121 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

yanniieee
post Mar 24 2013, 10:39 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

Try separate both of them for some time. How old is them?
GravityFi3ld
post Mar 24 2013, 04:56 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Mar 24 2013, 10:39 AM)
Try separate both of them for some time. How old is them?
We try to separate them, but because they are always running around together(try not to keep them in canal so long, not good for them also)..they are ..oh! going to turn 1 year old soon biggrin.gif April pups'! haha
yanniieee
post Mar 29 2013, 03:26 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 24 2013, 04:56 PM)
We try to separate them, but because they are always running around together(try not to keep them in canal so long, not good for them also)..they are ..oh! going to turn 1 year old soon biggrin.gif  April pups'! haha
Haha, how's your dog now?

yanniieee
post Mar 29 2013, 03:30 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

To all golden retrievers owner, what kind of supplement do you give to your dog? Currently i am looking for glucosamine supplement, any recommended brand? Is there anything i need to know before getting the supplement?
je5sie
post Apr 2 2013, 06:01 PM

48 posts

The breeder advice us to give Evening Primrose Oil to our pup. Not sure if it has any side effects.

GravityFi3ld
post Apr 3 2013, 08:14 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Mar 29 2013, 03:26 PM)
Haha, how's your dog now?
The one being bullied much better.. but the naughty one doh.gif go korek the garden..no eye see liao cry.gif
yaohan89
post Apr 17 2013, 01:48 PM

Hi, I'm looking for a GR , male , pure breed if possible. anyone wanted to let go for adoption pls do pm me. Thanks
yanniieee
post Apr 24 2013, 05:20 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

jforjean
post May 2 2013, 02:34 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(je5sie @ Feb 19 2013, 08:47 AM)
Hi all, this is my little Golden Retriever girl, Cocoa. She is 12 weeks old now, very ladylike and calm character. But all crazy when playing with water.

[attachmentid=3311472][attachmentid=3311473]
She's beautiful! smile.gif

jforjean
post May 2 2013, 02:37 PM

424 posts

I just found at facebook page https://www.facebook.com/amber1806?fref=ts
I like to see all the adorable photo between GR - amber & her mistress NN
I like the bond between both of them thumbup.gif

Share with you all~~~~
Arizone80
post May 7 2013, 02:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Feb 27 2013, 01:14 AM)
Sorry for the late reply tongue.gif here's a few photos of my dog first swimming session. haha
Cool !!... Is any pool for GR in Penang /mainland?
ozone9
post May 10 2013, 12:12 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Feb 24 2013, 01:56 PM)
Yeah. Its a corner house in  bandar sri damansara. If you're interested i can give you the number. Need to make a booking before you go, especially weekends sweat.gif

anyone know where can i buy Kong toys? Tried look in petsmore and pets lover centre and they said wont be restock those toys anymore. I wonder why hmm.gif
Hi,can I hv the contact for the house that offers swimming pool for dogs?
Rushy
post May 10 2013, 01:35 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Arizone80 @ May 7 2013, 02:00 PM)
Not sure, but i take mine to the sea for a swim as Penang is an island. smile.gif
nagflar
post May 10 2013, 01:52 PM

1,813 posts

QUOTE(Rushy @ May 10 2013, 01:35 PM)
Not sure, but i take mine to the sea for a swim as Penang is an island. smile.gif
which beach in penang lol ? seem very hard to bring a dog to public beach . u know la msia majorty is muslim
Arizone80
post May 10 2013, 11:02 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ May 10 2013, 01:52 PM)
which beach in penang lol ? seem very hard to bring a dog to public beach . u know la msia majorty is muslim
Yea Nagflar, you are right. later kena sue pula.. Susah lah... I afraid i might get in trouble if my GR swim into beach.. cause he dint try swim b4... biggrin.gif
yanniieee
post May 11 2013, 02:36 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(Arizone80 @ May 7 2013, 02:00 PM)
Im not sure but I know soon in KL will have 7big pools for dogs biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ozone9 @ May 10 2013, 12:12 AM)
Hi,can I hv the contact for the house that offers swimming pool for dogs?
PM-ed biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nagflar @ May 10 2013, 01:52 PM)
I dont think you can bring dog to swim in Penang beach sweat.gif but you can bring ur dog to Cherating biggrin.gif

I am going to bring my Man to Cherating this August. Can't wait rclxm9.gif
Rushy
post May 11 2013, 08:59 AM

227 posts

I am not sure on the beach on the northern side of Penang.
But i brought mine to the southern side of Penang, ard the teluk kumbar area.
So far so good, there are even wild dogs there at the beach. ^^
Arizone80
post May 11 2013, 09:02 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ May 11 2013, 02:36 AM)
Im not sure but I know soon in KL will have 7big pools for dogs biggrin.gif
PM-ed biggrin.gif
I dont think you can bring dog to swim in Penang beach sweat.gif but you can bring ur dog to Cherating biggrin.gif

I am going to bring my Man to Cherating this August. Can't wait rclxm9.gif
Hi All GR Lover, have ur GR shed alot? this is drive me crazy, and was get several times complain by my neighbor... any idea how to stop this shed? it's applied brush 2 times perday.

Also, will ur GR broke all ur stuff ? My gr was kill 3 plants, 2 flower pots and 1 pair of shoes sad.gif....
yanniieee
post May 12 2013, 09:25 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

Yes, my dog sheds a lot, i guess its normal for a GR but my dog shed lesser after changing his food. What food is ur GR eating?

Haha, my dog also likes to destroy all the plants in the garden then we decided not to plant anymore sweat.gif no, mine doesnt bite shoe.. try buying toys and bones for it chew. How old is ur GR?
Arizone80
post May 12 2013, 12:45 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ May 12 2013, 09:25 AM)
Yes, my dog sheds a lot, i guess its normal for a GR but my dog shed lesser after changing his food. What food is ur GR eating?

Haha, my dog also likes to destroy all the plants in the garden then we decided not to plant anymore sweat.gif no, mine doesnt bite shoe.. try buying toys and bones for it chew. How old is ur GR?
He is 6 months old now.. i brought 3 bone's 1 ball for him. But he seems smarts not destroy those things in day time but was happen when i sleep at night sad.gif.. my GR seems crazy, he was not even give out even my hand.. i think maybe he starting to grown his teeth. Mind to share which dog food you apply for your GR? also, any recommended shampoo??

121 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0404sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:47 AM