also their game's background music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHHgP4cEies
Zenless Zone Zero, Latest ARPG by Hoyoverse
Jul 17 2024, 11:32 PM
6,010 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Hoyoverse: We are gaming company,
also their game's background music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHHgP4cEies |
Jul 24 2024, 01:13 AM
Jul 24 2024, 07:05 PM
Aug 2 2024, 07:09 PM
Aug 4 2024, 01:53 AM
Aug 4 2024, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Aug 4 2024, 12:43 PM) I had enough with the ads and no background play for apps, had to rip the music to mp3 via website transcoder lolNow waiting HQ version from spotify... By the way the more i play, the more i found out many of the mission just recycle the maps the had been used before... open world exploration is very limited, but i cant complain much because if the map too large, i will also complain lol |
Aug 14 2024, 08:41 PM
Aug 14 2024, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Aug 4 2024, 06:22 PM) I believe that would be the way for ZZZ moving forward, considering it's an ARPG game, with a heavy focus on the action element as opposed to exploration. One thing I enjoy about ZZZ is the explorations are handled in a semi-linear fashion, so you know everything is contained within that small map. It was easier for me to hunt for HIA coins, despite knowing exchanging them doesn't lead to any extra polychromes. playing ZZZ are less likely to feel fatigue than HSR and genshin,From what I'm hearing and reading online, the ZZZ team is quite responsive to player feedback, but I'm also guessing it's probably because the game is new. Livestreams are pretty short and to the point too, unless the scripted mess coming from Da Wei and co during Genshin's livestream. the latter need time to explore due to larger maps, but i still like all those puzzle, Genshin used to have interesting puzzle but newer region does not have anymore... im officially dropped HSR, Genshin and HI3, sad to let them go but really my time is really short after work. plus due to recently the middle east conflict, i probably will have less and less rest time and more overtime at work (will die for money lol aka 爲錢而死) . my workplace produce forensic device that will use to identify suspect/bodies and for DNA profiling. |
Aug 18 2024, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Aug 16 2024, 03:05 AM) BANDP43VWC7H ZZZ when i need to upgrade something, it will straight teleport me to there,60 chromes. Grab it while you can. You have a very interesting job. I agree with the efficiency of clearing and completing dailies or any other tasks on ZZZ. Really enjoy the way it's structured, even the story quests for characters are to the point and still entertaining. Sometimes I take 15 minutes during lunch break while working from home to complete my dailies and et voila. I can also relate to the decline in enthusiasm for Natlan in Genshin. Things just aren't the same anymore. HSR/GI approach are very typical in hovoverse game. For Genshin/HSR i still dislike to drop rate. it's far too low and need longer time to fully level up a character, for example March 7th in the hunt path, i fully utilized my energy resevoir (2400) just to upgrade her skills... LC and artifacts does not count yet... Genshin i killed my G604 mice after 3 years of playing it lol... The more i game the more i found out i neglected my coding project. dang My company is big US phrama, profited a lot during covid19, i received one time bonus about 4K SGD... not counting year end, and mid year bonus yet, during that period i ot everytime almost going to drop |
Aug 18 2024, 11:32 AM
Aug 18 2024, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(T.Alvin @ Aug 18 2024, 05:07 PM) its about time to change a new mouse, with new mouse maybe next 10 pull u will blessed with s rank agent i got mx master 3 and g502x ...yeah i got zhu yuan and Soldier 11, both are tough characters lol Qingyi seems good but i already have 2 electric character as back up |
Aug 25 2024, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Aug 18 2024, 07:47 PM) Good luck with Qingyi, that character promotes RSI or repetitive strain injury. another mouse killer game lolMy god, who designs a character with a chain attack that requires constant tapping on the LMB or basic attack control button. Hopefully they rewire the coding in her attacks to support holding down LMB. ![]() the artists being attention to details. cat balls included... xiaomoon liked this post
Sep 12 2024, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Sep 7 2024, 05:52 PM) For those who are still relying on Anby to pilot their F2P account. Some really solid tips in this video. added to first post,dang, work and depression has consumed me. shieeett. i wont be active much until end of the year. Anyway the ZZZ soundtrack ripper has updated the soundtracks https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLb-_...QKY__j0E3GLaYaB https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xUqgeTnDrO0...IOd5enLgSOsEQoX |
Sep 19 2024, 12:28 AM
Lost Jane to Big booba girl, i mean Grace Howard...
Sep 25 2024, 01:21 AM
MerryGoRound^2
imagine putting grace howard, this pink melon then the one from victoria housekeeping every battle is sure lose due to super distraction! |
Oct 5 2024, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(MerryGoRound^2 @ Sep 29 2024, 02:59 PM) Yanagi animations dangLighter animations 1024kbps si kutu rayau I know you're not invested in ZZZ, but check out the Yanagi animations and let me know your thoughts cant see anymore thanks for the codes by the way not sure if bug to intended, now i have 2 wise lol ![]() new location, blazewood ![]() This post has been edited by 1024kbps: Oct 6 2024, 02:30 AM |
Oct 6 2024, 08:28 PM
Oct 10 2024, 06:53 AM
Oct 10 2024, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(slepth @ Oct 10 2024, 10:39 AM) Already using Cloudflare DNS, so I installed Warp. normal dns is not immune to long server hopping Tried it and I'm in! What the F? Why did that worked in the 1st place? I read one tip in Reddit, disabling it lets you login. Weird. Thanks for the tip, bro. Now, installing mods are next. Huehuehue. your route could be as long as 30 server but WARP and secure dns from google/cloudflare have lesser jump between servers bypass your isp default dns, result in faster response. |
Oct 25 2024, 09:46 PM
| Change to: | 0.0249sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:02 PM |