[2024] iPhone 16 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, Hello, Apple Intelligence.
Sep 13 2024, 09:03 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
928 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Today, 08:30 PM |
Sep 13 2024, 09:06 PM
Sep 13 2024, 09:07 PM
Sep 13 2024, 09:24 PM
Sep 13 2024, 09:27 PM
Sep 13 2024, 11:07 PM
Sep 14 2024, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(BeautyJester @ Sep 14 2024, 01:30 AM) i been curious for a while reading all the previous comments; those telco deal surely cant be any better than buying the device outright right ? if you single not so much. If you have family and kids then it justify. Digi one pro rm201 monthly for the plan which include rm129 fibre plan (300mbps) So 201-129 = rm72 for the call+data plan. Now this plan allow you to have 6 supp line which cost rm20 per line. If you give 1 to your wife and 1 to your kid. Now you do the math whether this plan cheaper or paying monthly for prepaid cheaper. or if no wife/kid can still use the supp line for other devices/car cam recorder/car android player. |
Sep 14 2024, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(westlife @ Sep 14 2024, 10:46 AM) One can just pay rm25 prepaid for what they need for data and calls for a per month with prepaid now. Comes with auto top up function that can function like postpaid. Why pay extra for something not needed… Bruh calculate properly. It way cheaper than your prepaid. But you must meet the criteria first. If one needs 0% interest instalment plan and sign up postpaid plan and buy phone can understand but I think Apple Store bolehland can do the same also. If one uses case I dun think it matters, my iPhone 14 Pro la purple colour is on stainless steel but after 2 years now still no sign of scratches etc… So it is a matter of how u protect the phone. Rm1279 rebate for highest spec iphone. = rm53 monthly for 24months Plan rm72 after deduct fibre. 2 supp line rm40 (72+40-53) / 3 = rm19.67 Rm19.67 for unlimited data and call not cheap? But of course this depends on few factor. You need to have at least 1 main line and 2 supp line to gain the benefits. NagaK liked this post
Sep 14 2024, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(xHj09 @ Sep 14 2024, 03:56 PM) Confirmed, wont remove. The extra rm10 rebate is from contract. So total 60 rebate. ah thank you very much!My prob now is if I want to swap primary and supp, my Fibre will have additional first month charge, and will lose the rm50 perpetual rebate. Damn shitty. Not yet, contract ending 30 sept.. gonna have to skip PO until then. Don’t want to break it haha PO can get rm300 rebate for another ip16 without contract. Currently I have ip14pm and 13pm. If manage to sell both + 300 digi rebate, I can get another ip16p 512gb without topup any money 😂 |
Sep 14 2024, 05:50 PM
Sep 15 2024, 04:46 AM
QUOTE(elganja @ Sep 14 2024, 08:59 PM) Guys, need some help. I PO my ip16pm with switch. Unfortunately, after clicking and check out with rm300 depo, suddenly i noticed it was 16pro. Then i place another order for ip16pm and the date expected on 4 oct. Is it possible to cancel my PO on 16pro and get refunded? your 16p po also 4oct? |
Sep 16 2024, 01:20 PM
Leather case lover, which one is okay between nomad and bellroy?
Sep 16 2024, 09:42 PM
Sep 16 2024, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Sep 16 2024, 10:50 PM) I am currently on CelcomDigi Postpaid 260 (known as ONE Pro) and received the free fiber 300mbps and RM 50 monthly rebates. Nope, the rm50 rebate will remainQuestion, if now I PO the iPhone 16 Pro Max with the plan change to CelcomDigi ONE Pro. Will my RM 50 forfeit? Because it involves “change of plan” although it is same plan, but different name. |
Sep 17 2024, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Sep 17 2024, 03:15 PM) Hey guys, 16pro 128gb still got stock for preorder and pickup this friday. I never bought an iPhone but thinking to buy 2 unit of iPhone 16 Pro for wife and company. If I want to walk to the TRX and get it on the spot, regardless of the colour (but prefer the smallest capacity), when is the suitable date to go? I mean, I think the launching should be full with PO, so the end of Sept or early October the best time to walk in to buy. Thanks. Senheng got Machines got Apple store pickup at trx also got. But pickup on saturday |
Sep 19 2024, 11:30 AM
anyone PO ip16 from digi? any movement?
![]() |
Sep 19 2024, 11:45 AM
Sep 19 2024, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(drakulaed @ Sep 19 2024, 03:30 PM) ![]() Hi guys, any of your iPhone 16s ordered from Digi moving? Mine packed since 2 days ago but hasnt shipped out to the store yet... so much for preordering right on the dot on 13th... QUOTE(wassap @ Sep 19 2024, 03:57 PM) Wa. I thought mine is slow already. Mine is stuck at Checked into hub HWSH. No idea what that means. Called Line Clear customer service and cant get through at all. Tried their live chat with live agent and waited for 2 hours but no one available. Are they using Line Clear just because the executive director used to be GM at Digi? see my post hereSucks big time. No more telco set for me. Porting out from Digi after this. Sucks big time. Been with them for over 20 years but ini yang dapat. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=110474780 |
Sep 19 2024, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(drakulaed @ Sep 19 2024, 04:21 PM) I selected pick up from Gardens store. So shouldn’t have received the email. But either ways dropped by the store earlier they said to wait for the pick up code before coming… and they said the line clear thing is accurate so if it hasn’t left it might not come on time tomorrow… quite weird as I opt for delivery and not pickup in store. Currently on the phone with digi cs and he also dont know anything about this. Really wtf moment.I told them… we as consumers should know first how much stock they have before taking all the preorders on Sept 13, changing our plans after we committed, and in the end not getting the phone on launch day. They’re already acting duopolistic after the merger… sigh |
Sep 19 2024, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(skycrew @ Sep 19 2024, 04:27 PM) quite weird as I opt for delivery and not pickup in store. Currently on the phone with digi cs and he also dont know anything about this. Really wtf moment. Called digi cs, ding dong ding dong pass to celcom cs as they said digi orders also under celcom. Celcom cs asked to call line clear, and now suddenly status changed to shippedAfter merger become worst. Inherited celcom problems |
| Change to: | 0.1852sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:07 AM |