thanks. my dad just washed the floor ^^, anyway my dad got her a big cage for her to sleep already
The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !
Jun 22 2010, 05:10 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
thanks. my dad just washed the floor ^^, anyway my dad got her a big cage for her to sleep already
Jul 7 2010, 03:45 PM
431 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Internet |
I have recently notice my 4 months old Golden Retriever running with lame leg (skipping his right rear leg). If he walk slowly (he hardly will walk, mostly is run here run there), it wont be noticeable. When he starting to run like a mad dog, u have to pay attention to his rear leg only can see him skipping one of his leg. He love to walk and run always. What could have become the problem? I fed him with Orijen since day one i get him, and now it's still eating Orijen. Is this what we called the possible CHD / HD ? Anything i can do with this? And yes, i got Marble floor in my house.. What can i do? Where can i get Glucosamine and chondroitin supplements for my puppy? I love my puppy alot, no matter what happen to him !! |
Jul 7 2010, 04:34 PM
565 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(victor87 @ Jul 7 2010, 03:45 PM) Hi, Faster bring ur puppy to vet n check.. I have recently notice my 4 months old Golden Retriever running with lame leg (skipping his right rear leg). If he walk slowly (he hardly will walk, mostly is run here run there), it wont be noticeable. When he starting to run like a mad dog, u have to pay attention to his rear leg only can see him skipping one of his leg. He love to walk and run always. What could have become the problem? I fed him with Orijen since day one i get him, and now it's still eating Orijen. Is this what we called the possible CHD / HD ? Anything i can do with this? And yes, i got Marble floor in my house.. What can i do? Where can i get Glucosamine and chondroitin supplements for my puppy? I love my puppy alot, no matter what happen to him !! as for glucosamine, those we normal human being consume can be consume by dog too.. jz buy the original favor (blue color) |
Jul 7 2010, 06:35 PM
Jul 8 2010, 12:47 AM
340 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Dear All,
My Golden Retriever went missing on the 7/7/2010. Location: Taman Dato Hormat, Telok Panglima Garang. Kuala Langgat(Klang) Name: Lucas Sex: Male Age: 1year 4months old Weight: 15kg - 20kg Description: Tame but rather naughty, love to bite my arm and jump on me. seldom bark at stranger. I really missed him very much, please kindly inform me should you see my boy. unique feature: Shoulder and beginning of tail is white/pale in color. (can be seen on image 3 at the lower left) ![]() ![]() ![]() Should you have any information or see my dog, please kindly contact me. Luke @ 017 928 6933. Reward will be given as a token of appreciation. Thank you This post has been edited by FerrariST: Jul 8 2010, 12:48 AM |
Jul 11 2010, 07:43 PM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hope you can find lucas soon
Jul 12 2010, 12:23 PM
431 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Internet |
Jul 12 2010, 10:01 PM
340 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Jul 14 2010, 10:23 AM
44 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
my girl is coming back with me tomorrow. Finally i have a GR !!!
Jul 14 2010, 01:08 PM
265 posts Joined: May 2010 |
nice retriever u all hv there..sadly these kind of dog r hardly kept indoor, otherwise i definitely wil get myself a labrador..
Jul 14 2010, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(^4ever_Fan+a5y^ @ Jul 14 2010, 01:08 PM) nice retriever u all hv there..sadly these kind of dog r hardly kept indoor, otherwise i definitely wil get myself a labrador.. not necessary hv to keep indoor, it can be outdoor too.. jz make sure tat it's not too hot/cool place n sufficient drinking water for it.. 1 more thing, specially raining u will headache bcoz sure it will ran out n play wif the water |
Jul 15 2010, 11:41 AM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(victor87 @ Jul 12 2010, 12:23 PM) did u bring him to vet for check, nid do x-ray to confirm a CHD. if ur dog realy hv CHD, cannot let him run, especially mad run, cannot climb stair, no jumping, must control him. bring him go WALK everyday, is walk, not slow run or run, swimming is a good exercise for him. control his weight, dun over feed, although orijen is a 6 star dog food, but over feed wil cause the dog over grow, n it not good for his join. synoquin or consequin is recomented as a daily supplement for them, how many bottle u bought? |
Jul 20 2010, 04:28 PM
44 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
My daughter:
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jul 22 2010, 11:24 AM
2,407 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
munchinks... you got a cute one
Added on July 22, 2010, 11:25 am QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jul 14 2010, 03:19 PM) not necessary hv to keep indoor, it can be outdoor too.. jz make sure tat it's not too hot/cool place n sufficient drinking water for it.. 1 more thing, specially raining u will headache bcoz sure it will ran out n play wif the water Yeah, mind is at Porch but free from sun burn and have a good temperature This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Jul 22 2010, 11:25 AM |
Jul 23 2010, 11:57 AM
929 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Earth, just like you |
Bro pls add me in the list of Naughty Retriever's owner too
My golden lab, her name is KiKi ![]() They grow really fays and shed a LOT |
Jul 31 2010, 09:43 AM
66 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras , KL |
I have a challenge here. My female GR is on heat for the 2nd time in her life and today it's the 16th day already. I've put her with a male GR around the same age. She keep running away from him when he is trying to take action. For 30mins, they are still chasing each other. What can I do? Is it advisable to stay away from them during this time? How to check whether the male has successfully taken her down?
Anyone here with experience, pls, I need ur help...Share with me what to do. Thanks. |
Aug 2 2010, 11:59 AM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
hi all,
i'm looking a labrador can any 1 tell me lab breeder or kennel in KL/Selangor area! thanx! |
Aug 2 2010, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Jul 23 2010, 11:57 AM) Bro pls add me in the list of Naughty Retriever's owner too OMG she is jz too lovely n adorable My golden lab, her name is KiKi ![]() They grow really fays and shed a LOT Ya, they grows really fast.. like out of sudden they bcome big n u will so missed their puppy time (i mean when they r small) QUOTE(kent75 @ Jul 31 2010, 09:43 AM) I have a challenge here. My female GR is on heat for the 2nd time in her life and today it's the 16th day already. I've put her with a male GR around the same age. She keep running away from him when he is trying to take action. For 30mins, they are still chasing each other. What can I do? Is it advisable to stay away from them during this time? How to check whether the male has successfully taken her down? eerr.. no experience on it yet.. maybe let them alone for sometime to get familiar?Anyone here with experience, pls, I need ur help...Share with me what to do. Thanks. This post has been edited by @lice~~: Aug 2 2010, 05:06 PM |
Aug 5 2010, 06:41 PM
929 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Earth, just like you |
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Aug 2 2010, 05:05 PM) OMG she is jz too lovely n adorable EXACTLY! but I love her the same way as b4, juz I couldn't let her lie on me anymore... ( or I cant BREATH! )Ya, they grows really fast.. like out of sudden they bcome big n u will so missed their puppy time (i mean when they r small) |
Aug 6 2010, 09:55 PM
2 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Aug 5 2010, 06:41 PM) EXACTLY! but I love her the same way as b4, juz I couldn't let her lie on me anymore... ( or I cant BREATH! ) Your Kiki is sooo cute, must take lots of pics of her younger puppy days. I regret not taking more pics of my lab when he was much smaller This post has been edited by byaku-chan: Aug 6 2010, 09:56 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0317sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:23 PM |