anyone here paying for icloud?, want to ask

MCSH
post Jul 1 2024, 01:51 PM

39 posts

Try to clear the WhatsApp
eddmecha
post Jul 1 2024, 02:39 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

i sub to 2TB coz share with family member 1+2pax ( got about 7 device )
darosha
post Jul 1 2024, 02:41 PM

470 posts

just use terabox
cheap but big space
not sure about security but i think its pretty secure and convenient
can connect phone and pc
subscribe on phone cheaper, and then use it for all device
Chinoz
post Jul 1 2024, 02:44 PM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jul 1 2024, 01:06 PM)
my wife and i are both using iphones and we keep getting notifications that our icloud is full. 50gb is rm4 a month and 200gb is rm12 a month.
anyone here subscribe to it and is there any problems with it? do you actually use 200gb or is 50gb enough?

No problems.

We share 200GB.
HumanExtinction
post Jul 1 2024, 02:46 PM

364 posts

i only sub when i go overseas wanna take a lot of photos, here even my 128gb left 90+gb lol
Thebestscammer
post Jul 1 2024, 02:47 PM

311 posts

if u upload phone photo to the cloud just get 100gb str8
if you dont and want to keep it minimal then 50gb enough
i didnt want to pay but 5gb really not enough
whatsapp backup keep growing and i dont dare to delete all those chats
seriously, its just the chats that i want to keep thats all
still dont feel like paying for the 50gb since its daylight roberry that they dont give you 5gb per apple device u have
emburrar
post Jul 1 2024, 03:18 PM

14 posts

Apple one
All in one icloud 50jibby apple music n arcade
degraw19
post Jul 1 2024, 03:21 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(yolldddd @ Jul 1 2024, 01:17 PM)
Later ur smexy bideo kena leak howwww??
lel sused

kecian
marfccy
post Jul 1 2024, 03:22 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

i use family package of Apple One, shared among 5 people

https://www.apple.com/my/apple-one/

so far unless they really upload everything inside icloud, 200GB is quite alot of space for eg if i were to upload all my photos to icloud, easily additional 70GB eaten from me alone.
degraw19
post Jul 1 2024, 03:24 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jul 1 2024, 03:22 PM)
i use family package of Apple One, shared among 5 people

https://www.apple.com/my/apple-one/

so far unless they really upload everything inside icloud, 200GB is quite alot of space for eg if i were to upload all my photos to icloud, easily additional 70GB eaten from me alone.
last time got some fella /k shared free icloud code liddat but ayam really regret din claim and maximize the codes

cry.gif cry.gif
terradrive
post Jul 1 2024, 03:45 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jul 1 2024, 01:06 PM)
my wife and i are both using iphones and we keep getting notifications that our icloud is full. 50gb is rm4 a month and 200gb is rm12 a month.
anyone here subscribe to it and is there any problems with it? do you actually use 200gb or is 50gb enough?

See if Apple One Family give you good value or not. The two main service it has is icloud 200GB and Apple Music that in total 6 people registered under the family can use:

if 200GB not enough in the future, can add on rm4 for 50GB for total 250GB or add on rm12 on the 200GB icloud for total 400GB

if you use spotify right now, you can ditch it and use apple music haha
marfccy
post Jul 1 2024, 03:51 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(degraw19 @ Jul 1 2024, 03:24 PM)
last time got some fella /k shared free icloud code liddat but ayam really regret din claim and maximize the codes

cry.gif cry.gif
wah untunglaa that time
KingArthurVI
post Jul 1 2024, 03:52 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,127 posts

I'm paying for 2TB and sharing it via Family Sharing with family members, because ain't nobody got time to worry about running out of space. As a result, my whole family all buy 256GB iPhones and save some money that way.
silverhawk
post Jul 1 2024, 03:56 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

If you already paying for microsoft 365, why not just use one drive? Get 1TB straight away
buka tingkap
post Jul 1 2024, 03:57 PM

myself using 50gb since 2019, never get full hmm.gif
billylks
post Jul 1 2024, 04:01 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 1 2024, 01:22 PM)
google also now pushing for this... they take ur gmail, gpics + whatsapp.. exceeds 15gb already then need to sub for 100gb.. about rm7 per month
Why don't open another free account? Android supports multiple account maa
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Jul 1 2024, 04:03 PM

937 posts

2tb apple one premier for the win.
zhou.xingxing
post Jul 1 2024, 04:06 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jul 1 2024, 04:01 PM)
Why don't open another free account? Android supports multiple account maa
i x pandai... if new google... i need change email?

dunwan change email.. this email ayam used for all my stuff.. since 12 years at least...
OldSchoolJoke
post Jul 1 2024, 04:15 PM

289 posts

stupid question. is it possible to stop back up images to icloud?
munkeyflo
post Jul 1 2024, 04:22 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(OldSchoolJoke @ Jul 1 2024, 04:15 PM)
stupid question. is it possible to stop back up images to icloud?
Uhh.. Settings -> Tap on your Apple ID (first one) -> iCloud -> Photos?

My iCloud only has drive and a few apps that I want to sync across my Apple devices. Everything else I backup to external HD.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0178sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:13 AM