Rolex price drop, supply increase.

friedricetheman
post Jul 24 2024, 03:57 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jul 24 2024, 03:53 PM)
You moved on from tennis?

I barely have interest in cars, let alone things like sailing.
Still playing tennis occasionally. But because one of my kids is unable to play due to their condition, I looked into other sports that doesn’t involve a solid projectile at high speed.
kiasunkiasi
post Jul 24 2024, 04:06 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Jul 24 2024, 03:14 PM)
AP and PP maybe.

Rolex maybe not.
most layman don't know PP and AP
I remember 10+ years ago, wife of my boss when seeing AP, she said "what's this? Adidas ah?"
keyibukeyi
post Jul 24 2024, 04:07 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(swanlover @ Jul 24 2024, 12:25 PM)
Haha, now your AD moved to bigger units and one need to make appointment else they ain’t opening the door. What the…..lolx
No wonder got auntie in the KLCC Rolex shop chit chat so long in the shop macam kedai mamak.
teckyuan
post Jul 24 2024, 09:21 PM

137 posts

Parking ur name at ad doesn't even cost u a single cent to flex pun cause Chances of getting a sport model from ad is lower than striking toto 6d.
After reading all the post all I can say is I gave up liao.
Stick with my G-Shock /Seiko 5 better.
It could be a financial burden for me if ad going to honour my order. Blessing in disguise .cukur.

icemanfx
post Jul 24 2024, 10:13 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Jul 24 2024, 03:48 PM)
Better spend millions on sailing. A catamaran is around $2 million for a slightly used preowned one that is less than 60 foot. It forces you to be physical and keep your mind sharp.
For sport sailing, class d or c cat is sufficient. spending on 60 feet cat is no different from buying overpriced watch.

icemanfx
post Aug 1 2024, 08:22 PM

21,457 posts

Some Rolex sport models are available from ad in Dubai mall.

edifgrto
post Aug 1 2024, 08:23 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

then i hope some one coming out and shout let boycott Rolex..

i will wait patiently for it to drop price..... = ="
icemanfx
post Aug 11 2024, 03:41 PM

21,457 posts

It seems some prc resellers are not buying and expect price to drop further.

thxxht
post Aug 11 2024, 03:49 PM

368 posts

Rolex still making $$$$

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0140sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:01 PM