121 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

swaichia
post Apr 11 2008, 10:33 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 10 2008, 05:17 PM)
LOL
Droplets of water all over my face laugh.gif
Cute?
water means money, good sign for you...u will be rich soon biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kokifung @ Apr 10 2008, 05:30 PM)
Goldie love to do that too..
not with her food bowl la..
water bucket.. big white water bucket..
last time was bucket with paint wan..
now to her water bucket..

even after bath liou.. also wanna dig water out..  rclxub.gif
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif seems like they love to play water...
^Hobbes^
post Apr 11 2008, 10:54 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(swaichia @ Apr 11 2008, 10:33 AM)
water means money, good sign for you...u will be rich soon  biggrin.gif
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif seems like they love to play water...
So your Coco loves playing water, means she loves money ? laugh.gif
I aint complaining if he is bringing me some sort of wealth tongue.gif

Added on April 11, 2008, 10:55 am
QUOTE(mattchin @ Apr 11 2008, 10:30 AM)
not yet try ler.....

still wif blackwood... still got 1kg left for her... will let u guyz know on de results... smile.gif
Yeah do keep us informed smile.gif
Hopefully she'll love it

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Apr 11 2008, 10:55 AM
keithkeat
post Apr 11 2008, 10:58 AM

92 posts

both of my gr and lr like water so so much......
when rain come........especially the gr......go outside run here and there.......i cannot control him......LOL.......

Added on April 11, 2008, 10:59 amany dog swimming pool at klang valey?????
lol

This post has been edited by keithkeat: Apr 11 2008, 10:59 AM
swaichia
post Apr 11 2008, 11:02 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 11 2008, 10:54 AM)
So your Coco loves playing water, means she loves money ? laugh.gif
I aint complaining if  he is bringing me some sort of wealth tongue.gif
nod.gif she does... and she drinks a lot of water too...
APBT
post Apr 11 2008, 11:34 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 11 2008, 08:51 AM)
Welcome laugh.gif
Glad to hear that she is being treated as a family rather than only a guard dog laugh.gif
cheers mate! icon_rolleyes.gif
thx 4 the warm welcome... rclxms.gif
my main reason is juz wanna share about my(or our family's) experience with u guys...
oh btw, her name is Quinn tongue.gif
n she's VERY attached to my dad mad.gif vmad.gif tongue.gif
hehe...but she is attached to us oso lah...ony thing is dat she obeys n prefer my dad more nod.gif
we got her as a pup...i'm not sure how long ago(will update later once i call back home n ask)...
i still remember the time when we 1st got her...i ride my bike, fetching my elder bro(cuz its a gift frm his fren...the fren's GR couple gave birth)...it was like almost an hour's ride to my bro's fren's place...n we took almost the same time back...my bro had to hold n hug n get a good grip on her all the way back... rclxub.gif
she was quiet n still all the way UNTIL we almost reach our house...its like she KNOWS dat she'll be reaching to her new house soon... rclxms.gif she started to move around restlessly n my bro need to console her so dat we wont lose balance or else....... tongue.gif
BUT, it was WORTH IT!!! thumbup.gif
we really love her ALOT!!! laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
won
post Apr 11 2008, 11:58 AM

shushu & kero
837 posts

My GR likes water a lot too!
He likes to drink from the big pail in the porch instead of his own waterbowl, and if u don't watch him carefully, he will immerse his whole head inside the pail to play with the water and splash it all over the floor .... rclxub.gif
He also likes to splash on the water puddle and if can will lay and twist his body in it.
Recently it has been raining everyday and shushu did sneak out to the porch to play with the water. As a result, he also caught a fungal infection on lower part of the left hind leg. The vet gave him some cream to apply for it now.

We don't have a garden at home so i don't know if my GR likes to dig or not. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(keithkeat @ Apr 11 2008, 10:58 AM)
both of my gr and lr like water so so much......
when rain come........especially the gr......go outside run here and there.......i cannot control him......LOL.......

Added on April 11, 2008, 10:59 amany dog swimming pool at klang valey?????
lol
Erm, sometimes we have KKB trip organised and you can try to bring your doggies there for a swim. The place is quite nice.

QUOTE(APBT @ Apr 11 2008, 11:34 AM)
cheers mate! icon_rolleyes.gif
thx 4 the warm welcome... rclxms.gif
my main reason is juz wanna share about my(or our family's) experience with u guys...
oh btw, her name is Quinn tongue.gif
n she's VERY attached to my dad mad.gif  vmad.gif  tongue.gif
hehe...but she is attached to us oso lah...ony thing is dat she obeys n prefer my dad more nod.gif
we got her as a pup...i'm not sure how long ago(will update later once i call back home n ask)...
i still remember the time when we 1st got her...i ride my bike, fetching my elder bro(cuz its a gift frm his fren...the fren's GR couple gave birth)...it was like almost an hour's ride to my bro's fren's place...n we took almost the same time back...my bro had to hold n hug n get a good grip on her all the way back... rclxub.gif
she was quiet n still all the way UNTIL we almost reach our house...its like she KNOWS dat she'll be reaching to her new house soon... rclxms.gif  she started to move around restlessly n my bro need to console her so dat we wont lose balance or else....... tongue.gif
BUT, it was WORTH IT!!! thumbup.gif
we really love her ALOT!!! laugh.gif  rclxm9.gif
Thanks for sharing the story. Any picture of Quinn? smile.gif
APBT
post Apr 11 2008, 02:54 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(won @ Apr 11 2008, 11:58 AM)
Thanks for sharing the story. Any picture of Quinn?  smile.gif
thx 4 reading notworthy.gif
currently no sad.gif
i had it once in my phone,but dat time accidently deleted it cry.gif
i will go back to my hometown during my sem break, which is about a month from now...den i will take her pic n post it here...i promise icon_rolleyes.gif
TTY81
post Apr 12 2008, 12:59 AM

70 posts

Photo of my puppy....
=)

APBT
post Apr 12 2008, 01:19 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(TTY81 @ Apr 12 2008, 12:59 AM)
Photo of my puppy....
=)
wah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so cute!!! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
hamster9
post Apr 12 2008, 01:06 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

hello..just back from pd beach wave.gif

here are some pictures

Queen carry Abu on his leash back to shore wub.gif

swimming~

play kejar kejar...

resting

best picture of all... tho the image is noisy rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by hamster9: Apr 12 2008, 01:08 PM
^Hobbes^
post Apr 13 2008, 10:23 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 12 2008, 01:06 PM)

here are some pictures

Queen carry Abu on his leash back to shore  wub.gif
Is it alright to bring dogs to beaches? unsure.gif

I'm afraid i'll offend our Muslim counterpart as its a public area
Do you find any one complaining about dogs at beaches?

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Apr 13 2008, 10:29 AM
hamster9
post Apr 13 2008, 10:40 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 13 2008, 10:23 AM)
Is it alright to bring dogs to beaches? unsure.gif

I'm afraid i'll offend our Muslim counterpart as its a public area
Do you find any one complaining about dogs at beaches?
I bring them on weekdays where there's nobody on the beaches. They play like for an hour then balik. I am planning to organize some gathering, which could either be in PD beach(private beach) or waterfall KKB (which is private linked from a private bungalow) laugh.gif

when u see muslims (generally Malays) on the beach, dun go...
kokifung
post Apr 13 2008, 11:36 PM

KnOw NoThInG...
2,682 posts

so caring.. wub.gif
^Hobbes^
post Apr 14 2008, 08:45 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 13 2008, 10:40 AM)
I bring them on weekdays where there's nobody on the beaches. They play like for an hour then balik. I am planning to organize some gathering, which could either be in PD beach(private beach) or waterfall KKB (which is private linked from a private bungalow)  laugh.gif

Ahhh thanks for the tips
Your dog very caring leh, will bring the CKS back to shore notworthy.gif

So if there is Muslims on the beach, where you go ?
Go home ?

remymj
post Apr 14 2008, 08:58 AM

2,388 posts

yalo...last time i also ask my bf bring my bibi go PD beach play play...
but he said cannot ler coz got muslims there!
i also wana bring my boy go beach la~
BigBen
post Apr 14 2008, 09:25 AM

115 posts

Photo of my puppy....
=)
TTY81
Beautiful dog already came home after all those headaches...
Nice dog with a build up chest and look.. look like the Alpine White GR

Added on April 14, 2008, 9:29 am

here are some pictures

swimming~

play kejar kejar...

resting

best picture of all... tho the image is noisy  rclxub.gif
Hamster
that fun for dog always wanted to bring my dog also but haven't try once..
hey.... after the sea water fun where did you wash and bath dog or you come home only you bath him?

This post has been edited by BigBen: Apr 14 2008, 09:29 AM
suiteng
post Apr 14 2008, 02:59 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 13 2008, 10:40 AM)
I bring them on weekdays where there's nobody on the beaches. They play like for an hour then balik. I am planning to organize some gathering, which could either be in PD beach(private beach) or waterfall KKB (which is private linked from a private bungalow)  laugh.gif

Did anyone mentioned KKB?

The bungalow.

The river. drool.gif

Fishes? notworthy.gif

One of the five dogs there. They can really swim rclxub.gif

Any for those who wanna trek this..

Will be rewarded with this..
BigBen
post Apr 14 2008, 03:56 PM

115 posts

Hi all
can somebody tell me did you seen any places that sell Royal Canin Maxi Adult Golden Retriever 25 dog food...
i can't find anypet shop selling it...
simchi
post Apr 14 2008, 09:09 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

Photo of my puppy....
=)
I so want a white GR like yours ... So young and knows how to pose for pictures already thumbup.gif

Added on April 14, 2008, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(TTY81 @ Mar 27 2008, 11:08 AM)
Hi Guys

wanna show you guys my new puppy i am getting in from Australia.
I am going to have 2 Retrievers in my hse now!
By the way , how much did you pay to import this gorgeous baby ?

This post has been edited by simchi: Apr 14 2008, 09:12 PM
TTY81
post Apr 14 2008, 11:00 PM

70 posts

All in , around 8k ringgit

121 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:18 PM