IPHONE CLUB Ver.3, Pls Read POST.1 B4 Post Question!!!

jonathan82
post Nov 3 2007, 09:11 AM

188 posts

Reporting in~~~hehehe
jonathan82
post Nov 18 2007, 02:11 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(addamzach @ Nov 18 2007, 07:00 AM)
i've just returned home from Houston 2 days ago. bought an Iphone and was unlocked by someone there for $20. mine is still the 1.1.1 version. maxis works well on roaming in US and Taipei but at least good to know that maxis is working to patch things here
yo bro, u taking EVA air bck from huston to taipei and from taipei to malaysia? me now in sinapore changi airport. taking flight from San Francisco to Taipei to Singapore and finally to Penang. Just get a call in singapore airline lounge from my malaysia friend.

by the way, beware of those who wanna buy phone from US apple store, some of the apple store will force u immediately sign up AT&T stupid plan when u wanna buy the iphone. I was goin to buy for megatron 1 iphone tat day and i already ask my US citizen friend go buy for me liao (using his california IC and US local bank credit card) but they still insist him to sign up on the spot. KANASAI!!!!! so in the end i didnt buy any iphone and come bck malaysia with only my own iphone which i bought long ago sad.gif sorry megatron...i already try my best notworthy.gif
jonathan82
post Nov 23 2007, 11:39 AM

188 posts

guys, just now Maxis call one of my friends and he told him that penang should able to be use full function of iphone d as they already installed the patch for nationwide (duno got include sabah and sarawak or not) yesterday. I ask my friends to call me and all of them able to call in to my maxis iphone tongue.gif HURRAY!!!!!
By the way, im in Penang, bayan lepas area smile.gif

0.0297sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:58 AM