Hello... We had a nice time trekking the previous place at the lighthouse again but we went on extreme trail. Queen and Abu was well behaved so they were off leash. Queen leads the way in the jungle. The end was rewarding when we reached the beach. Here's a vid they playing in water. Abu scared of the waves but can still swim back to shore. We play and forgot the time, lucky Queen bring us back on the trail when it's too dark...
I bring them on weekdays where there's nobody on the beaches. They play like for an hour then balik. I am planning to organize some gathering, which could either be in PD beach(private beach) or waterfall KKB (which is private linked from a private bungalow)
when u see muslims (generally Malays) on the beach, dun go...
I so want a white GR like yours ... So young and knows how to pose for pictures already
Added on April 14, 2008, 9:12 pm
By the way , how much did you pay to import this gorgeous baby ?
Hi simchi You maya also know how to pose wert.. Always try to get the camera away from fala fala.
QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 14 2008, 11:57 PM)
the reward with this is a public area right?
the only problem is where will the dogs sleep? with their owner or outside
The reward I guess for humans only, coz as you can see in the map, need to cross the river 6 times. Might get washed away. Even the 5 experienced doggies in the bungalow cannot make it.
The living room quite big. But I dun suggest sleep outside coz quite cold.
Lovely pup! Nice pictures! I also like the last picture! Very natural....amirul and queen look very happy playing with each other in the picture.
KKB bungalow got doggies? hmmm, I am also not sure shushu can interact well or not with them. He is very rough when playing and other doggies may not like it.
The most your shushu will do is bark around and goes stealing other ppl's toys