Mr.PeeNutt
Apr 13 2010, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(GeneWiz @ Feb 22 2010, 11:09 PM) I'm not sure whether I'm allowed to post these pics but if I'm not allowed to do so, please give me an advise and I'll take it off...   PS: the racetracks are credited to the artists who had built it, obviously not me... all comments are welcome, looking forward to learn from you all...  woooooo... i dun think we allow to post that 3d max viewport.. bahaya woooo screenshot from actual game can la btw that is my ferry at the back hehe
Mr.PeeNutt
Apr 25 2019, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(drpsyko @ Apr 14 2019, 08:37 PM) Resurrecting an old thread to showcase my latest work.
Running around 50-60fps on Mi Mix 2s. Will add options to change vehicle color, interior trim and sport rims later. nice!! how many polygon is that? using unreal engine?
Mr.PeeNutt
Apr 25 2019, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(drpsyko @ Apr 25 2019, 12:43 PM) Around 1.5M. Can be reduced to almost half if planar reflection is disabled. Using UE4.22 as of right now. I might change the surrounding area to other scene with less reflection to increase performance. woww..1.5m but ur phone is quite powerful with Andreno 630..its even more powerful than last gen console 360/ps3 i worked with Codemasters malaysia before during Dirt 2/Grid games..if im not mistaken its around 100k per car but they have like 6 steps of LOD