4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collaboration between Fresh Gear and Excult Gamers

TSFresh Gear
post Nov 2 2007, 02:22 AM, updated 19y ago

55 posts

This is an official notice to all Lowyat.NET administrators, moderators & forumers.

We, Fresh Gear Sdn. Bhd., tradename ("Fresh Gear") hereby officially announced that the following person/people/corporation ( hereby known as "Excult Gamers") is no longer in any collaboration, partnership, venture with Fresh Gear with immediate effect starting 1st November 2007.

1. Excult Gamers
2. taxcam
3. Gerald
4. gerald8297

Fresh Gear makes no representation and accepts no responsibility or liability as to its completeness or accuracy and accepts no responsibility for the consequences of any actions taken by the above author, Excult Gamers on the basis of the information and remarks provided. Any views or opinions presented in this forum by the above author are solely those of the author and do not represent those of Fresh Gear or any of its parent corporations, holding companies, subsidiaries, affiliates and/or divisions.

All further enquiries are to be directed to info [at] freshgear.com.my

Sorry for any inconveniences caused.

Fresh Gear wishes everyone a great weekend ahead.

Regards,
Fresh Gear Management
ganaz-x
post Nov 2 2007, 02:56 AM

1,025 posts

Allow me to add some of the id he used in the past:

1. samsul
2. farid
3. farid666
4. estherwong
5. frodoyong
6. ifa
7. mr.leong

Anyone care to add to the list? brows.gif

This post has been edited by ganaz-x: Nov 2 2007, 03:13 AM
msn83235502
post Nov 2 2007, 03:03 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

wm2003se?

btw FG, i bought my o2 mini at your shop.. great service. biggrin.gif
Schattenjeager
post Nov 2 2007, 03:43 AM

40 posts

Can I just say...that this entire saga has been absolutely fascinating to read!

don't tase ban me bro! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Schattenjeager: Nov 2 2007, 10:46 AM
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 2 2007, 04:55 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(ganaz-x @ Nov 2 2007, 02:56 AM)
Allow me to add some of the id he used in the past:

1. samsul
2. farid
3. farid666
4. estherwong
5. frodoyong
6. ifa
7. mr.leong

Anyone care to add to the list?  brows.gif
Wow ... this is the 1st time i see so many accounts in LYN using by 1 person. Looks like a conman job. Geez .. some ppl does exist. Thanks goodness its all over.
ganaz-x
post Nov 2 2007, 09:20 AM

1,025 posts

The accounts mentioned were mostly used in lelong.com and xda-developer forums to name a few. Sorry I missed out on that one. icon_rolleyes.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 2 2007, 09:24 AM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(Fresh Gear @ Nov 2 2007, 02:22 AM)
This is an official notice to all Lowyat.NET administrators, moderators & forumers.

We, Fresh Gear Sdn. Bhd., tradename ("Fresh Gear") hereby officially announced that the following person/people/corporation ( hereby known as "Excult Gamers") is no longer in any collaboration, partnership, venture with Fresh Gear with immediate effect starting 1st November 2007.

1. Excult Gamers
2. taxcam
3. Gerald
4. gerald8297

Fresh Gear makes no representation and accepts no responsibility or liability as to its completeness or accuracy and accepts no responsibility for the consequences of any actions taken by the above author, Excult Gamers on the basis of the information and remarks provided.  Any views or opinions presented in this forum by the above author are solely those of the author and do not represent those of Fresh Gear or any of its parent corporations, holding companies, subsidiaries, affiliates and/or divisions.

All further enquiries are to be directed to info [at] freshgear.com.my

Sorry for any inconveniences caused.

Fresh Gear wishes everyone a great weekend ahead.

Regards,
Fresh Gear Management
Hmm....no longer?
rx330
post Nov 2 2007, 09:31 AM

11,808 posts

it means they are in collaboration, now no more, so ppl ewill ignore it and go and buy consoles from FG biggrin.gif
NaMyzarC
post Nov 2 2007, 10:07 AM

1,140 posts

can it be same person that create all the problem and now forced by the management to come out with this statement ? very suspicious ;-)
ganaz-x
post Nov 2 2007, 10:33 AM

1,025 posts

QUOTE(NaMyzarC @ Nov 2 2007, 10:07 AM)
can it be same person that create all the problem and now forced by the management to come out with this statement ? very suspicious ;-)
Naaaaa don't think so.
devilfedora81
post Nov 2 2007, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(NaMyzarC @ Nov 2 2007, 10:07 AM)
Maybe, who know rite? whistling.gif
zio
post Nov 2 2007, 11:05 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Aiyor you guys are paranoid to the max man tongue.gif
viperckl
post Nov 2 2007, 11:25 AM

62 posts

So now Fresh Gear still selling Xbox360?
limlim78
post Nov 2 2007, 11:51 AM

98 posts

Who dare to buy from them now?

maintenance
post Nov 2 2007, 11:57 AM

1,064 posts

The Academy Award goes to.................................
Drum roll drum roll drum roll

Due to the face that we are facing some technical error.
We will be back after the comercial.
Stay Tune.

lksing78
post Nov 2 2007, 11:59 AM

91 posts

I dare if they selling extra ordinary cheap price... drool.gif
ganaz-x
post Nov 2 2007, 12:04 PM

1,025 posts

I believe FG was never a game retailer. They deal on PDAs, Smartphones, etc. This gerald fella must have tumpang a counter so now tak pasal pasal nama FG busuk. Then again I might be wrong wink.gif
nairud
post Nov 2 2007, 12:17 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Pinned for the time being
thurtin
post Nov 2 2007, 12:29 PM

277 posts

the moral of this story is STAY AWAY from excult gamers (if he still exists). highly untrustworthy.

This post has been edited by thurtin: Nov 2 2007, 12:32 PM
devilfedora81
post Nov 2 2007, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(thurtin @ Nov 2 2007, 12:29 PM)
the moral of this story is STAY AWAY from excult gamers. highly untrustworthy.
Thats why every month i bought your magazine because it trustworthy wub.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:41 AM