Jul 4 2024, 08:38 AM
1,638 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Vault 13 |
QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Jul 4 2024, 08:36 AM) Low class reply from low class person. No need pay attention to your posts of any kind in future anymore. Don't mind him. No balls to become a parent but lectures others how to be a good one. |
Jul 4 2024, 08:53 AM
Jul 4 2024, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 4 2024, 09:23 AM) Beat dogs, beat kids what's the difference? U trying to justify one of it? I don't believe in absolutes. At special times and circumstances certain measures are required to avoid the greater evil or disasters. They are. There I said it. What now? Imagine undid a mistake at work and your boss whack you to discipline you. How you feel? Physical punishment should be weighted and well measured. Not to be dished out with anger and violence but in a calm way. I also consented when daycare asked if child should be slapped on the palm if refused to be reasoned with. That said I am not defending this husky case but when you rant as if every case is the same then you have an elitist syndrome. |
Jul 4 2024, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 4 2024, 09:42 AM) Are you a moron or what? Can you pls quote me research to show beating dogs and kids actually benefits them? You are allowed to believe i am a moron.Dish out punishment without anger and violence? Hahaha who the fuck u kidding. If this is true, no kids or animals will be abused in this world la. This is nothing about elitist, this is about abusing someone who can't fight back just to release your pent up anger. Simple. Try that on someone your own size for once, you will know what happens. While I think of you the same. There is no reasoning with you and you reject diversity of opinion. So I will leave it at that, |
Jul 4 2024, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 4 2024, 09:49 AM) Diversity of opinions? Lmao. Oh now bringing in rape as well to help your ego trip Whats next? Raping women to discipline them is diversity of opinions? God damn, your morality is beyond fucked up. Pls stay away from dogs and kids sicko. People who think in black and white. 1 and 0 are out of touch with reality |
Jul 4 2024, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 4 2024, 09:52 AM) So abuse got gray area is it? I'm asking. Your mind is stuck in a loop. Stuck with these key words violence and torture. That is all you know.Can you show me the benefits of using violence in disciplining kids and dogs? Any research done that you can share? Based on what I read, all the research points towards positive reinforcement and says violence and abuse doesn't work as discipline. Which is a pity when the so called expert is unable to distinguish the difference between discipline with torture. What you have read has lead to the coddling of an entire generation that lead to the woke strawberries we see in the west. And also you are an example of too much positive reinforcement. This post has been edited by killdavid: Jul 4 2024, 09:56 AM Chobits liked this post
Jul 4 2024, 10:44 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 4 2024, 09:59 AM) Aaah, so if you don't beat your kids they turn into strawberry like the west. Hahahahaha. Very low level of discourse here. You make negative projections on people just to win your arguement. Same like to who would resort to call people racist to shutdown arguement.Nice logic there mate. You got kids, send them to me, Ill turn the strawberry into pulp, then you as a parent can be proud they're not strawberry anymore. I asked you to share research, until now you're producing anecdotes. Funny Hahaha, your first post responding to me already Justifying beating kids. Now can spin to "Hurr durr I never support beating dogs and kids" Stop gaslighting me sicko |
Jul 4 2024, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 4 2024, 10:53 AM) Yeah, I suggest you read your own post. You need help. You think the only way to live in your way and your logic. Anything else is evil.And get some help. I hope nobody will beat you when you're old and fragile when you terberak on your bed, I mean you're okay with physical punishment in the name of discipline right? Quite delusional |
Jul 4 2024, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ Jul 4 2024, 11:45 AM) erm...no. If positive reinforcement is the only way, then negative reinforcement as a term in psychology textbook will have no meaning at all. We dont hold absolute way in dealing out reinforcement. Positive/negative reinforcement, both are meant to mold a behavior intended. You can't eason with that guy. He will stomp his feet , shout in /k and fight you.There no such things as positive reinforcement is the only way to deal with human. At least my lecturers not lying. They cant understand reason definitely. But to a certain extent, they will know when you stop dish out the reinforcement also the time they stop doing something. erm... no? at least my pets and my babies still want papa. Agreed. Thats why one must draw the line when they use force. But it is not easy. Generational changes also another issue. Kids these days are different from us. If beat beat ass which basically cushioned by pampers is considered abuse, then i think this is where our discussion can stop. Cause our experience differ too much. Ironically, the thing that has the longest lasting effect are words. The things you say can cut real deep in a child's psychology . And that person ranting like he is of high morals, the toxic things he say can traumatize a child for life. Keeps on citing 'research' but zero experience as parent This post has been edited by killdavid: Jul 4 2024, 12:44 PM Etude8891 liked this post
Jul 4 2024, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 4 2024, 12:49 PM) . Yeah, come 1v1. See if you can try your discipline method on me. The only thing etched in my mind is how toxic and delusional you are. Accurate case of main character syndrome.Hope it the experience will be etched in your memory, so that you learn not to abuse someone more vulnerable than you. Fight you for what? despite what you claim , i have a child that loves dad. Rather spend time with my child than you. |
Jul 4 2024, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Jul 4 2024, 12:47 PM) Meh, I thought the abuse is something like how the gaming ceo did by slamming a puppy to the ground or like our resident ktard monkey abuse king. This.Dear rescuers, do something useful please. Go hunt the monkey king. Maybe KBT can go challenge monkey torturer to 1 by 1. |
Jul 4 2024, 05:30 PM
Jul 4 2024, 07:17 PM