Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [COMPLAINT] Ajul @ ZUl Qais, under-cut here and there.

jaychow007
post Apr 7 2008, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(uglytwinkle @ Jan 26 2008, 01:49 PM)
The following models are refurbished parallel imports and there are risks involved in purchasing these units:
- Pavilion dv6409us
- Pavilion dv6409tg
- Pavilion dv6433t
- Pavilion dv6174t
- Pavilion dv6563cl
- Pavilion dv2415nr
- Pavilion dv6305t
- Pavilion dv9310us
- Pavilion dv6448se
- Pavilion dv2550se

The above units aren't brand new and are not meant for the Malaysian market. Hewlett-Packard (M) Sdn. Bhd. therefore does not provide warranty support or carry spare parts for them in any of its service centers throughout Malaysia.

Thank you.

refer to http://h50025.www5.hp.com/ENP5/Public/Cont...ID=374&pageID=1

Please guy,he sold to me refurbished parallel...dun buy from HIM....

BOIKOT AJUL  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
WAH!!!!!!!!! Lucky i saw this thread!!!! If not i think i will be next victim!!! You mean this none responsible seller selling Refurbished paraller to you, & say it is not refurbished item?? is it?? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

I hate ppl who doing business not honestly, Really feel lucky!!!! sweat.gif sweat.gif
jaychow007
post Apr 8 2008, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(uglytwinkle @ Jan 26 2008, 01:49 PM)
The following models are refurbished parallel imports and there are risks involved in purchasing these units:
- Pavilion dv6409us
- Pavilion dv6409tg
- Pavilion dv6433t
- Pavilion dv6174t
- Pavilion dv6563cl
- Pavilion dv2415nr
- Pavilion dv6305t
- Pavilion dv9310us
- Pavilion dv6448se
- Pavilion dv2550se

The above units aren't brand new and are not meant for the Malaysian market. Hewlett-Packard (M) Sdn. Bhd. therefore does not provide warranty support or carry spare parts for them in any of its service centers throughout Malaysia.

Thank you.

refer to http://h50025.www5.hp.com/ENP5/Public/Cont...ID=374&pageID=1

Please guy,he sold to me refurbished parallel...dun buy from HIM....

BOIKOT AJUL  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Like that can u explain for this?? & yes, i`m sure will not buy from u, & this is my choice. & is that i got done something wrong? I read this thread then i found something & then respond my feeling??

Ajul: ini org sgt jelous tgk my biz berkembang maju..

*Remark: i think this is none of my business, no matter ur business how big or small/ how come i need to jelous u?? & pls control ur emotion with ur word, i never saw a real business man can respond word like this to customer. ( i mean in retail shop/ shoppingmall ) .

& the last real thing is - u already done the bad thing to this customer.

jaychow007
post Apr 12 2008, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(ajul @ Apr 11 2008, 05:24 PM)
some of my supporter :
good buyer also...always make me on a trouble all a day... biggrin.gif

Added on April 12, 2008, 12:47 amHow are refurbished computers manufactured?

Stringent guidelines are followed. All units are brought up to fully functional condition, with defective parts replaced by working parts. Scratches and abrasions cannot exceed one inch on primary viewing plane. Refurbished business products go through two quality control checks before being re-boxed for sale to ensure high reliability.

Where do refurbished computers come from?

Refurbished computers are not used computers that have been in use over a long period of time. Most are cancelled orders and customer return units, others are overstocks, evaluation units, cosmetically blemished products and older discontinued products. Refurbished products are tested and if necessary, non-working components are replaced with working parts to bring the product up to fully functional condition.

What is your return policy?

Customers who wish to return product are required to obtain a Return Goods Authorization (RGA) by contacting the HP Business Outlet at 1-800-658-1131. RGA's must be requested within 10 days of product delivery date. In most cases, shipping costs for returning product back to HP will be paid by the customer; final determination will be based on the reason for the return. Original shipping and handling charges also may not be refunded to the customer; final determination is based on the reason for the return. To avoid delays in receiving your refund, please read our complete Return Guidelines.

Do you offer a warranty?

Refurbished products purchased from HP come with complete HP warranty, service and support. The level of service and duration varies depending on the model.
Generally speaking, refurbished business notebooks, desktops, workstations, tablet PCs, thin clients and corresponding options come with a one-year limited warranty, while refurbished handhelds vary by model with either a one-year or 90-day limited warranty. Details of these limited warranties can be found in the chart below.

Limited Warranty Period*
The Limited Warranty Period for a refurbished HP Hardware Product is a specified, fixed period commencing on the date of purchase. The date on your sales receipt is the date of purchase unless HP informs you otherwise.

Refurbished business PCs and options Limited warranty service Response time**
Desktops 1 year Parts
1 year Labor
1 year On Site Next business day
Thin Clients 1 year Parts Only Standard turn around
Personal Workstations 1 year Parts
1 year Labor
1 year On Site Next business day
Notebooks 1 year Parts
1 year Labor
1 year Carry-In Two business day
Handhelds Same as New Same as New
Options 1 year Parts only Standard turn around
Monitors 1 year Parts only Standard turn around

Can I upgrade my warranty coverage?

The limited warranty for refurbished desktops, workstations, notebooks, handhelds and thin clients can be upgraded by purchasing an HP Care Pack that extends your hardware coverage from one year to three years and includes service enhancements like pick-up and return services and next business day response time (depending on package). HP Care Pack Services are intended for machines used for business, rather than consumer, family or household purposes.
reference : http://www.hp.com/sbso/buspurchase_refurbished_faq.html
OMG!!!! After i read the information above!! Already confirm this brother Ajul head must be got problem, rclxub.gif rclxub.gif That mean he already MENGAKU that he is selling THE REFURBISHED NOTEBOOK!! To uglytwinkle!!! Not the brand new notebook with HP WARRANTY!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

Hey man, is that got any buyer here can accept pay BUY BRAND NEW NOTEBOOK money to buy a REFURBISHED NOTEBOOK ?? doh.gif

& Please see the picture below, the HP (M) SDN BHD already mention this model is not Brand New notebook & will not provide any warranty for it!!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

& The Last thing i need to say is you post so much Good Feedback for What? Is that got any use?? Ok, or like this!!! Please invite all of your supporter come & read this thread!!! cool2.gif cool2.gif

May I know is that ADMIN LYN Will Do Something??? Because this AJUL IS CHEATING CUSTOMER & his Atitude & Manner really like SHIT!!!! vmad.gif

jaychow007
post Apr 13 2008, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Apr 12 2008, 10:02 PM)
but TS seem can accept the fact of tis... suggest TS report at Consumer Tribunal asap....berlagak seller wif pathetic minded  doh.gif  doh.gif

he can be sue under criminal act and contract act  doh.gif  doh.gif
Yeah , the problem is this Smart SalesMan Name Ajul still looks like not wakeup from morning yet! & still keep explain & explain for no point things!!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

I agree with steventan, wish uglytwinkle can go & Report To Consumer Tribunal!! Let me tell a story about my friend:

last time my friend he go to The Mines Shopping Mall Buy a nokia phone!! That salesman selling an AP set to him, but say it is 100% original nokia set!! The big problem is that stupid salesman sell to him with Original AVAXX Price!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

After that he go back & argue with that salesman, but unfortunately that salesman so LCLY with no manners!! Then he direct go to report GOV Consumer Tribunal Department & , after a week time, that shop kenal sapur all the AP set & KENAL SUE!!

Hope Admin can do something to this Smart SalesMan Ajul With Good Manners.

& Here is the Information Of Department Consumer Affairs:

Ministry Of Domestic Trade & Consumer Affairs
(Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri & Hal Ehwal Pengguna)
Lot 2G3, Presint 2,
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan,
62623 Putrajaya.
Tel: 03 - 8882 5500
Fax: 03- 8882 5762

Hope Uglytwinkle can take action & give this Good Manners Salesman a Good Lesson. sweat.gif sweat.gif
jaychow007
post May 7 2008, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(cazed @ May 7 2008, 01:32 AM)
i cannot believe i read the whole thread. I might re-consider making deal with him. Thanks for the heads up.
Brother, i also face the same experience with you, but this smart brother Ajul say me & uglytwinkle is the same guy!! I think later he also will say you & uglytwinkle is same guy & also will say ni org sgt jelous tgk my biz berkembang maju.. n go find this thread to bring up back.., this guy never take responsible on his words!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

If i call out uglytwinkle & write respond word in here & with defference ip, then you think what will he say??? brows.gif brows.gif
jaychow007
post May 16 2008, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(ajul @ May 14 2008, 11:55 AM)

thanks to ur support for this thread..this make my business more growing..thanks GOD..
only u know the true..:-)
Any problem about this?? I`m new in lyn, i plan to buy notebook, then i saw his thread, after 1 of my friend give me suggestion, pls search some information about that seller is better. Then i search & saw this complain thread here. Just write a reply say lucky i saw this thread? Got any problem? Am i done anything wrong??

He totally out of this complain topic!!!!! doh.gif doh.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Also dun know y MOD still can accept him, doing nothing!! He is doing a criminal act!! Keep cheating customer!!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

0.0134sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:36 AM