Jernih Residence Kajang - RM329k for 650sft, 50m covered path to Sungai Jernih to MRT
Chonloo13
Jul 15 2024, 09:26 AM
Tod, cheap price but the stations very far away from city centre. Better check out The Connaught One by Uem. Only 4 stations to maluri, but price higher lor. 400k for 2 bedroom units.
Along the stretch you can check out Emerald9, The connaught one, Nexus that nearer to city centre.
This post has been edited by Chonloo13: Jul 15 2024, 09:37 AM
Chonloo13
Jul 15 2024, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(Najibaik @ Jul 15 2024, 10:09 AM) πππ
Chonloo13
Jul 15 2024, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(anakkk @ Jul 15 2024, 10:40 AM) I thiought sold out liao  it was abandoned project, the project was revived in 2019 and sunway removed a few floor, heavily modified the design. like chonloo says, connaught one could be better option. my neighbour last year bouyght connaught one, and trhis year bought another unit at netizen, and sold his unit in sg long, cause both kids work in trx and pj respectively, he is a happy man now. those kampung house i believe is malay reserved land? likely untouchable :X Tod everywhere but have to pick carefully also.. those 10+ stations only reach city centre one is useless.. unless you donβt have the budget.. Ur neighbour good buy lor for netizen and connaught one.. happening area with many chinese foods around