QUOTE(mi-g @ Aug 1 2024, 03:01 PM)
Some people mabuk praying until firebomb store and rape budak budak how? We ban praying?....Mabuk driving already illegal.
This is what some people think happening in SRJKC
Aug 1 2024, 03:40 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
77 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
Aug 1 2024, 04:04 PM
1,782 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
Aug 1 2024, 04:28 PM
303 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(NathanJeans @ Aug 1 2024, 03:40 PM) Some people mabuk praying until firebomb store and rape budak budak how? We ban praying?.... That's all they're good at. Sembang kencang at kedai kopi. Stats already show that contribution of drunk driving accidents are insignificant compared to other causes - they are the smallest contributor (https://bjak.my/blog/drunk-driving-malaysia/#:~:text=Last%20year%2C%20Free%20Malaysia%20Today,collisions%20from%202011%20to%202021.)Mabuk driving already illegal. Somehow they think that everyone who takes even the tiniest sip will turn into a drunk hulk, destroying everything in their path. That is how LITTLE they know about drinking. But unfortunately still want to comment like they are our God. Now don't get me wrong. I dont support DUI. It is absolutely irresponsible to drive while under the influence (btw, this includes influence from drugs as well *cough*). But to come to such an extreme conclusion of blanket banning the consumption is a very dumb move. The smarter move is to legalize it under a control system, like SG and prostitution. Now before any of u fellas say "see, type C now want to ruin MY with prostitution", I'm just using this as an example, if you cannot understand this then this post is not for you. Look at SG, now they can collect some tax revenue + control the industry through laws and proper EXECUTION - this my friend, is what MY sucks so fucking badly at. Just pop a RM100 note to the cops, and off you go into the night. Our government agencies just lack the passion to keep their integrity. Same for smokers at restaurants. We already have rules and regulations around the consumption of alcohol - there will always be people who will break these rules - which is why we have the support of government agencies to ENFORCE these rules - now tell me this, there are sooooo many of u fukers out there sembang kencang about DUI accidents happening everyday, can anyone of you show me how many actual summons and compounds were given by PDRM for DUI accidents??? |
Aug 1 2024, 04:30 PM
598 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: KL |
Aug 1 2024, 04:46 PM
189 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Aug 2 2024, 11:38 AM
30 posts Joined: Feb 2019 |
Type M getting more and more ridiculous everyday. Rather i let my kids exposed to beer than those boikot, burn flag, protest here and there but when ask to fly gaza, bola kecut. police_pipupipu liked this post
Aug 10 2024, 12:59 PM
2,278 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Aug 1 2024, 08:06 AM) QUOTE(Lada Putih @ Aug 1 2024, 08:26 AM) u know they failed at their public school system when they have to resort to smearing other school system +10QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Aug 1 2024, 08:28 AM) But we don't see this kind of stupid conception from other type students. The fact that there is a smear campaign against other school types but not private school is discriminatory. If they so phobia and insecure, why not stop sending their kids to SJKC? Go to national school, lay under certain nutshell to avoid confusion as much as possible. QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Aug 1 2024, 08:55 AM) mabuk abjad pun banyak. |
Aug 10 2024, 07:30 PM
90 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
simple picture takkan all student so sohai dunno how to answer harimau? this is really exaggerated
| Change to: | 0.0151sec
5 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:01 PM |