30 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

[2024] iOS 18 Discusssion Thread

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 26 2025, 05:58 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 26 2025, 03:41 PM)
I had no idea, others 16e owner seems not complaining at the moment bout battery drain issue
Strange I need to charge it frequently
GamersFamilia
post Apr 26 2025, 06:07 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 26 2025, 05:58 PM)
Strange I need to charge it frequently
Wait for next update then see
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 26 2025, 06:19 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 26 2025, 06:07 PM)
Wait for next update then see
Agreed you're right 👍
GamersFamilia
post Apr 27 2025, 03:00 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 26 2025, 06:19 PM)
Agreed you're right 👍
Same goes with my honor 90 5g, suddenly problem with charging, took long time to fully charge, 2 days back received new system update, then problem solved.. Now everything back to normal as it should be

So in your case with 16e also the same, wait for next system update
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 27 2025, 03:57 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 27 2025, 03:00 PM)
Same goes with my honor 90 5g, suddenly problem with charging, took long time to fully charge, 2 days back received new system update, then problem solved.. Now everything back to normal as it should be

So in your case with 16e also the same, wait for next system update
Agreed maybe it's true
GamersFamilia
post Apr 27 2025, 03:58 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 27 2025, 03:57 PM)
Agreed maybe it's true
Yerp, small matter only
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 27 2025, 03:59 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 27 2025, 03:58 PM)
Yerp, small matter only
Dunno need to wait how long for next update
GamersFamilia
post Apr 27 2025, 06:08 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 27 2025, 03:59 PM)
Dunno need to wait how long for next update
Nobody's know when will new update release, we as a user just hope and wait for it
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 28 2025, 04:14 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 27 2025, 06:08 PM)
Nobody's know when will new update release, we as a user just hope and wait for it
More bugs than Samsung updates.

Can't comment too much 🤐
GamersFamilia
post Apr 28 2025, 07:30 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 28 2025, 04:14 AM)
More bugs than Samsung updates.

Can't comment too much 🤐
That's normal for any devices that required system update 😅
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 28 2025, 10:48 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 28 2025, 07:30 AM)
That's normal for any devices that required system update 😅
Can't say too much 🤐 later kena accused of spreading negativity here.
fruitie
post Apr 28 2025, 11:16 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 28 2025, 10:48 AM)
Can't say too much 🤐 later kena accused of spreading negativity here.
rolleyes.gif
I guess so far only you mentioned about battery drain here. Not sure what happened to your phone.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 28 2025, 11:18 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2025, 11:16 AM)
rolleyes.gif
I guess so far only you mentioned about battery drain here. Not sure what happened to your phone.
Dunno why when turn off for whole night next day turn on missing 5% battery. Really strange
fruitie
post Apr 28 2025, 11:25 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 28 2025, 11:18 AM)
Dunno why when turn off for whole night next day turn on missing 5% battery. Really strange
Well, I don't turn off but mine also drains a bit every night since my old iPhone 12 Pro Max days. Mine is caused by Find My and Home & Lock Screen, I checked online but seems no good solution. So I live with it for years already. laugh.gif
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 28 2025, 11:30 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2025, 11:25 AM)
Well, I don't turn off but mine also drains a bit every night since my old iPhone 12 Pro Max days. Mine is caused by Find My and Home & Lock Screen, I checked online but seems no good solution. So I live with it for years already. laugh.gif
No choice but to continue using my 16e , it costs 2999 but trade in value 1500 only, I have to admit I was a bit confused of difference between iOS & Android & didn't think carefully first before buying, now I keep it turn off most of the time. iOS is hard to get used to since I'm Android user for long time.
fruitie
post Apr 28 2025, 11:33 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 28 2025, 11:30 AM)
No choice but to continue using my 16e , it costs 2999 but trade in value 1500 only, I have to admit I was a bit confused of difference between iOS & Android & didn't think carefully first before buying, now I keep it turn off most of the time. iOS is hard to get used to since I'm Android user for long time.
The learning curve is not that difficult anyway.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 28 2025, 11:37 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2025, 11:33 AM)
Dunno why I can't get used to iOS gestures, it's so different from Android, few times my 16e almost fell to the floor cos I try swipe it real hard to return to the previous page
YoungMan
post Apr 28 2025, 02:52 PM

6,791 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2025, 11:33 AM)
Those already long time Android users may find it strange to use iOS gesture. Likewise if long time iOS users suddently switch to Android.
GamersFamilia
post Apr 28 2025, 02:53 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Apr 28 2025, 11:30 AM)
Advertise it thru lowyat.net garage sale under mobile phones or at any iphones owner group thru facebook, just put your price and wait for the respon
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Apr 28 2025, 02:57 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 28 2025, 02:53 PM)
Advertise it thru lowyat.net garage sale under mobile phones or at any iphones owner group thru facebook, just put your price and wait for the respon
Garage sales full of low ballers, don't want laa, usually I sell my Fon in mudah

30 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:18 PM