Just found out I am entitled to an invite code, in my control panel

SUSraynman
post Jun 16 2024, 12:35 PM, updated 2y ago

4,333 posts

It seems I am supposed to share it with other people who don't have an account yet
SUSraynman
post Jun 16 2024, 05:43 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Jun 16 2024, 03:26 PM)
Lai lai! Highest bidder win, bid price starts at RM 500. No reserve!
It is not for sale.

SUSraynman
post Jun 16 2024, 08:09 PM

4,333 posts

Dunno whether the invite code got expiry date or not if it has not been utilized hmm.gif
SUSraynman
post Jun 16 2024, 08:24 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jun 16 2024, 08:21 PM)
Wah unker very diligent check control panel
Don't tell me you didn't whistling.gif
SUSraynman
post Jun 17 2024, 04:07 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(haturaya @ Jun 16 2024, 11:07 PM)
I have too.  sweat.gif  whistling.gif
Of course you have.

You have an ELITE tag and I have not. whistling.gif
SUSraynman
post Jun 17 2024, 05:56 PM

4,333 posts

My daughters and son all dunwan to join.

Finally given to my nephew who expressed interest in participating in the Finance, Business and Investment Section.

I wish him best of luck! smile.gif
SUSraynman
post Jun 17 2024, 06:15 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jun 17 2024, 06:01 PM)
1 invite can get how many RM$$$?
Can sell meh?

Most of my family members don't even want to join
SUSraynman
post Jun 17 2024, 06:30 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jun 17 2024, 06:26 PM)
waste idea, mostly 90% of Malaysians know about LYN, if they wan join they will register themself and not by invitation codes, if we invite them by code ..  its like MLM business already and they wont join biggrin.gif

even outside Malaysia also know about LYN already  doh.gif
No wonder it is so difficult to get my extended family members to join.

They may think it is an MLM scheme doh.gif
SUSraynman
post Jun 17 2024, 07:20 PM

4,333 posts

Yes, that's the reason why only a select group of members who are deemed responsible are accorded the privilege of dispensing invite codes
SUSraynman
post Aug 12 2024, 08:56 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(machomama @ Aug 12 2024, 08:40 PM)
"I am entitled to an invite code"

0/1
or
0/2 or more?

yaaaaaay......./k got bonus
I just found out my invite code has been renewed by LYN.

So I can invite a second person. LOL!
SUSraynman
post Aug 13 2024, 02:24 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(kcal @ Aug 13 2024, 12:14 AM)
i kena sus 3x oso got invite code. i guess everyone got the code or u need to be a ktard for a certain period of time to be entitled of the code
I don't think being sus-sed before has anything to do with it.

I have been sus-sed before too yet I am still given an invite code. cool2.gif

I am not sure if EVERYONE is getting invite codes though

0.0185sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:29 PM