Body of missing Chinese TikToker Yan Ruimin, found in Thailand

JohnL77
post Jul 17 2024, 12:58 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Jul 17 2024, 12:51 PM)
cannot generalize like that. one bad doesnt mean all bad. all race, nationality also have people in jail, cannot say all human are bad. want vroom, go vroom the ustaz that sext teenager girl, vroom those ustaz that deflower underage boy. thats is some sick pedo that spread religion awareness.
2nd post already generalize those SEA countries, when the reality is, a lot of the organized crime in those countries are masterminded by triads from "5000 yEaR cIvILiZatIOn".
quintesson
post Jul 17 2024, 01:01 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Mustadio @ Jul 17 2024, 09:29 AM)

Kesian kena dismembered
Talking about dismember, what happen to that Hong Kong case? No news already.

This post has been edited by quintesson: Jul 17 2024, 01:02 PM
post Jul 17 2024, 01:03 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jul 17 2024, 02:01 PM)
Talking about dismember, what happen to that Hong Kong case? No news already.
The court case is ongoing but the husband already got convicted for theft
Wedchar2912
post Jul 17 2024, 01:16 PM

3,701 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jul 17 2024, 12:58 PM)
2nd post already generalize those SEA countries, when the reality is, a lot of the organized crime in those countries are masterminded by triads from "5000 yEaR cIvILiZatIOn".
they are exporting overcapacity of crimes... lol
daisuke
post Jul 17 2024, 01:20 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jul 17 2024, 12:58 PM)
so u believe thai, laos, cambodia, vietnam is safe?
il0ve51
post Jul 17 2024, 01:47 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jul 17 2024, 01:58 PM)
numbers game actually. when 5000 years civilization, chances are they can produce better doctors, better lawyer and better thief. but still you cant say 5000 years of civilization only produces traids quality human. is like 1500 years of lalalalh present, all preacher are pedo & suka main belakang.
s1nn3r
post Jul 17 2024, 01:52 PM

Humility makes us real
759 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Jul 17 2024, 01:47 PM)
numbers game actually. when 5000 years civilization, chances are they can produce better doctors, better lawyer and better thief. but still you cant say 5000 years of civilization only produces traids quality human. is like 1500 years of lalalalh present, all preacher are pedo & suka main belakang.
you got a good point there...

5000y of natural selection
acbc
post Jul 17 2024, 01:59 PM

9,052 posts

Dangerous because almost all the criminals from CN are located there. These people can't do back to CN as they will face execution.

With money and power, they lived like kings and operated above the law.

If u can speak Mandarin fluently, chances of kidnapping will be higher. If only speak English or rojak, they don't want u.
JohnL77
post Jul 17 2024, 02:00 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Jul 17 2024, 01:20 PM)
so u believe thai, laos, cambodia, vietnam is safe?
I've been to Indonesia (tour group), the Philippines (accompanied by local friend), Thailand and Vietnam.

Chiang Mai felt super safe. Lots of tourists walking around in the middle of the night. People just leave their expensive helmets on their motorcycles without worry that it will be stolen. Super clean too. Cleaner than KL.

Vietnam didn't feel as safe as Chiang Mai, but still felt relatively safe compared to Malaysia. I walked around Hanoi and HCM without any issues. The most dangerous thing I think was riding the motorcycles there. The helmets they use in Vietnam are bullshit, just a thin sheet of plastic without any foam on the inside. You might as well not wear a helmet. Very obvious that their helmets are designed just to comply with mandatory helmet laws but they don't have any safety standards for the helmets.

Indonesia I can't say much, just followed the tour group around. Didn't try a lot of street food either. It was always a buffet at a restaurant with the same food over and over again.

The Philippines I think quite dangerous, especially at night. I don't think I'd return without being accompanied by a local friend.

QUOTE(acbc @ Jul 17 2024, 01:59 PM)
Dangerous because almost all the criminals from CN are located there. These people can't do back to CN as they will face execution.

If u can speak Mandarin fluently, chances of kidnapping will be higher. If only speak English or rojak, they don't want u.
Cukur I banana.

This post has been edited by JohnL77: Jul 17 2024, 02:01 PM
post Jul 17 2024, 02:02 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Jul 17 2024, 02:47 PM)
1.4 billion population lag. It’s nearly 4 times US population. Sure got bad apples in such a big population. Even 1% bad apples already a big numbers
steevan1000
post Jul 17 2024, 02:02 PM

4,574 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Jul 17 2024, 09:24 AM)
thai, cambodia, laos, vietnam still very very dangerous, why these iditots think its ok to go there and act & do like they still back at home, china is safe, cannot expec tthe same outside la

just like white girls on spiritual trip to india, the rape capital of the world
china is "advertised" to be safe. the reality is not as safe as what the CCP made you believed to be.
steevan1000
post Jul 17 2024, 02:06 PM

4,574 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Jul 17 2024, 10:04 AM)
Her skin so white sad.gif already know what will happen when vulnerable
don't believe 100% of any photos from chinese ladies, the amount & levels of beauty filters & Ai they used are crazy.
il0ve51
post Jul 17 2024, 02:07 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jul 17 2024, 02:59 PM)

why must speak chinese only they kidnap you?
JohnL77
post Jul 17 2024, 02:11 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Jul 17 2024, 02:07 PM)
If they kidnap angmoh, later Uncle Sam send Seal Team 6 after them.

If you speak Malay or Tagalog, they assume you are poor. Kek.
acbc
post Jul 17 2024, 02:26 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Jul 17 2024, 02:07 PM)
They kidnap people to scam others.
Ttbatdtptsm
post Jul 17 2024, 02:33 PM

80 posts

Thailand just recently gave Free 60 days visa to 90+ countries including Malaysia . Before 30 now 60 . And countless other countries . A hotspot for criminal activities
kimochi ii
post Jul 17 2024, 02:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Jul 17 2024, 09:24 AM)
thai, cambodia, laos, vietnam still very very dangerous, why these iditots think its ok to go there and act & do like they still back at home, china is safe, cannot expec tthe same outside la

just like white girls on spiritual trip to india, the rape capital of the world
No Vietnam is safer. Almost a month here no complains. Just that the people who beg are a bit annoying and majority of them aren’t even Vietnamese but from Laos or Cambodia
kenny B
post Jul 17 2024, 02:48 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Jul 17 2024, 09:41 AM)
It's good to know that the criminal has been apprehended due to his own stupidity.
R.I.P young traveler.
how old do you think she was?
il0ve51
post Jul 17 2024, 02:48 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jul 17 2024, 03:11 PM)
If they kidnap angmoh, later Uncle Sam send Seal Team 6 after them.

If you speak Malay or Tagalog, they assume you are poor. Kek.
on point, no value these people.
God Grid
post Jul 17 2024, 02:51 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(dudester @ Jul 17 2024, 10:37 AM)
amazing how you can be tracked in your whole journey in thailand.
wonder if our malaysia boleh?
boleh, if it comes to 3R

you see our police better than FBI and CIA, but only regarding 3R

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0172sec    1.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:03 PM