.

0.0196sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:28 PM