The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

remymj
post Apr 2 2008, 12:15 PM

2,388 posts

ya...must admit tis kind of dog very smart but too friendly ler...
duno how to find out who are nice n bad(i mean thieves)...it treats every ppl oso nice then will feel sad if somebody stole him...
like my frn one,no barking at all!!but i duno la coz my little son not tis type...just my opinion...pls share!
remymj
post Apr 3 2008, 11:51 AM

2,388 posts

last time i also bought my furkids with breeder ler...deal wt them more nicer than petshop!
but i bought at seremban la...few types of dog he also can provide!
if u guys interested i can ask for u all!
remymj
post Apr 3 2008, 12:26 PM

2,388 posts

umm...the breeder is from sikamat,seremban.
remymj
post Apr 4 2008, 03:25 PM

2,388 posts

yup!totally agree wt grhunter!
all dogs must give them tons,tons of love ler...hehe!
remymj
post Apr 5 2008, 02:05 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 5 2008, 08:40 AM)
Heard of him and Shadow before

Shadow is really a handsome GR wub.gif
The last i checked he is selling Shadow's offspring at 2.8k

Added on April 5, 2008, 8:41 am

Hopefully we can attract more people to own a GR.
One of the best companion/pet you can possibly get, very people oriented breed. thumbup.gif

Added on April 5, 2008, 8:45 am

You are the first one i heard sayings GR are stupid laugh.gif
They definitely arent stupid or lazy, unless your is of a mix breed origin or he is less than 2 months old.
GRs in general are hardworking, curious, and stick to their master.
Take mine for example i fed him this morning and go get ready to go work, he ate a little and keep following me till i pat his head and say good boy, then he went back and finished his food laugh.gif
umm...so manja ya ur dog dog!!
but so nice n guai... rclxms.gif

Added on April 5, 2008, 2:08 pm
QUOTE(redev @ Apr 4 2008, 10:50 PM)
hi guys, i am new here.
I got GT, but very stupid.

aih, lazy...what he want is eat. don't know how to train~ rclxub.gif
just need tons and tons of patience!!
mayb tat few days its moody ler.... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by remymj: Apr 5 2008, 02:08 PM
remymj
post Apr 8 2008, 05:10 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Apr 8 2008, 04:53 PM)
OMG!! so funny la.. wub.gif

kero: wanna exchange bone ma?
shu shu: okie.. lets exchange..  laugh.gif

is like understand each other moving..  laugh.gif
wow!!wonderful man~
both of the dogs so great! thumbup.gif
remymj
post Apr 10 2008, 08:56 AM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 9 2008, 05:12 PM)
My 1 year old GR also very helpful
I guess not only puppy laugh.gif
He watched my mom do gardening
Next day he's out helping
Digging out all the plants my mum planted doh.gif
sweat.gif sure ur mama very happy m give him some 'treats' gei... doh.gif
remymj
post Apr 10 2008, 09:06 AM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 10 2008, 09:03 AM)
No la he got scolding only with a firm NO laugh.gif
ya wor...i oso not really know y the dog like to dig a hole at garden there?
last time my puppy somore dig on my cushion!
y ar? rclxub.gif
remymj
post Apr 10 2008, 09:27 AM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 10 2008, 09:19 AM)
I read somewhere altho our dogs who have been domesticated, they still have their natural burrowing instinct intact just like their ancestors.
They need to make burrows to keep their baby, to sleep in and etc. laugh.gif

But my parents GR got too helpful and channeled that into helping my mum uprooting her plants laugh.gif
ohh!!my bf always laughin n said 'mayb he wana dig out a gold ler then my mum wont scold lo'....ahaha!! brows.gif
remymj
post Apr 10 2008, 09:39 AM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(BigBen @ Apr 10 2008, 09:35 AM)
this is call DOG/PUPPY ma..... if you don't allow them to do and they quite n lonely all the time then you will worry what wrong with your dogs.
my dog same unplanted my plant but i leave it there every day he walk by and see it slowly he got sad face... but 1 think when your dog dig a hole in the garden do not let him see you close back the hole in front of him he will though you playing with him and he dig again.. close back n clean up when he not there or you teach him a lesson...
ohh...but i din scold him la...oni wonder y he do tat ler... hmm.gif
but its ok for me!he jus dig a hole n not unplanted ler...hehe!! tongue.gif
remymj
post Apr 10 2008, 10:07 AM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 10 2008, 09:41 AM)
Hi bigben wave.gif
Havent seen you posting in awhile

I think you are right laugh.gif
He saw my mum digging a hole and closing it back
:lol:sure he think ur mama playing wt him...
jus ask ur mama close it back when he is not around! nod.gif
remymj
post Apr 14 2008, 08:58 AM

2,388 posts

yalo...last time i also ask my bf bring my bibi go PD beach play play...
but he said cannot ler coz got muslims there!
i also wana bring my boy go beach la~
remymj
post May 2 2008, 10:13 AM

2,388 posts

Ben so adorable ler...3months only,so small!
where u bought him?how much ya?
remymj
post May 2 2008, 10:59 AM

2,388 posts

wow!Ben so big boy jor wor!
normally dog will go up car once we open the door ler...
mayb the dog a bit frighten lo~
so wat tricks u taught for Ben?
remymj
post May 2 2008, 11:56 AM

2,388 posts

yalo...GR normally very guai 1 ler!
somore very friendly to others~
if i buy i scare ppl stole my furkids...then i will sob sob **

0.0516sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled