7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

[2024] iPhone 16 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, Hello, Apple Intelligence.

decavalera
post Dec 26 2024, 01:09 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Dec 26 2024, 11:33 AM)
Anyone dare use this kind of case? Hahah
QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 26 2024, 11:41 AM)
Looks nice but not practical at all 🤪
Yeah. Similar naked design like the Arc Pulse case
decavalera
post Dec 28 2024, 11:12 AM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Dec 27 2024, 08:07 AM)
Hi bro, I also ordered the flolab and now got the pick up email. What did you do with urs last time? Just wait only?
They said will return if not pickup
Mine also just arrived last night & current status now is ready for pick-up. Per the flolab CS, it was meant for other local courrier to pick up & send to our delivery address. If you login to the flolab website, there is link on the flolab tracking nr that will route to the YunExpress website with different YunExpress tracking nr. It will show more detail than what we see in flolab tracking..

Have you recoeved yours? Which courrier delivered it?

Currently waiting for Phone Rebel Gen 6 & Flolab AR TG for my 16P while Sanptoch clear case & Amazing Thing TG for my wifey 15P.. been tracking all of them for few days dy … haha..

This post has been edited by decavalera: Dec 28 2024, 12:48 PM
decavalera
post Dec 28 2024, 12:57 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 28 2024, 12:47 PM)
My Phone Rebel not even ship, wonder when ship.

Yup the tracking status very stupid, I think now Yes, the tracking status is quite ridiculous. I believe Flolab CS is aware after my complaint now, so they can now immediate provide the explanation.
Are you serious. No movement at all from the amazon app order tracking? Mine just departed NY after 4 days of halt due to christmas..

For the flolab, i found about this just now.. from the flolab email that has the tracking link as below

Then you scroll down. You’ll find the YunExpress tracking link at the bottom.

Which will show more detail of the local courrier activity as below

This post has been edited by decavalera: Dec 28 2024, 12:58 PM
decavalera
post Dec 28 2024, 02:31 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 28 2024, 01:03 PM)

My order hasn’t moved yet. I placed it on December 21st, and I think they might have already closed for Christmas and New Year’s. No choice gonna need to wait after the festival season.
I ordered 2 days later on 23rd & tentative arrival is 11th Jan. Already shipped..

No worries, you have plentyyyyyyyy of other cases to play around while waiting for this Gen 6 to arrive.. While i’m waiting for my 2nd & final case nod.gif
decavalera
post Dec 30 2024, 04:33 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Dec 28 2024, 04:16 PM)
Some unknown courier name like what line something delivered it

Btw how do we know we are getting the updated 0.7mm version? It’s not written on the box
Just received mine. Courrier is Line clear which is the same courrier use for Celcom to deliver thier customer iphone

Just applied, super easy to install, have yet to feel the prowess of the AR..

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Dec 30 2024, 12:04 AM)

Mine is G9P. Interesting on how apple & then ppl able to get the steps to check the screen type.
decavalera
post Jan 4 2025, 10:20 AM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jan 4 2025, 08:37 AM)
I swim 3 times weekly with my Apple Watch. My series 7 did not even make it past the first year and water ingress killed the whole watch. It is not too different in terms of water seal compare to the phone. They denied my warranty claims cos my screen was scratched and they call it a crack! It is phone industry practice to do this.
Wah, mine also iw7 but only occasionally swim <300m weekly.. so far touch wood.. will use it till kaput before buy new iw..

Still eagerly waiting for my phone rebel case that tentatively should arrive next Sat.. for the Flolab TG, really great smooth coating… easily wipe off any oily smudge or finger prints from the screen.. luv the edge tk edge screen coverage as oppose to my previous amazing thing TG (which i also misaligned a bit during the installation). But the brightness is getting ls getting lowerred by the TG & i need to always asjusted to be on the high side. I’ll try to set off the auto brightness if needed later..

My old 13p (now with my kid) just had the white screen issue.. still considering which screen to use as replacement (3rd party).. so now my kid downgraded back to his old XS for a while..

This post has been edited by decavalera: Jan 4 2025, 10:33 AM
decavalera
post Jan 6 2025, 06:22 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

Yeay, just received my Pjone rebel gen 6 just now delivered by ABX. Earlier 4 days than the tentative ETA from Amazon tracking..

Really premium aramid fiber feel (i never own any similar material before though), definitely heavier than my skinarma casing.. due to the flolab TG thickness, all the 4 side rails are flush with the TG, left with the 4 higher sides edges to protect the TG.. i still have the Nat Ti full kit from my previous ip15P case, will wait for the orange kit to arrive so that i can play around with 3 diff kit colours

As of now, will plan to stick with the flolab & phone rebel combintion since ECae & iMos (i think) are not available anymore
decavalera
post Jan 7 2025, 12:48 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(vliamcoo @ Jan 7 2025, 08:48 AM)
how is the wireless charging?
Magnet is stronger than my old skinarma case..
Wireless charging without any issue for both my wireles charger & wireless batt bank

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 7 2025, 08:53 AM)
I also received it, but I haven’t received the color button yet, just like you. 😅
Did you bought other kits color last year too? NaTi?

I still have the old NaTi & silver kits (that came along with tbe clear case). So i actually will have 4 sets including the pending arrival free orange kit..
decavalera
post Jan 8 2025, 09:26 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Jan 7 2025, 12:48 PM)
QUOTE(dreamthief @ Jan 8 2025, 08:45 PM)
decavalera Andrewtst somehow we ordered same stuff.. hahaa.

No one has other Phone rebel series? Flex….Air, frosted?
Yeah, few other members too bought the same…

Not sure on on frosted, my crystal Gen 5 as above was badly yellowish.. will never buy branded clear tpu case anymore..

This post has been edited by decavalera: Jan 8 2025, 09:59 PM
decavalera
post Jan 12 2025, 12:53 AM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 8 2025, 01:23 AM)
Just changed mine to the last year’s NaTi kit.. nicer than all black.. haha.. the new boack camera rails is indeed thinner than the old 1.. and just right now noticed all 4 new buttons just had a plain flat design where the old buttons have deep groove at the center of them

Anyway, to think again, the combination between the crystal clear case with black kit must be rare & interesting rite 🤔

This post has been edited by decavalera: Jan 12 2025, 01:21 AM
decavalera
post Jan 13 2025, 11:30 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 13 2025, 08:52 PM)
Finally received my Phone Rebel - Desert Titanium button. 🥰 It looks real awesome and match with Desert Titanium iPhone. 😘
Congrats, very nice indeed…
My orange kit has not being charged yet.. haih..

IMHO, it matches more if use with the clear case..
Below are my 15P with Nat kit last year..

But i was only able to enjoy it for 2 months before it started to yellowish..
And currently even Phone Rebel has yet to add the crystal lineup for their 16 series casing..
If it does later, do buy it bro… couple it with your desert kit.. it will surely be among at least top 5 of all your 160+++ casings brows.gif
And i reckon will not get yellowish that fast since you’ll change the casing frequently..

This post has been edited by decavalera: Jan 13 2025, 11:43 PM
decavalera
post Jan 16 2025, 12:10 AM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ Jan 15 2025, 03:18 PM)

im using this pb from xone
okay lah
Really slim.. but only 5kmah, suit the thickness..
Hows the heat?
Now i know can see the batt widget to the pb too..

I luv my Baseus 20W 10kmah.. except for the heat..
decavalera
post Jan 17 2025, 05:30 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 16 2025, 02:01 PM)
Yesterday finally received the free Phone Rebel Orange color button.
Iinm you bought only few days earlier than me, but mine still not charge the cc yet. Maybe no stock yet. Bit nvm, i’ll still stick with my NaTi kit for a long time…

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Jan 17 2025, 03:49 PM)
Don’t know. Anker so far doesn’t generate heat. But got warning on slow charger. Hahah. Even my older anker no such warning.
Where does the slow charger display?

This post has been edited by decavalera: Jan 17 2025, 05:37 PM
decavalera
post Jan 18 2025, 12:05 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 18 2025, 02:09 AM)
Got the powerbank, not too bad quite fast also the charging considering it’s only 15W for MagSafe charging. 30 minutes for 16% on my 12PM. As expected it generates heat but bearable and not to the extent Apple cuts off the charging.
Yup sis, 15W is consider already fast enough..
So 25W will surely very fast, but wonder hows the heat conduction for both batt bank & the phone itself..
decavalera
post Feb 4 2025, 04:06 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Feb 3 2025, 04:08 PM)
Can anyone recommend a clear case, slim + thinnest possible, protection don’t matter just want to have a shell over the bare phone…preferably branded ones for ip16 PM and 15 PM..thanks biggrin.gif
Buy at shopee/lazada sanptoch clear case..
Bought for my wife’s NaTi 15P, really nice & worth it for less than RM30 case..
decavalera
post Feb 6 2025, 01:28 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(daidragon12 @ Feb 6 2025, 01:04 PM)

After a few months' use
QUOTE(kevintth @ Feb 6 2025, 01:08 PM)
mine is Aug production batch, 100 cycle 100% health ... nice number lol  sweat.gif
Mine also 100% with 144 cycles..

But if look at the daily diagnostic report detail sent to apple paparqzis is as below.. updated today..
decavalera
post Feb 6 2025, 03:11 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Feb 6 2025, 02:44 PM)
How to use this ?
You need to download the ‘Battery Stats’ to your Shortcuts App..

Try google it..

You can refer to this 1 of many that explain about the same thing

decavalera
post Feb 7 2025, 12:31 AM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Feb 6 2025, 04:54 PM)
cant find the Analytics in data list
Normally there will be 2 lists for 1 day, only 1 will show the detail..

decavalera
post Feb 19 2025, 10:24 PM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Feb 17 2025, 12:29 PM)
look nice

mine one previously used for 1year+ spoiled already on my 13pm,the side and the back cover separated.......hopefully their new casing got improvement.
Myself 1st time bought casetify last year..
Very bulky due to the needed protection..

But since no button for action button… complained to them & able to get 100% refund… straight away buy phone rebel.. will stick to phone rebel + flolab for now since Element Case & iMos tutup kedai…
decavalera
post Mar 9 2025, 08:06 AM

bloody roots
2,307 posts

QUOTE(QuantumEdge @ Mar 8 2025, 12:34 PM)
Checked, no voicemail
Do I need to reset the phone before doing this?

-----------------------------------------------------------
Tried the sim method, doesnt work
The moment I put the sim card back in, kena that red dot again
My action is more drastic…
Turn off noti badge for phone…
Rarely revieved missed call without knowing it..
You’ll still receive other Phone noti like lock screen miss call noti etc

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0303sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:29 PM