Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [COMPLAINT] Ajul @ ZUl Qais, under-cut here and there.

johny2k
post Apr 16 2008, 03:48 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(uglytwinkle @ Jan 26 2008, 01:49 PM)
The following models are refurbished parallel imports and there are risks involved in purchasing these units:
- Pavilion dv6409us
- Pavilion dv6409tg
- Pavilion dv6433t
- Pavilion dv6174t
- Pavilion dv6563cl
- Pavilion dv2415nr
- Pavilion dv6305t
- Pavilion dv9310us
- Pavilion dv6448se
- Pavilion dv2550se

The above units aren't brand new and are not meant for the Malaysian market. Hewlett-Packard (M) Sdn. Bhd. therefore does not provide warranty support or carry spare parts for them in any of its service centers throughout Malaysia.

Thank you.

refer to http://h50025.www5.hp.com/ENP5/Public/Cont...ID=374&pageID=1

Please guy,he sold to me refurbished parallel...dun buy from HIM....

BOIKOT AJUL  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
I have been read this Complain Thread few day ago, this is the part i cannot accept, how come Ajul can selling Refurbished paralle to Buyer as Brand New??

Here is my some opinion:

Ok, if In that time Ajul really dun know the notebook he selling is Refurbished set, this reason still can accept. But the problem seems like after he already know that notebook is Refurbished set, but he still not Call Back Buyer & Auto Refund back full payment to buyer?? Here is the another part i also cannot accept.

For me if i already done something wrong to customer, i will post the apologize msg to customer directly in my main thread & PM him too, let all the lyn member know i have been doing the mistake, hope he can forgive me. I believe that if i really in sincerely apologize, the customer will forgive me. & I will not try to explain a lot of thing, cause i already done the mistake, this things is won`t change.

See The Attachment Below:
The Apologize Msg i write in my main thread.

Finally the customer forgive me, smile.gif

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Apr 16 2008, 03:11 PM)
1 thing to mentioned out.... whistling.gif

"Brand New" laptop that don't have warranty from HP itself is still consider as "Brand New"?

Explain the laptop is Refurbish product or Brand New, before I go post in your new thread again.
Yeah, i agree with you.

0.0223sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:31 PM