Aug 6 2024, 02:20 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
4 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
QUOTE(mushigen @ Aug 6 2024, 01:02 PM) I think TS has difficulty in expressing himself, being Chuaboi. All also virtual account whatI think what he means is duitnow transfer aka instant transfer, vs GIRO which is not instant. It's not the duitnow that's tied to one phone number. All I know is when we transfer to virtual accounts, we can only use GIRO, cannot use instant transfer aka duitnow. |
Aug 6 2024, 02:21 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
4 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
QUOTE(nelson969 @ Aug 6 2024, 01:08 PM) dont think it is sei sohai dupe account so i go all out this once , IBG = GIRO Ya , why need delay that’s I don’t understand>IBG allows you to transfer funds from your savings or current account to an account at another bank, regardless of whether that account is a savings, current, loan/financing or credit card/-i account. This service is provided by PayNet. >IBG is a delayed Funds Transfer without validation on the beneficiary account number and name. about duit now >DuitNow to Account (previously known as Instant Transfer) allows you to review the beneficiary's name upon submitting the account details to ensure that the account that you are transferring funds to is correct. >more simple most boomer know GIRO but dont know duitnow most zoomer , /k tech savy and alpha generation / millennial know duit now than GIRO ![]() google search tak tahu ke |
| Change to: | 0.0335sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:49 PM |