Incel should be classified as a disability, not myth | proposal of framework

Leto
post Jul 18 2024, 09:02 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(somewhataut @ Jul 17 2024, 12:07 AM)
Anyone wants to work with me to make my manuscript citation-worthy? if social science students cite it to justify their study on incel in asian context, we reinforce the legitamacy

1. Debunking
1.1 Myth: incel does not exist, they are lazy bugger who refuse to improve themselves.
1.2 Truth: incel exist because of natural selection, in animal kingdom this is propelled by traits that help you survive and reproduce (typical through mating). In human world, we have nothing threatening an individual's survival, it is driven purely thru mating. Our gene pool continues to improve, this is evident from children's charisma & intelligence, exponential innovation, as well as height and other physical appearance. Which indicates the existence of genetic selection, not everyone wins, the losers have their gene discarded from the pool because of failure to find a mate, they are the incels. but they are allowed to live a lifetime if they are productive, salvaging their productive energy as much as possible to serve as ROI for the resources invested in sustaining them (which is brilliant), if they aren't productive they become homeless, starve till malnutrition etc, putting themselves in situation where they die early (sickness, lack of shelter, risk-taking due to lack of motivation to sustain life etc etc). Even if they are productive, they are prone to mental illness leading them to high-risk living. If you look at human society this way you can really see the evolution mechanism in every corner, everything falls in place to propel the human race into the dominant species.

2. Justification for disability status
2.1 Introduction
it's a violation of human right, prevent radicalization.

We all face stress/misery for the sake of pursuing a life with dignity which i believe is a human right, sometimes it is just survival. We deem stress as necessary, it occurs in all stages of life. Stress/misery is countered by acts that release dopamine (addictive) or oxytocin (love). For example, addictive narcotics are prescribed to sustain miserable patients' motivation. Your life is not sustainable without the mentioned biochemical release.

2.2 Management of life adversaries differentiated by life stage
When you were kid and overwhelmed, the stress/misery can be managed by transferring to your parents or playing fun things while your dopamine receptors were sensitive (easily feel content).

When you were adolescent, it can be managed by masturbation, effectively releasing dopamine and oxytocin due to puberty.

When you were young adult, it is managed with the embrace of girlfriend, incel may still masturbate cuz still in late puberty where the brain is wired to mate

In adulthood, it is managed by genuine relationship, wife, or kids. You have left puberty and not easily satisfied by masturbation because your system does not release as much dopamine oxytocin by simply masturbating. There is an absence of counterweight for Incels. There should education campaign to change people attitude toward incels from disgust to sympothy.

2.3 Conclusion
The anhedonic life of Incel is already a ground for disability status. It is even more inhumane to put incels through stress/misery that we deem as normal for everyone while everyone else has means of managing it, incels don't.

3.0 Recommendations
3.1 Proposed Admission Framework
Symptoms Development Stage: One must use dating apps and follow advisory board's suggestions to build their profile to get it approved, if the ELO score (google it) falls below certain score, he/she is deemed not fit for dating.

Diagnosis Stage: Unfit persons must engage registered consultants for official diagnosis, and attempt to 'cure' it, in a fashion that mimic cancer stages, for example stage 4 illness = Incel (not curable). If an incel is seen dating someone secretly, it is considered as misdiagnosis or fraud (if alleged incel failed to declare)

Treatment Stage: Stage 1-3 = lifestyle modification etc to make them attractive (measured by changes in elo score). Stage 4 = no cure, goal of treatment is to improve quality of life.

3.2 Proposed palliative care
A) Special Treatment: Enjoy the same privilege with other OKU
B) Dignity assistance: similar to Enabling Academy for autistic professionals, there should be a special workplace designed for incels, doing works that dignifies them without stress
C) Recreation Drugs Prescription: with careful schedule, to release dopamine that will sustain them.
D) many more...to take reference from other categories OKU
Incel individual kena dapat kad OKU?
I'll flunk your dumb ass if this was a assignment or study

0.0228sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:01 AM