121 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

hamster9
post Apr 14 2008, 11:57 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(BigBen @ Apr 14 2008, 09:25 AM)
TTY81
Beautiful dog already came home after all those headaches...
Nice dog with a build up chest and look.. look like the Alpine White GR

Added on April 14, 2008, 9:29 am

Hamster
that fun for dog always wanted to bring my dog also but  haven't try once..
hey.... after the sea water fun where did you wash and bath dog or you come home only you bath him?
For GR, they are water dog....see water sure jump in and play...natural swimmers and water lovers.

bring a big tong of water so can wash them temporary after they swim. go home only bath properly.

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 14 2008, 02:59 PM)
Did anyone mentioned KKB?

The bungalow.
[attachmentid=443056] [attachmentid=443057]

The river.  drool.gif
[attachmentid=443058] [attachmentid=443059]

Fishes?  notworthy.gif
[attachmentid=443060]

One of the five dogs there. They can really swim  rclxub.gif
[attachmentid=443062]

Any for those who wanna trek this..
[attachmentid=443067]

Will be rewarded with this..
[attachmentid=443063]
the reward with this is a public area right?

the only problem is where will the dogs sleep? with their owner or outside rclxub.gif
suiteng
post Apr 15 2008, 09:19 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Apr 14 2008, 09:09 PM)
I so want a white GR like yours ... So young and knows how to pose for pictures already  thumbup.gif

Added on April 14, 2008, 9:12 pm

By the way , how much did you pay to import this gorgeous baby ?
Hi simchi wave.gif You maya also know how to pose wert.. Always try to get the camera away from fala fala.

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 14 2008, 11:57 PM)
the reward with this is a public area right?

the only problem is where will the dogs sleep? with their owner or outside  rclxub.gif
The reward I guess for humans only, coz as you can see in the map, need to cross the river 6 times. Might get washed away. Even the 5 experienced doggies in the bungalow cannot make it.

The living room quite big. But I dun suggest sleep outside coz quite cold.
hamster9
post Apr 15 2008, 03:42 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 15 2008, 09:19 AM)
Hi simchi wave.gif You maya also know how to pose wert.. Always try to get the camera away from fala fala.
The reward I guess for humans only, coz as you can see in the map, need to cross the river 6 times. Might get washed away. Even the 5 experienced doggies in the bungalow cannot make it.

The living room quite big. But I dun suggest sleep outside coz quite cold.
firstly can the dogs in the bungalow mix with our dogs?

is the house deeply furnished? or just plain blank? i'm afraid Queen spoil people's furnitures and decoration rclxub.gif
suiteng
post Apr 15 2008, 05:01 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 15 2008, 03:42 PM)
firstly can the dogs in the bungalow mix with our dogs?

is the house deeply furnished? or just plain blank? i'm afraid Queen spoil people's furnitures and decoration  rclxub.gif
Hmm.. able to mix or not, I'm not sure. They are friendly to us. hmm.gif

There is furnitures inside, erm, living hall has a few sofa, middle is blank. There are 3 rooms with 10 beds in it. nod.gif

Outside got BBQ, tables and chairs. Can mahjong also tongue.gif
won
post Apr 16 2008, 08:59 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(TTY81 @ Apr 12 2008, 12:59 AM)
Photo of my puppy....
=)
Lovely pup! wub.gif

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 12 2008, 01:06 PM)
hello..just back from pd beach wave.gif

here are some pictures

Nice pictures! I also like the last picture! Very natural....amirul and queen look very happy playing with each other in the picture. smile.gif

KKB bungalow got doggies?
hmmm, I am also not sure shushu can interact well or not with them. He is very rough when playing and other doggies may not like it.

TTY81
post Apr 16 2008, 01:35 PM

70 posts

Just saw this on a Aussy website about dog farms..want to share this
and do share with ur friends who want to get a pet

http://www.alv.org.au/storyarchive/0504prisoners/index.php

I realise i always see pple going on about how cheap they get their GR or whatsoever from a petshop and all that..but they wouldnt know what kind of conditions their pets are bred in.

i urge everyone who wants to buy a puppy to find out what condition it is bred in...and view the parents..
NOT just the price

These pple running dog farms are doing a business..the cheaper it is..the less is spent on ur pup..only logical..If aussy farms are like these..i shudder to think what some of the dog farms in malaysia might be

The pup might be cheap..but the subsequent vet bills wont be..especially in our breed where HD problems are frequently caused by irresponsible breeding.
won
post Apr 16 2008, 03:41 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(TTY81 @ Apr 16 2008, 01:35 PM)
Just saw this on a Aussy website about dog farms..want to share this
and do share with ur friends who want to get a pet

http://www.alv.org.au/storyarchive/0504prisoners/index.php

I realise i always see pple going on about how cheap they get their GR or whatsoever from a petshop and all that..but they wouldnt know what kind of conditions their pets are bred in.

i urge everyone who wants to buy a puppy to find out what condition it is bred in...and view the parents..
NOT just the price

These pple running dog farms are doing a business..the cheaper it is..the less is spent on ur pup..only logical..If aussy farms are like these..i shudder to think what some of the dog farms in malaysia might be

The pup might be cheap..but the subsequent vet bills wont be..especially in our breed where HD problems are frequently caused by irresponsible breeding.
Thanks for sharing!

Perhaps a video will be a better impact - "I'm Alive", a documentary of breeder dog rescued from puppymills.
It doesn't show the condition fo the mills they were rescued from, but the poor condition of the parent dogs in the puppy mill.
Even after they are rescued, there is still consequences from the years of over breeding / heavy neglect. These poor dogs deserve a better life....
It is 30 minutes long if you have the patience, the ending is very touching.

marc_tkj
post Apr 17 2008, 05:14 PM

38 posts

I love the documentary. Thank you for sharing.
mattchin
post Apr 17 2008, 08:53 PM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

HELP HELP HELP...

yest my daisy drop off a tooth... is it natural stuff o juz another type of sicknezz? sigh...
won
post Apr 18 2008, 09:20 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Apr 17 2008, 08:53 PM)
HELP HELP HELP...

yest my daisy drop off a tooth... is it natural stuff o juz another type of sicknezz? sigh...
How old is your daisy? Puppies will shed off their baby teeth around 4-5 months old.

Added on April 18, 2008, 9:36 am
QUOTE(marc_tkj @ Apr 17 2008, 05:14 PM)
I love the documentary. Thank you for sharing.
Glad that you like it! smile.gif

IMO, the documentary shows that even if they manage to rescued those breeding dogs from the puppy mills, it may still be too late for some of these doggies. All of them deserve a better life and only a handful are rescued succesfully. To stop this further, we must stop buying puppies from mills! Besides the risk of getting a sick puppy, think of the parents that are still stucked in the mill, breeded years after years until they died. Look again at the eyes of these doggies in the video.

This post has been edited by won: Apr 18 2008, 09:36 AM
suiteng
post Apr 18 2008, 11:46 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(won @ Apr 16 2008, 08:59 AM)
Lovely pup!  wub.gif
Nice pictures! I also like the last picture! Very natural....amirul and queen look very happy playing with each other in the picture.  smile.gif

KKB bungalow got doggies?
hmmm, I am also not sure shushu can interact well or not with them. He is very rough when playing and other doggies may not like it.
The most your shushu will do is bark around and goes stealing other ppl's toys tongue.gif
won
post Apr 18 2008, 12:28 PM

shushu & kero
837 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 18 2008, 11:46 AM)
The most your shushu will do is bark around and goes stealing other ppl's toys tongue.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif He is actually not that interested in toys. He even allows other dogs to play with his toys.
He like to play with human and animal more, sometimes over enthusiastic it scare them away. Either that or the other doggy become defensive and bite him. rclxub.gif
ALeUNe
post Apr 22 2008, 10:31 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

I got 10 GR puppies, 5 dogs and 5 b****es. laugh.gif
They are 5 weeks old now.

These creatures shit alot, pee alot and eat alot. laugh.gif

P/S Please PM me if you are interested in getting one of these intelligent companions for your family. Location is in JB.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Apr 22 2008, 10:37 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ALeUNe
post Apr 22 2008, 10:37 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

6 puppies are white-yellowish, 3 gold-yellowish, and 1 yellow-brownish.

won
post Apr 22 2008, 10:43 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

wah!!! shocking.gif

Super chubby and adorable! wub.gif
Feel like pinching their cheek! laugh.gif tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Apr 22 2008, 10:52 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

Wow very cuteeeee !
Too bad i got mine last month

Aleune are they with cert, microchipped and perhaps expected price?
simchi
post Apr 22 2008, 01:26 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

SO CUTE I AM GOING CRAZY
zeropoint9
post Apr 22 2008, 02:12 PM

424 posts

haha
so pretty dog
zdra
post Apr 22 2008, 02:16 PM

so cuteeeee!!!!!...my b**** expecting soon..
TTY81
post Apr 22 2008, 03:05 PM

70 posts

Hmm which part of JB are you from?

Can you show us pictures of the parents?

121 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:11 AM