National Badminton Player beats dog

gashout
post Jul 5 2024, 05:10 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Jul 5 2024, 04:57 PM)
What to do. We still very ulu mentality as a majority.

I'm not entirely against hitting as discipline but as with everything, find a balance. Those kena ignored clearly out of balance somewhere somehow.
that i understand too. some kids really do need discipline. but you can discipline them without force. there are so many ways.

but some otak one direction only
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 5 2024, 05:11 PM

:3
1,863 posts

coach: ngo kiu lei da 9 kui... mm hai da lei jek gao ah sor hai

This post has been edited by zhou.xingxing: Jul 5 2024, 05:12 PM
knumskul
post Jul 5 2024, 05:37 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jul 5 2024, 05:10 PM)
that i understand too. some kids really do need discipline. but you can discipline them without force. there are so many ways.

but some otak one direction only
Imagine these fellas kena mentally OKU kid. Hantam until die since, by their logic, can only whack to discipline.
Chobits
post Jul 5 2024, 05:50 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jul 5 2024, 03:22 PM)
pity you, got hit by parents until head also cannot think well. so you also admit you bodoh species, thats why need to be hit.

your wife also get tamed by you in bed using force? now leg kang kang welcome you home?

wife well trained.
woah, resorting to personal attacks. well played.

QUOTE(limtekshi @ Jul 5 2024, 04:16 PM)
Actually I do have 2 mid-large ones, GS/mixed and a local mix one. But don’t see any point to try and educate or prove to someone who clearly has the typical Malaysian mentality where they see animals and dogs as pests or ‘dogs should only stay outside’ ‘dogs should only be useful for guarding’, or ‘only pure breed dogs are worthy’.
yes, real dog owner and never resort to physical action with dog. very real and some more its with local mix.

QUOTE(knumskul @ Jul 5 2024, 04:47 PM)
You control them by raising and training them properly from the day you get them.

I have several big dogs and they will stay within my house compound with gates open and stray dogs causing ruckus outside. No hitting used. Since us humans are so superior, we can figure out training solutions without resorting to hitting.

Those who only know 1 method, which doesn't always work, still dare to claim as superior over animals?

Dog know physical might? Ever seen a smaller dog dominate a dog twice it size? Don't go preaching about your understanding of dogs when you don't know how they function.
sure no hitting used. some more few big dogs which are unnamed.

dexeric
post Jul 5 2024, 06:05 PM

118 posts

What if the dog bites a child
What if the dog bites you and not let go
What if the dog destroyed your one and only momentos of your deceased family
What if the dog kill your another pets

When you restraining the dog but the dog do not listen or let you control no leash

Be honest and don't lie, what are the first thing goes in your mind

Nobody is saint, mistake happened and the dognapper is wrong.
Chobits
post Jul 5 2024, 06:08 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(dexeric @ Jul 5 2024, 06:05 PM)

When you restraining the dog but the dog do not listen or let you control no leash

aiyo, why u say like that.
the powerful and talented dog trainers here all can guarantee their dog will never go berserk and no hitting required.
their dog will never bite another pet or bite a child.
don't you worry. GUARANTEED 100% SAFE DOGS OK.e
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Jul 5 2024, 06:11 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(dexeric @ Jul 5 2024, 06:05 PM)

Another sei sohai spotted.

Can't differentiate the scenarios you described VS beating a defenseless creature.

Revamperz
post Jul 5 2024, 06:18 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

Huskies are the drama queens of the dog world, can be super manja wan. if dont want to get annoyed easily why pet them laa

See how sad the boi look bye.gif
knumskul
post Jul 5 2024, 06:23 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 5 2024, 05:50 PM)
sure no hitting used. some more few big dogs which are unnamed.
With mentality like this no reason for me to elaborate further as you just wont believe.

You're stuck in your humans > animals mindset but think as single minded as an animal.
knumskul
post Jul 5 2024, 06:26 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 5 2024, 06:11 PM)

Can't differentiate the scenarios you described VS beating a defenseless creature.
Nazi are human. Nazi are bad pipul don't listen when others tell them to stop gassing pipul.
Below also human. Therefore below also bad and should deserve to be hit to death because con9firm will gas pipul to death also.
/ktardlogic

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Jul 5 2024, 06:30 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Jul 5 2024, 06:26 PM)
Nazi are human. Nazi are bad pipul don't listen when others tell them to stop gassing pipul.
Below also human. Therefore below also bad and should deserve to be hit to death because con9firm will gas pipul to death also.
/ktardlogic

She sure got disciplined hard based on ktards standard.

Chobits
post Jul 5 2024, 06:31 PM

721 posts

much defenseless, so wow, when dog biting another pet
so when dog bite another pet like a cat?
what do you do?
Chobits
post Jul 5 2024, 06:33 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Jul 5 2024, 06:23 PM)
With mentality like this no reason for me to elaborate further as you just wont believe.

You're stuck in your humans > animals mindset but think as single minded as an animal.
will you trust your child to be near a pet dog after you read some pet dogs have attacked and killed children before.
not 1 case or 2 cases, multiples cases, if u search online.

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Jul 5 2024, 06:33 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 5 2024, 06:31 PM)
much defenseless, so wow,  when dog biting another pet
so when dog bite another pet like a cat?
what do you do?
Wtf are you talking sohai?

I'm out of here. Can't stand these sick fucks gaslighting others into thinking child abuse and animal. Abuse is okay in the name of discipline
sexysarah1992
post Jul 5 2024, 06:34 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(h@ksam @ Jul 4 2024, 05:55 AM)
loop this part enough let viewers decide.

Kasi chance la, maybe he practising his badminton swing
Einjahr
post Jul 5 2024, 06:39 PM

121 posts

Why argue so much till 20 pages?

Those who abuse animals mmg psychos Baru Nak up

Lepas puas abuse animals

One day They will abuse and kill humans for the fun of it

This post has been edited by Einjahr: Jul 5 2024, 06:42 PM
knumskul
post Jul 5 2024, 06:45 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jul 5 2024, 06:30 PM)
She sure got disciplined hard based on ktards standard.
Must've been a naughty husky. Bad girl.

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 5 2024, 06:33 PM)
will you trust your child to be near a pet dog after you read some pet dogs have attacked and killed children before.
not 1 case or 2 cases, multiples cases, if u search online.
Yes. Have done and still do.

Nazis also kill millions if you search online. Why not you beat other humans also to prevent nazis from reoccurring?
Thebestscammer
post Jul 5 2024, 06:56 PM

311 posts

19 pages still no reveal who the player is? kek
so who was the one that recorded the video and apasal want to be so mysterious?
dah lah the comments in IG all full with lousy comments like 'his name was revealed in so and so's fb page / comment section, go see' cibaikia might as well dont post that useless comment
Tomokitsu
post Jul 5 2024, 07:00 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ Jul 5 2024, 06:56 PM)
19 pages still no reveal who the player is? kek
so who was the one that recorded the video and apasal want to be so mysterious?
dah lah the comments in IG all full with lousy comments like 'his name was revealed in so and so's fb page / comment section, go see' cibaikia might as well dont post that useless comment
QUOTE(eggplants @ Jul 5 2024, 12:41 AM)
dexeric
post Jul 5 2024, 07:09 PM

118 posts

Like you know what exactly happened there, only story from one side and only part of the video. What happened before nobody know.

What i want to tell is never says never, you didn't do it now doesn't mean in future will never do. If your logic only existed for true or false then you are ignoring the gray area that might happen to others.

This post has been edited by dexeric: Jul 5 2024, 07:26 PM

20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 >Top

0.0248sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:38 AM