TU DIA! Puas - "respect majority rights!", (Jeng jeng jeng)

ApocalypseSoon
post Aug 6 2024, 11:28 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 6 2024, 10:26 PM)
Yesterday, Wan Sukairi Wan Abdullah said the prohibition was due to the event taking place in an open space.

Wan Sukairi, who is chairman of Terengganu’s health, housing and local government committee, said the event would attract both male and female audiences, and was not exclusive to non-Muslims, thus violating the state’s guidelines on entertainment.
You started this thread because you got BUTTHURTED about the event organisers can't followed the rules?

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Aug 6 2024, 11:37 PM
ApocalypseSoon
post Aug 7 2024, 09:46 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 7 2024, 06:20 AM)
Yeap. But someone in here STILL doesn't get it and thinks I am butthurt because of "indoor or outdoor issue".
DAP macai like u are really a bunches of low life unprincipled hypocrite.

Do u still remember what u posted in below thread? Your post in below thread showed your true character.

PAS fines Buddhist Temple RM10K after PH Politicia, Supporter urged PAS to take stern action
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...&t=5423484&st=0

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 7 2024, 08:57 AM)
Eh Pastard.

I'm not Pastard, i'm just setting a trap for TS & calling out his double standard.
I'm asking the VERY SAME question TS have asked me in my old thread...u go read what TS have posted in the thread:

PAS fines Buddhist Temple RM10K after PH Politicia, Supporter urged PAS to take stern action
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=108647712

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Aug 7 2024, 10:02 AM
ApocalypseSoon
post Aug 7 2024, 12:15 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 7 2024, 11:35 AM)
I don't need to say anything, because I KNOW someone will answer on my behalf. Looks like YOU taken the bait.
Yeah, a macai defending another macai.

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 7 2024, 11:58 AM)
So what if PH brought up isu then suddenly temple kena saman?

"The end justifies the means".
This summed all up.
I have nothing further to add.
Consider u win liao lor.

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Aug 7 2024, 12:17 PM
ApocalypseSoon
post Aug 7 2024, 12:30 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 7 2024, 12:18 PM)
Yes THE END IS WAITING FOR YOU.

YOU DO EVIL, CURSE WILL COME BACK TO YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR INTOLERANCE

Besides, why end? You choose losers that love subsidy, and only use nons as their victimization to hide all their failures, then you will get failure. They run Trengganu, Kedah and Kelantan to the ground but yet everyday bidas nons.

You will get what you deserve, a talibun government that don't give a shit about your welfare, jobs and economy. You should visit lebanon, zimbabwae, iran and afganistan, because being pastard citizen that is what the country going to be.
I have never voted for PAS. I'm a Chinese but sometimes I will defend another minority. I will never thrown a helpless minority under the bus,

Previous thread created by me:

Tiger Beer: We doesn’t give money to SJKC
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5472272&hl=

Facebook fired Palestinian engineer, will, Palestinian supporter boycott Facebook?
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5461463&hl=

3 attack dog used by politician to fan, the R&R flame and destabilized PMX gov
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5445932&hl=

Developers demand Tamil school to ceded land after, it built Condo too close to the school
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5450703&hl=

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Aug 7 2024, 01:05 PM

0.0202sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:05 PM