13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

TU DIA! Puas - "respect majority rights!", (Jeng jeng jeng)

GagalLand
post Aug 7 2024, 08:16 PM

237 posts

As long as not pn pas or taliban

QUOTE(headache @ Aug 7 2024, 08:02 PM)
Bro, the only reason they supported Madani was down to Zahid Komedi, nor matter how ridiculous he could be.

They were all ready to go PN-PIS  with MCA/MIC/IsyamBeer-IsmailSabri until Agong intervened due to Mr Komedi maneuverings. GPS is BN Sarawak.
SUSNihonmaru
post Aug 7 2024, 08:18 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Aug 7 2024, 08:16 PM)
As long as not pn pas or taliban
Tengok penunggang makin biadap
mcchin
post Aug 7 2024, 08:20 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(headache @ Aug 7 2024, 05:20 PM)
But, but, but DAP in power now mah... don't live in the past. Very spiteful la DAP ni.

lol.gif

(Kesian, bengap tak faham sarcasm)

lol.gif lol.gif
then why ask them muntah back?
that is also the past

just ask them dun take it lor?
cannot arr

dun live in the past
nate_nightroad
post Aug 7 2024, 08:22 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

Homo erectus behavior
trojandude
post Aug 7 2024, 08:22 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(X_F@cT0R @ Aug 7 2024, 04:02 PM)
and....? what can you do about them other than ranting like a biatch?
Take the girls out and get them to drink and eat pork and hear them rant how much Malay guys suck

I even dated a girl from a royal family before. It’s extremely funny. The average Malay have to respect them and be pious while they’re out they’re doing everything.

This post has been edited by trojandude: Aug 7 2024, 08:25 PM
SUSheadache
post Aug 7 2024, 08:23 PM

282 posts

Adoila I honestly don't understand what u are saying.

SJK ka?

QUOTE(mcchin @ Aug 7 2024, 08:20 PM)
then why ask them muntah back?
that is also the past

just ask them dun take it lor?
cannot arr

dun live in the past
Pikichu
post Aug 7 2024, 08:25 PM

2,278 posts

Stupid always struggle to understand.
Just ban all the women - problem solved.
X_F@cT0R
post Aug 7 2024, 09:06 PM

578 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Aug 7 2024, 08:22 PM)
Take the girls out and get them to drink and eat pork and hear them rant how much Malay guys suck

I even dated a girl from a royal family before. It’s extremely funny. The average Malay have to respect them and be pious while they’re out they’re doing everything.
and all of those cool stories can change the average Malay to be like that girl from a royal family? sweat.gif
danielmckey
post Aug 7 2024, 09:12 PM

1,052 posts

PAS memang menyampah. Dah tahu majority nak tindas minority pulak. Orang Asli Kelantan pun nak tindas...
X_F@cT0R
post Aug 7 2024, 09:16 PM

578 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Aug 7 2024, 07:55 PM)
We must have faiths in S&S bumi
S&S follows who is the strongest and can offer them what they demand.
PN is getting stronger day by day and they could penetrate the west coast in the next GE.
trojandude
post Aug 7 2024, 09:19 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(X_F@cT0R @ Aug 7 2024, 09:06 PM)
and all of those cool stories can change the average Malay to be like that girl from a royal family?  sweat.gif
Who said anything about changing?

You asked me what I was doing and I told you.

Apa ni faham ke x paham ni
kitzai
post Aug 7 2024, 09:44 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Aug 7 2024, 08:22 PM)

Only the elites can do so lah, free hair, show cleavage, clubbing , drinking, hotel piap piap and nobody will dare say anything
ClessRV
post Aug 7 2024, 10:30 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(headache @ Aug 7 2024, 08:23 PM)
Adoila I honestly don't understand what u are saying.

SJK ka?
not the other way around?

should be 'SK ka?'

I mean the guy is not writing in BM kan
fourzee
post Aug 7 2024, 11:32 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Aug 7 2024, 04:54 PM)
Indonesia. World's largest Muslim country.  innocent.gif
not so long ago chinese cannot act like chinese in Indonesia .. no chinese name, cannot speak chinese publicly, no celebration of chinese religious events ..you want like that in malaysia ?
GagalLand
post Aug 8 2024, 08:36 AM

237 posts

But they don't like taliban

QUOTE(X_F@cT0R @ Aug 7 2024, 09:16 PM)
S&S follows who is the strongest and can offer them what they demand.
PN is getting stronger day by day and they could penetrate the west coast in the next GE.
TappyBird
post Aug 8 2024, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(headache @ Aug 7 2024, 08:02 PM)
Bro, the only reason they supported Madani was down to Zahid Komedi, nor matter how ridiculous he could be.

They were all ready to go PN-PIS  with MCA/MIC/IsyamBeer-IsmailSabri until Agong intervened due to Mr Komedi maneuverings. GPS is BN Sarawak.
and u sir, are the chief strategist of BN. Thank you for all the insider information notworthy.gif
Silfer
post Aug 8 2024, 09:17 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 11:32 PM)
not so long ago chinese cannot act like chinese in Indonesia .. no chinese name, cannot speak chinese publicly, no celebration of chinese religious events ..you want like that in malaysia ?
i think it will come a point in the future where this history will repeat itself in malaysia.
fourzee
post Aug 8 2024, 09:27 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Aug 8 2024, 09:17 AM)
i think it will come a point in the future where this history will repeat itself in malaysia.
No lah, Malaysian are more tolerant .. Indonesian killed millions of PKI members or suspected members with CIA help.. In Malaysia we idolized CPM as heroes ..
Silfer
post Aug 8 2024, 09:39 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 8 2024, 09:27 AM)
No lah, Malaysian are more tolerant .. Indonesian killed millions of PKI members or suspected members with CIA help.. In Malaysia we idolized CPM as heroes ..
i trust the old gen but the new gen z / alpha kids i dont trust so much. they consume too much tiktok shit. but just hope we dont get to witness such downfall in our lifetime.
fourzee
post Aug 8 2024, 09:44 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Aug 8 2024, 09:39 AM)
i trust the old gen but the new gen z / alpha kids i dont trust so much. they consume too much tiktok shit. but just hope we dont get to witness such downfall in our lifetime.
my opinion, when the older gen the one who went through Tun Dr M - Anwars rule are gone, replaced by new gen who very vague about history , then race relation will further improve, not to say today is bad, but definitely have much room for improvements .. compare to other countries (multi races ones) we are way better ..

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0223sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:08 PM