QUOTE(angel-girl @ Sep 14 2024, 10:26 AM)
Passby machines and the maybank promo still available. PO 1 pro max with RM5700.tapi can only collect 4th Oct. 3rd batch.
Is it Only with mbb master card?[2024] iPhone 16 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, Hello, Apple Intelligence.
Sep 14 2024, 04:56 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,245 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Selangor |
Sep 29 2024, 10:03 PM
hey guys, may i know where did you guys get the spigen ultra hybrid t case? can't seem to find it on shopee... and also hows the thickness, does it add a lot of bulk?
Oct 18 2024, 06:29 PM
May I know if I want to trade in physically at Apple Store, do I need to make an appointment? How do I make one?
Oct 18 2024, 07:06 PM
Nov 14 2024, 02:17 PM
Nov 24 2024, 09:41 PM
hi guys what's the best screen TP glass now? I am using spigen ones, i like it has enough coverage and no border hence no pixel blocking problem, but i find its oleophobic layer wear off very fast. Been barely 1m+ i feel the coating is mostly gone...
Dec 15 2024, 10:24 PM
Dec 27 2024, 08:07 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 26 2024, 06:45 PM) Case No. 143 - Mous Hi bro, I also ordered the flolab and now got the pick up email. What did you do with urs last time? Just wait only? It’s an awesome design with a solid and great grip! 🥰🥰🥰 The camera button is removable, but I’m perfectly fine with that. ![]() They said will return if not pickup |
Dec 27 2024, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 27 2024, 08:42 AM) I sent an email to the customer service representative, attaching a screenshot of my purchase to inform them that it was delivered to my doorstep. Later, they checked and informed me that the issue was a system error. So I have to inform the cs of flolab that it is supposed to deliver to my doorstep? |
Dec 28 2024, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(decavalera @ Dec 28 2024, 11:12 AM) Mine also just arrived last night & current status now is ready for pick-up. Per the flolab CS, it was meant for other local courrier to pick up & send to our delivery address. If you login to the flolab website, there is link on the flolab tracking nr that will route to the YunExpress website with different YunExpress tracking nr. It will show more detail than what we see in flolab tracking.. Yes just got mine this morning. I see that’s what the pickup meant. I even shot an email to flolab asking this and they don’t have a clue what it means and just ask me to contact the no of the couriermyself, which nobody answer. I went back and grilled the CS they apologised and said will escalate 😅Have you recoeved yours? Which courrier delivered it? Currently waiting for Phone Rebel Gen 6 & Flolab AR TG for my 16P while Sanptoch clear case & Amazing Thing TG for my wifey 15P.. been tracking all of them for few days dy … haha.. Some unknown courier name like what line something delivered it Btw how do we know we are getting the updated 0.7mm version? It’s not written on the box This post has been edited by EpsilonStar: Dec 28 2024, 04:17 PM |
Apr 24 2025, 05:49 PM
May 22 2025, 10:29 AM
anyone using Benks kevlar case? I wonder the 600d has the same textured feel compare to like Aurora?
Sep 29 2025, 01:14 PM
hey guys who are using flolab tempered glass. Can we request warranty if the oleophobic is not so nice edy?
Sep 30 2025, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(dreamthief @ Sep 29 2025, 07:55 PM) Thanks for activating me as flolab ambassador. haha i scare when i smash the side kena the phone screen also. Ur oleophobic hold up well? Mine can feel not as nice as previously already. Better than other brands i tried before and can still wipe off, but smudges come back immediately.Short answer YES. although never ever happened before for me and I tried out so many brands. https://flolab.io/pages/claim?srsltid=AfmBO...zrTLWkLKDwdJJbT If u feel not at ease, just smash it at the side and claim warranty. Haha.. look there's "other" option. It's automated so no prior approval needed. Bear in mind, u do need to pay for postage which is roughly USD10. ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.2100sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:09 PM |