10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

others HONOR 200 Pro Discussion Thread, Best value flagship killer RM2699?

GTA5
post May 4 2025, 10:31 PM

1,412 posts

Anyway, just pulled the trigger and got the Honor 200 512gb for around rm1.2k for 5/5 sales.

Yea it's a 1 year old phone from launch, but it fits my requirement and budget
vhs1
post May 6 2025, 12:40 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ May 4 2025, 10:31 PM)
Anyway, just pulled the trigger and got the Honor 200 512gb for around rm1.2k for 5/5 sales.

Got esim?
GTA5
post May 6 2025, 01:40 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ May 6 2025, 12:40 PM)
Got esim?
Not sure le

According to product page say got

Will be getting the phone today I think, will update

This post has been edited by GTA5: May 6 2025, 01:40 PM
SUSSyok Your Mom
post May 6 2025, 07:20 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

1.2k is very good price, this 55 lots of sales for Fon
bofuri1234
post May 7 2025, 12:22 PM

76 posts

Which platform?
TSmarcyeo
post May 7 2025, 01:43 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(bofuri1234 @ May 7 2025, 12:22 PM)
Which platform?
Here got
https://s.shopee.com.my/AA4PikLAGI
GTA5
post May 8 2025, 05:30 AM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ May 6 2025, 12:40 PM)
Got esim?
Update: Got esim
vhs1
post May 8 2025, 11:16 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ May 8 2025, 05:30 AM)
Update: Got esim
Nice 👍🏼
azhar75
post May 9 2025, 06:08 AM

17,225 posts

But not dual eSIM. Only SIM slot no. 2 has eSIM.
azhar75
post May 10 2025, 06:18 AM

17,225 posts

This post has been edited by azhar75: May 10 2025, 07:16 AM
yvliew
post May 14 2025, 02:41 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

Honor 400 series launching this month. But maybe the pro is the only one with meaningful upgrade.
GTA5
post May 14 2025, 06:19 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ May 14 2025, 02:41 PM)
Honor 400 series launching this month. But maybe the pro is the only one with meaningful upgrade.
Actually I was contemplating whether to wait for Honor 400

But then with the price for Honor 200, its seems like a good deal.

But looking at the upcoming spec of Honor 400, seems like Honor 200 is still a good choice even for a 1 year old model

Oh, and the camera on the Honor 200 is superb. Love it so far.
COOLPINK
post May 14 2025, 06:24 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ May 14 2025, 06:19 PM)

But looking at the upcoming spec of Honor 400, seems like Honor 200 is still a good choice even for a 1 year old model

Good call getting the Honor 200, i would have done the same.

If you have waited for the Honor 400, you would be paying full price instead.

shinjite
post May 14 2025, 08:12 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ May 14 2025, 02:41 PM)
They eliminated the telephoto camera though... Wonder why
GTA5
post May 14 2025, 08:45 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ May 14 2025, 08:12 PM)
They eliminated the telephoto camera though... Wonder why
I think it's to upsell their Pro model
yvliew
post May 14 2025, 10:15 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

but the honor 400 have the image to video ai feature. damn nice leh.. ppl are paying for those service.
GTA5
post May 19 2025, 10:01 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ May 14 2025, 10:15 PM)
but the honor 400 have the image to video ai feature. damn nice leh.. ppl are paying for those service.
https://www.theverge.com/news/664812/google...to-video-gemini

Seems like the image to video AI feature is only free for first 2 months, and is limited to 10 generation / day.

This post has been edited by GTA5: May 19 2025, 10:02 PM
ry8128
post May 26 2025, 11:01 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Honor 200 got how many years software support/update?
GTA5
post May 27 2025, 07:44 AM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ May 26 2025, 11:01 PM)
Honor 200 got how many years software support/update?
Probably 2 years

That's more than enough for me

Change again after 2 years
ELinawa
post May 27 2025, 08:16 AM

203 posts

2 weeks back im considering buying 400 with just the spec rumours.
- using SD7g4 is a good thing,
- big 7200mAh batt was great.

But wth Maxis gila-gila promote this phone..

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0198sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:58 AM