408 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

[2024] iPhone 16 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, Hello, Apple Intelligence.

rapster88
post Sep 20 2024, 11:27 AM

122 posts

Anyone picked up from TRX today and how was the experience? I booked mine in the evening after work.
skycrew
post Sep 20 2024, 11:37 AM

-sKy-
928 posts

QUOTE(wassap @ Sep 20 2024, 11:27 AM)
May I know when did you place the order? Date and time.
tzxsean
post Sep 20 2024, 12:00 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

I wonder if rdy stock for walk in buyers in Penang, in case I’m too tempted
Ydontukickme
post Sep 20 2024, 12:01 PM

157 posts

Hi guys, do you know how the bank instalments works for Switch? I don’t see any other option except RM300 deposits and Full Payment online. How is the other voucher works? Is it depends on the outlet and rebate voucher availability?
dreamthief
post Sep 20 2024, 12:02 PM

Banned
2,657 posts

QUOTE(dawja5215 @ Sep 20 2024, 10:31 AM)
Picked up my 16PM @ Switch..Just a reminder to those who use UOB offer, you HAVE to use the RM150 voucher on the spot and only 1 item can be keyed in to use it (e.g. cannot 1 TG, 1 case). End up bought a leather case from Alto.

Now using Move to iOS to get it up and running at least WhatsApp..Setting up all my 2FA and banking apps will be a pain haha.
Don’t remind me. Banking apps a pain and I got a lot of bank accounts. Good also, discourage me change phone often. Haha

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Sep 20 2024, 10:40 AM)
Not to mention there are some scalpers too waiting to sell at high price.
Who scalp, likely get burn.

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 20 2024, 10:49 AM)
Anybody have an idea if I placed order for white Color today after touching touching , how long would it be yea? The salesperson mentioned no ETA .
Based on past history from sifus here.
Sorry, not to sound bad.. You are like asking stock market price.
But this year likely to be faster since demand seems lower

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Sep 20 2024, 11:18 AM)
Collected mine at switch no ppl lol
Many maxis, digi, switch, machines are empty. Bad year for iPhone 😄

swanlover
post Sep 20 2024, 12:10 PM

738 posts

Caught me by surprise new iPhone 16 has got 4 speakers each angle …dem loud..lolx
kang6421
post Sep 20 2024, 12:31 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(swanlover @ Sep 20 2024, 12:10 PM)
Caught me by surprise new iPhone 16 has got 4 speakers each angle …dem loud..lolx
4 speakers? you sure is correct?

from apple website tech spec only listed 2, 1 top and 1 bottom
OKLY
post Sep 20 2024, 12:33 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Sep 20 2024, 12:02 PM)
Don’t remind me. Banking apps a pain and I got a lot of bank accounts. Good also, discourage me change phone often. Haha
I don’t think it’s exactly a bad year, it’s just that there are many resellers with many branches right now. So the “crowd” are scattered around and there doesn’t seem to be a long queue anymore.
mytmnet
post Sep 20 2024, 12:37 PM

133 posts

Anyone purchase with shopee mall It world before?
No any update from them and asking them also no reply confused.gif
Icehart
post Sep 20 2024, 12:43 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 20 2024, 12:37 PM)
Anyone purchase with shopee mall It world before?
No any update from them and asking them also no reply confused.gif
The shopee team that handles IT World a bit shitty. I ask few questions before (Not related to IP16) also they don't bother to reply.
Better to WhatsApp them directly.
angel-girl
post Sep 20 2024, 12:47 PM

3,403 posts

Wow the camera button quite solid and responsive.
neekun
post Sep 20 2024, 12:55 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Sep 20 2024, 12:47 PM)
Got mine pre-ordered from Switch @ Pyramid. Queue is very short only this time, not much crowd too. Guess most of the customers went to Apple TRX.

dawja5215
post Sep 20 2024, 01:00 PM

392 posts

Wrong off boarding steps for work 2FA, gg getting support to reset and enroll device this weekend. Banking apps also have cooling off period now ya, make sure you guys don’t have anything to transfer in 12 hours.
angel-girl
post Sep 20 2024, 01:00 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Sep 20 2024, 12:55 PM)
Got mine pre-ordered from Switch @ Pyramid. Queue is very short only this time, not much crowd too. Guess most of the customers went to Apple TRX.

I went Machines Equine Aeon. Only me and 4 staffs hahaha
decavalera
post Sep 20 2024, 01:01 PM

bloody roots
2,327 posts

Called & asked the Lineclear courrier for pickup just now..
16P black with free Anker 30W

This post has been edited by decavalera: Sep 20 2024, 01:06 PM
KaiHD
post Sep 20 2024, 01:03 PM

Stan
1,265 posts

Just finished setting up my Desert Titanium 16PM… good experience with DirectD. Replied me the fastest when I was contacting resellers for walk in stocks. Plus I got RM 100 more than at Apple for trading in my 13PM (they use CompAsia), and they let me stay there for 3 hours for the transfer + setting up my password vault and banking apps. Serve light breakfast some more ☺️

This post has been edited by KaiHD: Sep 20 2024, 01:06 PM
mytmnet
post Sep 20 2024, 01:06 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 20 2024, 12:43 PM)
The shopee team that handles IT World a bit shitty. I ask few questions before (Not related to IP16) also they don't bother to reply.
Better to WhatsApp them directly.
Thanks for the help, they reply by WhatsApp immediately smile.gif
ajin999
post Sep 20 2024, 01:06 PM

338 posts

For those who trade in, do we require to bring all box and cable or phone only sufficient?
IvanWong1989
post Sep 20 2024, 01:09 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

T.T.... reminded me about my stocks..... cloud above my head now.... T.T....

haha ok. will be waiting for my new white companion. hopefully all well.
IvanWong1989
post Sep 20 2024, 01:10 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Sep 20 2024, 12:47 PM)
yeap i went to try the display unit just now. fell in love with the button... *cough*. camera control.

408 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:12 PM