6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

[GORE N SPOILER WARN] this is the trump shooter ?

spursfan
post Jul 14 2024, 10:24 PM

110 posts

3 shots at trump's head. 4 on the rostrum after trump goes to the floor. no way this was staged. lol
desmond2020
post Jul 14 2024, 10:28 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Jul 14 2024, 10:24 PM)
3 shots at trump's head. 4 on the rostrum after trump goes to the floor. no way this was staged. lol
trump already have biden in his pocket after debate

he is inevitable POTUS

so to take such huge risk and 'staged' an assassination by a noob shooter is clearly not something a billionaire will take even he is loosing

look man, if you have the money to bang any girl you like, you don't took such risk

kek punya /k
loserguy
post Jul 14 2024, 10:37 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Efalex @ Jul 14 2024, 10:10 PM)
Now Trump can be consider as one of great POTUS in history just like Lincoln, Kennedy and Reagen. Worth mention is George W. Bush Jr who manage to dodge the shoe thrown at him.

he was chanelling neo lol
spursfan
post Jul 14 2024, 11:27 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jul 14 2024, 10:28 PM)

he is inevitable POTUS

so to take such huge risk and 'staged' an assassination by a noob shooter is clearly not something a billionaire will take even he is loosing

look man, if you have the money to bang any girl you like, you don't took such risk

kek punya /k
well, there's a second debate. maybe we can see pak bidin poop on stage on the next one.

i doubt trump is winning, despite the polls. you can trust the democrats to do some assfuckery during counting.
SUSSuperGampang
post Jul 15 2024, 12:01 AM

74 posts

Looking at western news. Secret service really kena kaw2. The sniper that killed the dude also finish edy.

The question is how the shooter go on the roof so near and manage to shoot so many shot before being neutralize
sadukarzz
post Jul 15 2024, 09:47 AM

782 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jul 14 2024, 04:19 PM)
this, not to mention if you been to a range and shot a gun before, its not as easy to hit even at mere 10-15m range

the margin of error is too damn high, a slight deviation from aim and you see how many cm the shot will miss
Yep, I mean for someone that is as egoistic as Trump, would not even think about shooting himself just to increase his chances at presidency.

The risk is too damn high. If his 'communication' kena intercepted by Democrats for some reason to 'stage' this shit, imagine kena sabo and killed for real?

How many weak links it would take to stage this shit up?

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Jul 14 2024, 04:26 PM)
It is. Thomas Matthew Crooks. 20 years old.

Also it is viral now that American newschannels that supports Biden kept lying about the facts of the shooting. At first they say Trump fell down himself and got scared by loud noises, that's why secret services hurry escort him away.  Imagine, news media like CNN, Newsweek etc outright lying to make Trump look bad.
These channels are proven dy and very obvious democrat controlled.

Its just deciding whether they are more anti republican or anti Trump that's all.

QUOTE(spursfan @ Jul 14 2024, 10:24 PM)
Yep, if staged, could have just fired some random shots that hit no one

That would be easier to stage than to shoot his ears

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jul 14 2024, 10:28 PM)

he is inevitable POTUS

kek punya /k
Yep, no one in the right mind that runs for presidency

Would ask someone that can be manipulated to shoot his ears

Regardless of how sophisticated the gun could be or the sniper would be

A billionaire would not just hand his life over at some random fella's hand

marfccy
post Jul 15 2024, 09:56 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Jul 15 2024, 09:47 AM)
Yep, I mean for someone that is as egoistic as Trump, would not even think about shooting himself just to increase his chances at presidency.

The risk is too damn high. If his 'communication' kena intercepted by Democrats for some reason to 'stage' this shit, imagine kena sabo and killed for real?

How many weak links it would take to stage this shit up?

im not sure about the "trump is too egoistic" part. but with or without this shooting trump is kinda already slated to win the Election 2024 ed against dementia Biden. this shooting makes no sense as either way, as it favors Trump even further

nonetheless it is stupid to even attempt self shooting, so many things can go wrong even if not targeting head. trump is 78yo FFS, what makes people think he can take bullets at that age? doh.gif
sadukarzz
post Jul 15 2024, 09:59 AM

782 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jul 15 2024, 09:56 AM)
im not sure about the "trump is too egoistic" part. but with or without this shooting trump is kinda already slated to win the Election 2024 ed against dementia Biden. this shooting makes no sense as either way, as it favors Trump even further

nonetheless it is stupid to even attempt self shooting, so many things can go wrong even if not targeting head. trump is 78yo FFS, what makes people think he can take bullets at that age?  doh.gif
Well, if this is not the persona that he is projecting, I don't think people would buy into the 'this is not staged' part

Personally, I would definitely vote for him than Biden, not because Biden is considered senile

But Trump is a businessman, and businessman knows how to look after interests of all to squeeze out a win
Virlution
post Jul 15 2024, 10:21 AM

483 posts

the video gone liao, anyone got another one?
Starbucki
post Jul 15 2024, 10:27 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Any pic? Cant see shit in the first post.
SerioseCat
post Jul 15 2024, 10:34 AM

503 posts

my cousins friend of a friend was there at the rally

there was actually 2 shooters, the dead one is the fake

grape sunset
post Jul 15 2024, 10:40 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jul 15 2024, 10:27 AM)
Any pic? Cant see shit in the first post.
NSFW:

Starbucki
post Jul 15 2024, 10:41 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(grape sunset @ Jul 15 2024, 10:40 AM)
NSFW:

Shot by high caliber bullet??
shadow_walker
post Jul 15 2024, 10:43 AM

1,288 posts

the zionists really dont want trump to win liaooo...wkakakak

they want senile and retarded Biden to still be the president coz they can control him better...TOPKEK
grape sunset
post Jul 15 2024, 10:44 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jul 15 2024, 10:41 AM)
Shot by high caliber bullet??
Not sure what caliber could be 5.56 or up. Ayam not a weapons expert like the other ktards on /k
mcchin
post Jul 15 2024, 10:51 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

simple
the gunman was brainwash by the republican side

with biden getting pushed to let kamala haris to replace him
some of the republican camp might see no use to have trump have the easy win over kamala

so offing trump off by a registered republican and install some more more controllable and less toxic against kamala

This post has been edited by mcchin: Jul 15 2024, 10:51 AM
balambgarden
post Jul 15 2024, 11:01 AM

public already saw shooter crawling on the roof way way before the shooting..
Johnson91
post Jul 15 2024, 11:10 AM

People found he's getting bullied IRL in school like almost everyday, now he's getting internet bullied by people around the globe

What a shitty way to go down
hteekay
post Jul 15 2024, 11:18 AM

66 posts

I remember few days ago Biden mentioned something about "putting bullseye on Trump" .. then this happened..
Though I already know sooner or later this kind of thing gonna happened because the Left has been painting the Right as Nazis and oppressive. And they have been teaching youngsters this for a decade now..
Once you labelling someone or a side as "evil" or something unfit as human, you will stop seeing them as same species and inferior than you. Making it easier for you to terminate them without prejudice.

This post has been edited by hteekay: Jul 15 2024, 11:19 AM
11c
post Jul 15 2024, 11:21 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Jul 14 2024, 10:37 PM)

he was chanelling neo lol
USA president got quick reflex

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top