Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [SETTLE]Do not buy rapidshare with this guy!, Rs.com

newgal
post Nov 11 2007, 02:39 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(rs.com @ Nov 10 2007, 09:47 PM)
I wasnt bother if i can make more customer chain or not. it was because a friend urged, to make a try run in forum lowyat, to see what the market looks like. so, i decided to come here, and have to product, i find a suitable one, that people like - the rapidshare thing. but it seems i was overrun.

I dont need to prove on anything here, just seeing that malaysian market just arent suitable for me.
what i can see here, you slap me on butt very hard, then when you get something you want, you just lay low and "thanks bla bla...", just utilise the extra remaining days if you feel you deserve it!
and to zamanjaafar, when i put remark about Malay, it wasnt anything, but a FACT THAT WE HAVE TO FACE. if you come here to US now, and make remarks like this in the right context, people will not call u racist. so, i hope you got my point.

i am going to be very busy after this, and i dont this i can "serve" you guys again in the future. so, take care everyone.

And to MOD, please take appropriate action!
Hey dude....i have enough already....if u did not satisfy....just take it and leave it....what else i can say...by saying thanks also it is wrong? shocking.gif blink.gif and u are saying i was slapping ur butt so hard....duh!....what wrong with u?this is the fact...the account that u sale to us....is been
Fraud-Detection, Account xxxxxxx: This account is closed because PayPal has frozen your payment or you have raised a dispute.

don't change the topic...if u find that the market here is not good and the market out there is good enough for u... then go ahead...no body can stop u...it is ur choice...why wanna make the story merry go round and in fact that ur not satisfy...as what i can see here. If ur really a good seller....the acc that we got frm u will not have Fraud-Detection...u just telling us that u have been bz with ur job and outstation...bla bla bla...so what is the actual problem that u can explain regarding the fraud thingy here...u also have mention that u have a grp/team...so where are they when u was away so long...can't they help us by that time...?

hellgates
post Nov 11 2007, 11:08 PM

70 posts

I dont get it

Why not buy the real account of rapidshare by using your own paypal account? get a prepaid debit card and off you go.

zamanjaafar
post Nov 11 2007, 11:23 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

have u ever bought stuff online? if u do, why?
narkon
post Nov 12 2007, 04:20 AM

647 posts

haih...he is the one who give bad service..then want mad at people...haizzz....wat a terible person...
hellgates
post Nov 12 2007, 02:01 PM

70 posts

another thing is, pls do not use socks or shared ur rapidshare acc with others , chances that ur acc will be terminated by rapidshare

rs.com
post Nov 20 2007, 06:00 PM

Validating

QUOTE(newgal @ Nov 11 2007, 02:39 AM)
Hey dude....i have enough already....if u did not satisfy....just take it and leave it....what else i can say...by saying thanks also it is wrong? shocking.gif  blink.gif  and u are saying i was slapping ur butt so hard....duh!....what wrong with u?this is the fact...the account that u sale to us....is been 

don't change the topic...if u find that the market here is not good and the market out there is good enough for u... then go ahead...no body can stop u...it is ur choice...why wanna make the story merry go round and in fact that ur not satisfy...as what i can see here. If ur really a good seller....the acc that we got frm u will not have Fraud-Detection...u just telling us that u have been bz with ur job and outstation...bla bla bla...so what is the actual problem that u can explain regarding the fraud thingy here...u also have mention that u have a grp/team...so where are they when u was away so long...can't they help us by that time...?
Probably you may want to return the account back to me by now... Because it has already exceeded 10 days! Or I can just be hard to you, by cancelling the account...

yeah... im a terrible person. have problem with that? have problem with me? stop using my stuff then!

mod: she changed the password, but luckily, i have no problem to get the password, just i want her to surrender the account herself!

SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 20 2007, 08:14 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(rs.com @ Nov 20 2007, 06:00 PM)
Probably you may want to return the account back to me by now... Because it has already exceeded 10 days! Or I can just be hard to you, by cancelling the account...

yeah... im a terrible person. have problem with that? have problem with me? stop using my stuff then!
mod: she changed the password, but luckily, i have no problem to get the password, just i want her to surrender the account herself!
dispute settle already and the seller still get dispute tag?? tongue.gif
newgal
post Nov 23 2007, 12:50 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(rs.com @ Nov 20 2007, 06:00 PM)

before i surrender he already took it back....duh!! like this one also can....i dunno what he is doing...everyone here will buy RS and change the pass...haha, funny boy...and of cause i know u can get it to be reset....duh!....i did not mention it but u own self say it ok...in other words tak der kena mengena dgn aku....i did not mention anything and yeah thanks a lot for the 2 days extra....
wodenus
post Nov 23 2007, 01:22 AM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(rs.com @ Nov 10 2007, 09:47 PM)
and to zamanjaafar, when i put remark about Malay, it wasnt anything, but a FACT THAT WE HAVE TO FACE. if you come here to US now, and make remarks like this in the right context, people will not call u racist.

They won't call you racist sure. Why'd they do anything in public where there are witnesses ? smile.gif

TheXxBestxX
post Nov 23 2007, 03:38 AM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

next time better bought ourself online acc...
praetorian
post Nov 23 2007, 06:55 AM

866 posts

No offense to those who were cheated, but if you want to use Rapidshare service, just buy DIRECT from Rapidshare, don't through any middleman, it may be cheaper but what is a few dollars more and peace of mind.
izddark
post Nov 23 2007, 09:38 AM

19 posts

Some people buy through middleman because they didn't have any Paypal account to pay Rapidshare for the service... or they don't have any funds in their Paypal in the first place. That why a lot of people here is buying Paypal also... smile.gif

This post has been edited by izddark: Nov 23 2007, 09:39 AM
skylinelover
post Nov 24 2007, 02:50 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

and paypal requires credit card number and if you dont have credit card fark that laugh.gif no choice but need 2 find middleman 2 buy lo doh.gif

Added on November 24, 2007, 2:55 pm
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 20 2007, 08:14 PM)
dispute settle already and the seller still get dispute tag?? tongue.gif
hahaha because the case is still unresolved yet laugh.gif worst than altantuya case i tell you laugh.gif that newgal seems like taking this shit so personally until gone berserking and demanding 4 his head after finding out the rm25 gone laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Nov 24 2007, 02:55 PM
newgal
post Nov 25 2007, 07:17 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 24 2007, 02:50 PM)

Added on November 24, 2007, 2:55 pm

hahaha because the case is still unresolved yet laugh.gif worst than altantuya case i tell you laugh.gif that newgal seems like taking this shit so personally until gone berserking and demanding 4 his head after finding out the rm25 gone laugh.gif
Watch u mouth ok....don't say something that not the true....

Admin, case is closed! topic can closed now! I've pm one mod t oclosed this topic before it getting bigger and bigger
PeriukMan
post Nov 28 2007, 02:55 PM

18 posts

hai,
i've dealt with rs.com before, and so far no problem. recently, he emailed me latest user/pass acc for rs (as a replacement for the fraud one), and giving reason that he just got back from a very long trip.

regards & thanks,
PeriukMan.
stevanistelrooy
post Nov 28 2007, 03:24 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Since everyone involved have their problem/dispute solved, I'm closing this one as newgal requested it via a PM to me the other day and I was waiting for PeriukMan to respond.
If any of you still have problem with rs.com, please PM me or the moderating team for this thread to reopen.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0212sec    1.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:14 PM