13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

TU DIA! Puas - "respect majority rights!", (Jeng jeng jeng)

Luna Ying
post Aug 7 2024, 11:22 AM

Guess next step They want all other religion to be practice only in indoor. So should all open air temple start building roof and cover up with walls? Incase they worry ternampak patung, jadi terpesong.

What next? Other nons will need to pakai hijab fully covered to respect their majorities??
TSZeroSOFInfinity
post Aug 7 2024, 11:35 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 7 2024, 10:13 AM)
Yes you are a Pastard

because your kebodohan terserlah.

Except for your fellow dupes, rest all are disagree with you.

1) oM41GoD_

Take paham logic TS

2) ZeroSOFInfinity

Logic TS....

Coldplay - "TAK BOLEH! HARAM! LGBT! SOLIDARITY DENGAN PALESTIN!"

Buddhist Temple got fined because didn't follow rules - "PH KEJAM! CARI MASALAH!"

3) squall_12

puas fines but blame other logic 404

4) 30624770

Then you should be criticising PAS for fining the temple instead of putting the blame to PH.

What PH supporters are voicing out is the hypocrisy PAS when they made a big deal out of Coldplay concert. It is also the best example of why PAS views on certain things are illogical in a multicultural country like us.

5) mcchin

are you also defending the overreaching enforcement of the state gomen?
cause it seems like your defending the point where the state gomen place the blame of Muslim joining in, solely on the Temple sole responsibility

thus the Rm10k fine

so I bring in prostitute to you house, unknowingly to you
and the and later viralkan online

the gomen then should close down your house, and condemn it as a prostitute den?
and label you as a bapak ayam?

6) ZeroSOFInfinity

You started this thread because you got BUTTHURTED about the event organisers not following the rules.

7) kcchong2000
Dun bodo. This is popcorn time for us. Non not trigger on this but laughing on the hypocrisy on Puas case.
8) damonlbs

why ask pas say want to ban this concert ban that concert

just pointing out their hypocrisy

======================

What trap? You trapped yourself, so many posters disagree with you.

Doesn't matter what PH does, Puas will ban anyways, is better to see their true colors now than later.

Typical Pastard you are, don't know how to read betul.

U deserve these bunch of kopiah incompetent politicians. They will run the economy to the ground.

All these irrelevant things they want to do. Social issues and economy and jobs, they don't bother.

Don't ever think that Bersatu will compensate their shitty administration becaues they can't even help Pastard in Kelantan still manage like sampah.

You and your pastard bosses so evil, bad karma punishment will come to you soon.
I don't need to say anything, because I KNOW someone will answer on my behalf. Looks like YOU taken the bait.

This post has been edited by ZeroSOFInfinity: Aug 7 2024, 11:37 AM
Chisinlouz
post Aug 7 2024, 11:36 AM

848 posts

Dia semakin berani

-Lebailogic
Innovation
post Aug 7 2024, 11:41 AM

244 posts

never change, who still believe these snakes really is whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Innovation: Aug 7 2024, 11:41 AM
Ayer
post Aug 7 2024, 11:46 AM

206 posts

this is why you dont want them to hold government ever. pure retardation
hoonanoo
post Aug 7 2024, 11:58 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 7 2024, 11:35 AM)
I don't need to say anything, because I KNOW someone will answer on my behalf. Looks like YOU taken the bait.
No bait.

Only in his imagination is a bait.

Dia bodo, apa nak senyap.

More like his taken his own bait to show his kebodohan.

So what if PH brought up isu then suddenly temple kena saman?

Pastard is like telling you this: U bring up, I punish u further.

Is ALL BY PASTARD.

So if terbalik, going by that retard PASTARD logic, when they complain beer sponsor isu, Madani reacted to follow guideline cannot use beer co sponsor...SO SHOULD BE PASTARD FAULT RIGHT? NO NEED TO BLAME MADANI ?

This should be Pastard fault.

TSZeroSOFInfinity
post Aug 7 2024, 11:59 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 7 2024, 11:58 AM)
No bait.

Is ALL BY PASTARD.

So if terbalik, going by that retard PASTARD logic, when they complain beer sponsor isu, Madani reacted to follow guideline cannot use beer co sponsor...SO SHOULD BE PASTARD FAULT RIGHT? NO NEED TO BLAME MADANI ?

That "you" wasn't referring to you.
hoonanoo
post Aug 7 2024, 12:01 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 7 2024, 11:59 AM)
That "you" wasn't referring to you.
ok noted
hoonanoo
post Aug 7 2024, 12:02 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Aug 7 2024, 11:46 AM)
Pastard retardation.

Their logic on Majority, is their elitist society.

The lebai kopiah people.

Even Bersatu they bullied, Nenggiri candidate is a double agent from Puas.

Previous one who kena sacked also double agent for Puas.
leftycall9
post Aug 7 2024, 12:07 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

No bait.

Is ALL BY PASTARD.

Calm yo tiddies. You don't want to stoop to his level and get reported later. It's best not to get emotional here. Another day another stupidity by that party. What's new?
Just laugh them off and walk away. They're not worth everyone's time.
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 7 2024, 12:08 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(hamsterdam @ Aug 7 2024, 11:16 AM)
jimbeamofNRT and blanket84 will activate ultra plotek mode using 1000 page thesis on how Kelantan voters are terpaling innocent, semua salah politician, ownself no need take responsibility, cannot be blamed
?

ur butt still sore with my comment eh? cant take criticism to your tokong is it? think DAP so holy eh?

cant drag me down to your level bro cool2.gif

u are really a disgrace to dap image mate

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Aug 7 2024, 12:09 PM
fourzee
post Aug 7 2024, 12:12 PM

388 posts

As if the Chinese would do differently if they are the majority , just look at Penang, not yet majority also try to erase majority's culture ... people are no longer fooled by play victim tactics ..
hoonanoo
post Aug 7 2024, 12:13 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Aug 7 2024, 12:07 PM)
Calm yo tiddies. You don't want to stoop to his level and get reported later. It's best not to get emotional here. Another day another stupidity by that party. What's new?
Just laugh them off and walk away. They're not worth everyone's time.
nothing to laugh at.

Report what? We did nothing wrong.

We must continue to speak up.

Its what makes us different from these Pastard Retards.
hoonanoo
post Aug 7 2024, 12:14 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 12:12 PM)
As if the Chinese would do differently if they are the majority , just look at Penang, not yet majority also try to erase majority's culture ... people are no longer fooled by play victim tactics ..
Where is your sos?

Karma will back to you and your wicked ways.
fourzee
post Aug 7 2024, 12:14 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Aug 7 2024, 11:46 AM)
Latest census ..Malay majority 70 + % ... and growing so the day the Moon rises is not too far away ..
ApocalypseSoon
post Aug 7 2024, 12:15 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 7 2024, 11:35 AM)
Yeah, a macai defending another macai.

"The end justifies the means".
This summed all up.
I have nothing further to add.
Consider u win liao lor.

This post has been edited by ApocalypseSoon: Aug 7 2024, 12:17 PM
carloz28
post Aug 7 2024, 12:18 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Aug 7 2024, 12:12 PM)
What example of Penang trying to erase majority culture?

Elaborate more. Or u just pull shit up from ur arse izzit?
hoonanoo
post Aug 7 2024, 12:18 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Aug 7 2024, 12:15 PM)
Yeah, a macai defending another macai.
"The end justifies the means".
This summed all up. 
I have nothing further to add.
Consider u win liao lor.
Yes THE END IS WAITING FOR YOU.

YOU DO EVIL, CURSE WILL COME BACK TO YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR INTOLERANCE

Besides, why end? You choose losers that love subsidy, and only use nons as their victimization to hide all their failures, then you will get failure. They run Trengganu, Kedah and Kelantan to the ground but yet everyday bidas nons.

You will get what you deserve, a talibun government that don't give a shit about your welfare, jobs and economy. You should visit lebanon, zimbabwae, iran and afganistan, because being pastard citizen that is what the country going to be.

king99
post Aug 7 2024, 12:19 PM

1,188 posts

Sabah and Sarawak need to be aware of this.

If PAS take over you might not able to do your traditional dance anymore. Imagine you have been doing your celebration for 100 years++ no issue, suddenly PAS come and arrest all of you for "wounding religious feelings".
leftycall9
post Aug 7 2024, 12:19 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 7 2024, 12:13 PM)
nothing to laugh at.

Report what? We did nothing wrong.

We must continue to speak up.

Its what makes us different from these Pastard Retards.
Yes I understand your points. But now you need to calm down. Please don't be Cina version of Olgakulyrenko. Take a break eat lunch.

All your post here reminds me Gerard from MCR.

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:51 PM